Desert Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Debbie Anderson

Reviewed on October 03, 2019

We've stored our travel trailer here for over 6 years . Now we have 2 storage units . Very clean and safe ! Friendly , friendly employees. I'd recommend Desert Highlands to anyone looking for store .

Diana Hartley

Reviewed on October 28, 2019

The office workers, Jan and Lee are amazing!!

James Ene

Reviewed on December 09, 2018

Best people to deal with , Bill has been a friend for 17 years highly recommended

Sydney Benger

Reviewed on October 16, 2018

HORRIFIC MICE ISSUES! I am here disposing of MOST of my things and their concern is nothing other than a “well it’s a risk you take” . If I knew I’d be throwing MOST of my things away, why would I have bothered to store it in the first place. AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL. Absolutely livid, to put it mildly.

Brandon Snyder

Reviewed on February 19, 2018

Best prices and size options i could find. Units in good shape and place secure. People are nice. Tennant 6 months, no problems.

Vista Park Self Storage Reviews

Leah King

Reviewed on January 08, 2020

I love how secure there place is, how nice the facility is and how safe my stuff has been there. They are very well priced as well

Chris Bush

Reviewed on January 31, 2020

Great prices and friendly staff

Shelia McGaffey

Reviewed on January 16, 2019

I met someone there to buy chairs and it looks like a good place to rent.

Mark Lindsay

Reviewed on June 27, 2019

Very nice people.

Doris Brooks

Reviewed on April 11, 2019

NICE CLEAN FACILITY.

Mr Stor All Reviews

Miss Anissa

Reviewed on January 17, 2020

Excellent customer service, easy move in and move out during a transition between locations. Thank you!

zephyer 1999

Reviewed on July 25, 2019

It was fine. Employees are very knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. Place was clean. I thought 20 bucks to cut my dollar store lock off was a bit high. I would use them again.

Julie Cariglio

Reviewed on September 14, 2019

I wabt to retract the previous statement made. We have been with Mr. Storall for about a year. Staff ia awesome! My husband & I were there until almost closing time & our car battery went dead! They jump started our car, charged us no late fee for being after hours. The Manager was very kind. Thank you for caring!

Louise Fage

Reviewed on October 16, 2019

The manager is very nice. The place is keep up.

Sheryl Davis

Reviewed on April 27, 2019

It was good to know my stuff was safe and accessible. The staff was friendly and helpful. The move in special was appreciated. I would store my stuff here again if the need ever arises. Thank you Mr. STOR-ALL!

Southern Highlands Self Storage Reviews

855 HAUL-YOU

Reviewed on January 01, 2020

A W

Reviewed on December 19, 2019

Shield Storage of Park City Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage of Provo Reviews

Mayerlin Campos

Reviewed on January 20, 2020

Went to get information and they give me a excellent service. The place is really close to my house and the prices are really good. They have a nice promotion right now. I decide to make use of the storage right now Thank you very much for your services

Katie Smith

Reviewed on February 11, 2020

David was friendly and helpful when we were looking for a storage unit. We wanted something that was climate controlled and close to our home in Provo. The units are nice and clean and the property is well kept. Also, Shield had the lowest price out of all of the places that we looked at. They were also offering 50% off the first 3 months, which made it an even better deal. They were very upfront and explained the charges in detail. There was also a cute doggie that greeted us when we got there, so that also helped :)

kaleigh stone

Reviewed on January 03, 2020

We set up a storage unit last minute while I was moving in for college. They were very nice and helpful as we tried to get everything set up. David was especially helpful and made sure we had everything we needed.

Trevor Andersen

Reviewed on January 28, 2020

Shield Storage has a very clean office, and friendly staff. I didn’t feel pressured in to anything and they were very helpful with my storage needs. I feel safe having my things here. I would recommend them. Plus the location is fantastic!

Jennie Baguinon

Reviewed on February 05, 2020

very Nice guy. Very simple process got us in and out very quickly! I would highly recommend this place.

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Shannon Friedberg

Reviewed on January 29, 2020

I am confident that my belongings are well protected. Carol was great at explaining the process and was really helpful during the process of choosing a unit and the load in process. Great facility.

Jean Gilbert

Reviewed on November 20, 2019

Lloyd and Carol are AWESOME! We needed a second storage unit at the last minute on moving day and they made it happen. The units are clean and secure with great access. I would highly recommend Old Barn.

Karin Feickert

Reviewed on January 11, 2020

The property is always clean. I love the fact my things never have dust on them. I never see rodent droppings. I feel my belongings are well guarded.

Cristina Hennig

Reviewed on September 19, 2019

I’ve had a great experience using Old Barn to store my personal items! Carol, the office administrator, was very clear about explaining all the details about how everything works at this facility. This location is very clean, well-maintained, and very secure! I really like having my own security system in place for my unit!

Denise Thomas

Reviewed on January 06, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained facility.

About Space Reviews

Ashley Ellingsen

Reviewed on January 24, 2020

I have leased a unit from this facility two times and the experience has been pleasant both times. Staff is super easy to work with, facility is clean and well taken care of, and the automatic billing is a dream. Highly recommend.

Stevie Gawryluk

Reviewed on December 13, 2019

Just rented a unit here. Stan was incredibly helpful and accommodating. Unit is clean and I feel good about leaving a few things here. Thanks for the help, Stan!

Michelle Lee

Reviewed on September 30, 2019

Every time I come home, I always rent a storage unit from About Space...4x now. The customer service is exceptional...I am always greeted with a smile. I have recommended About Space to friends and family. I have never been disappointed.

Cristi Caston

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Over the past 2.5 years my family has used About Space and it’s been a great experience! Stan and the entire staff there have been so kind and helpful, especially when working with us living so far away for now. I highly recommended About Space! And if you do go there, ask for Stan. He’s the kindest, most positive guy! :)

Lynn Davis

Reviewed on August 05, 2019

Stan Wright was very professional and helped me get a space for me that was just right. Makes me feel secure with goods in storage with you because of you attention to security!

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Megan Coombs

Reviewed on January 02, 2020

Wonderful experience renting our unit! Very helpful employees got us set up quickly with exactly what we needed. Luke rang us up and got us out the door in under 20 minutes! Very affordable prices.

Carmen Fowler

Reviewed on December 07, 2019

I needed a storage unit so I researched and came across South Hill Mini Storage. They offered the best prices in the area and allowed me to reserve a unit with no deposit. I was greeted and helped when I walked through the door. They had excellent customer service & it was quick & easy. Will recommend to friends & family.

Teresa Chavez

Reviewed on January 12, 2020

I arrived at closing time and was greeted with a smile. After explaining my situation Jan showed me what was available to meet my needs. In no time at all I had the perfect unit for my belongings. The security system is state of the art and I feel very confident that my belongings will remain secure. I would highly recommend South Hill Storage.

V Thompson

Reviewed on January 31, 2020

The staff here is absolutely amazing! We were in a tight spot between places and they were able to get us a unit super quick and made sure we had what we needed to make our transition smooth. Best rates I found in the area and super staff really helped in a stressful situation. I would highly recommend!

Lydia Anders

Reviewed on February 05, 2020

Clean facility, helpful staff, and a great experience. Luke was very helpful in finding me the right unit. Everything was organized and efficient, I was able to get everything set up quickly.

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Colleen Johnson

Reviewed on January 07, 2020

Second time to use the facility. Staff is always awesome. Units have both been very clean. Great access hours and security. Thanks again!

Kathleen Ince

Reviewed on November 05, 2019

We used Placerville Self Storage in 2004 when we moved to our new home. Now that we are planning to sell our home, it is again a perfect fit for us. Very nice clean facility that is convienient and easy to access. Great rates too!

Jessica Agricola

Reviewed on September 27, 2019

This is my family’s second time with this facility and I feel confident knowing that my belongings will be in this facility. Not only is the office staff professional and friendly, but the facility is super clean and secure. I am happy to be renting from Placerville Self Storage again!

Karen Kilgore

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Clean and safe in town storage facility. Getting my contract set up was painless due to the friendly and efficient manager lady. Much more affordable than other places too. Thanks m

Shield Storage of Craig Rd Reviews

Allen Brown

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

I am truly disappointed in the gate issue. I have 2 storage units and I store my tools there which I make my living with. I choose this storage because of the hours of entry and exit. I have been unable to gain access to units until 9AM and out by 5PM. This is unacceptable. Other than that the units are clean and Pam is a great manager. Something must be done ASAP PLEASE.

Laura Inzunza

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

The front desk girl was very thorough in explaining everything. The space is much higher than I expected so that's a good thing. The place looks clean and the security seems good.

jennifer phillips

Reviewed on September 17, 2019

The staff was really nice when I walked in and reserved a unit, i was able to get a unit right away without any problem, I even received a discount for my first month, however I cannot EVER seem to get ahold of anyone over the phone, I have to speak to someone and I cannot get anyone on the phone!! It’s really frustrating! After a few hours after making this review, the owner got a hold of me and we were able to sort everything out, he was very nice and listened to my concerns! Thank you so much, it’s very much appreciated!

LaRonda Young

Reviewed on September 14, 2019

I’ve had this storage unit since May (two units) I’ve came Several Times within the Gate access hours(6am-10pm) and was unable to get in I called no answer the first couple of times then the next day I call the lady tried to get smart by saying “well the storage hours are 6-10 and the office is not there until 9am” I’m currently sitting out here at 7 am and still can not get access to my units this is a big inconvenience! I’ve had three car loads of stuff each time also people helping me out and it’s been a waste of time and gas for Big Trucks. Every Month when I pay on time with no problem should be the same way I have access to my storage with no problem.they should have and emergency number or something to get immediately help.

Angel Wilson

Reviewed on November 14, 2019

Sahrina Garcia of the Simmons branch has been the greatest help to our family. We came from New York to Las Vegas and didn’t have a home right away and had to stay with family and put all of our belongings in a storage which we thought would only add to our stress but because of Sahrina’s welcoming graciousness it made everything a lot easier, we thank you

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Stanley Clawson

Reviewed on December 05, 2019

Very helpful staff. The facility and space rented met our RV needs and provides flexibility in the use of the storage. Very happy

Best of Utah Moving

Reviewed on January 06, 2020

Great storage unit. Really friendly staff

Armando Gonzalez

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a unit and my man Marshall Calvert was an extraordinary help. I’m moving to New York for work and he helped find the right size and took the time to deliver an exceptional customer service. The facility was very well maintained and I feel safe leaving my belongings there for 6 months.

Justin Borbon

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a storage for my funko pop collectibles which I personally carried a lot of for a short period of time. The property manager on site was very nice and more than accommodating and they had the best prices I’ve seen in a while. Storage units are clean and well kept. Will do business again

Shield Storage of West Craig Road Reviews

Charlie Hustle

Reviewed on January 21, 2020

I want to make it clear that when Pam was there I had no issues. I've had a couple issues with this place. The last straw was today. I called them & let them know about a medical emergency I had on Saturday. I was already in the process of moving my stuff out but I have 1 or 2 more trips. Due to the emergency I had on Saturday I cannot physically or medically move anything for a few weeks. I was told I would have to get the remainder of my stuff out or be charged. That's bad business. Clearly they are focused on their money. It is a business but sometimes you have act like an actual human being.

Dallas Cooper

Reviewed on January 23, 2020

Pam worked with me to get me a good rate and made me feel comfortable. It always seems decently clean there. Having a little lower rate would be nice but I guess quality aint cheap :) Thanks again PAM

Vickie Campbell

Reviewed on November 16, 2019

Courteous, professional and friendly manager and staff. Any questions I've had have been answered in a reasonable amount of time. Customer service on property is good. I can go see a person in front of me and not feel like a number.

Desiree Angell

Reviewed on January 20, 2020

While this is a great place to store items, it is not people friendly. There is never anybody in the office and if you need to use a restroom then you need to go somewhere else. It makes it very difficult.

Brody Jones

Reviewed on January 29, 2020

Recently got some storage space was very fast and management was good and it was an all-around very pleasurable experience.

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Billy Ray

Reviewed on October 26, 2019

There good people there & he is a FREIND & I've rented a unit there be for nice facility & 2Of the best Sacramento Men Run the place both very nice Gentapmen try It you'll like it Billyg

Ruth Lane

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Real Cool Folks very concerned. Clean place to store your property. Safe environment

Billy Johnson

Reviewed on March 02, 2019

1of the best place's around & Guaranteed not burglary great place&nice'ly ran 5☆☆☆☆☆

Jill Drennan

Reviewed on May 04, 2018

Great facility-- always super clean and feels very secure. Prices very fair for downtown location. Management really curteous and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.

Jamie E Stowell

Reviewed on February 09, 2018

These storage units are exceptionally clean because they are inside a large warehouse-type building. There is plenty of room to park a truck and access is through a tall and wide door. Hand carts are available for use at no charge. I rate 9th & X Self Storage as an excellent storage option.