Hanes Storage Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage on Folsom Blvd Reviews

Reviews are not available

528 Armor Storage Reviews

Dom Torrero

Reviewed on August 29, 2021

Ruben is a great guy. Made the experience quick and seamless. He even gave us a tour of the property and explained all the terms of the lease. I can’t believe he does it all by himself. They also offer their own protection plan which works PERFECT for me so I don’t have to deal with corrupt insurance companies. 10/10 recommend on just staff alone! Great guy.

Christopher Younger

Reviewed on January 03, 2022

The best and most secure storage ever. Thank You

Maria Glavish

Reviewed on January 15, 2022

Good customer service! Nice unit

Brandi Garza

Reviewed on September 28, 2021

I'm not sure why you even register on line. You still have to go in. They charge you insurance every month.

Northern Blvd Storage Reviews

Daniel Diaz

Reviewed on August 30, 2021

I understand that its a new company that took over my account and I had some questions that Angelique answered. Which we figured out and solved. She was very patient with me, pleasant and knowledgeable. Yes, pricing did go up but I think I'll stay with them till I can figure out what to do with all my stuff.

25JMen

Reviewed on September 21, 2021

The young lady working there Christina is so friendly. She was very helpful and answered all my question and concerns about the unit I need. Awesome customer service.

Denise Tatro

Reviewed on December 31, 2021

Aweful!!!!! We bought a storage unit here and the property manager has been playing with me about my deposit!!!!!! I called her RIGHT after I cleaned it and she asked me to come tomorrow (today) She claims that she “deposited” it into the company bank but is unable to pay me back!! We cleaned out the unit and got it ready for the next person and yet I don’t have my deposit back!!! Very very unprofessional. I have been in this business for 4 years now and I have never had this issue. When I asked her if she could just write me a check for it she stated that SHE doesn’t have money because of Christmas and she could give me $10 tomorrow since I came from Albuquerque.

Indrani Akuretiya

Reviewed on October 19, 2021

Very friendly staff. Good customer service not like some other storage units in Rio Rancho. Available to answer the phone. Like the place very much.

Steven Roberts

Reviewed on September 25, 2021

Every satisfied with this Property. Easy and fast move in. Tha k you to the 2 ladies in the front Christina and Tanya are great .

StorageBoxx at Southern Highlands Reviews

Casper Rae

Reviewed on December 11, 2021

newly built! cheap prices, extra secured. no problems so far !!

Pamela Sayles

Reviewed on October 04, 2021

Nice new Storage! Chantel helped me with my process. Very simple and easy! Thank you again! Sorry for the late review boo!

veronica velazquez

Reviewed on December 03, 2021

Love the space it has big enough for a 2800 soft home and still have plenty of space

Laura Caraveo

Reviewed on October 23, 2021

We love that it is a new storage facility but hate that the access hours until complete is limited. It makes it very complicated to load up.

Robert Barge

Reviewed on September 01, 2021

Gorgeous and brand new self storage facility!

A Better Storage Solution Reviews

dawn mag

Reviewed on October 22, 2021

These folks are great, the highest level of customer service. Lizzie made the process uncomplicated and was very polite and energetic. If I have need for storage in the future this is where I will go, thank you for a wonderful experience.

Mary Pool

Reviewed on February 06, 2021

Everything has been easy and convenient THX so much...management has been great... just got a second unit... again thank you for all you help...

Nancy Martinez

Reviewed on August 17, 2021

I was very happy to find a storage space, considering the vast growth that is happening here in Idaho. When I called to see if there were any availability, I was so excited that I had gotten the last one; and the size I was looking for. I found the office assistant was very kind and informative. I loved how clean the space was and how clean you keep your grounds...I felt safe. Thank you!

Betty Beater

Reviewed on September 23, 2021

I would suggest a Better Storage Solution to ANYONE! I had a different experience and situation and was helped by Melissa. She is a total asset to the company and I am forever grateful for her assistance and the companies willingness to help me. Thank you Melissa.

Megan Kumm

Reviewed on September 15, 2021

Lizzie was super helpful and made the whole process easy to get a storage unit. Best customer service I have received in a long time! So glad they had the size we needed and friendly service! Would recommend them for your storage needs!

Millbrae Station Self Storage Reviews

Victoria Tootill

Reviewed on December 23, 2021

Unit broken into, items stolen ——— I started renting a unit here in 11/2020. In less than 4 months, I was informed that my unit may have been compromised. When I was finally able to make it down to inspect my storage unit, I confirmed that over $1k worth of my items had been stolen. All my boxes had been opened and my items were thrown all over the storage unit. It also looked like EVERY unit in my same row had been broken into. According to Amanda, someone had been coming in for multiple days and stealing from several of the units including mine. I was told I’d hear back from Management and Insurance within 8 weeks after filing a report, and it’s been 6 months now without hearing anything. DO NOT RENT HERE.

Stu Fisher

Reviewed on August 16, 2021

I should have learned my lesson the last time I had to move out of a storage unit. These guys, like all the rest, will *jack the rent up on you over time - unilaterally and whenever they like. It's a great little scam they have going. It's not like it costs 20% more for that fixed space. Why jack my rate up by that much? There's no justification except - because they can. If you don't like it, you can move out. When I moved in there just over two years ago, the space cost $95 dollars. Their latest increase brought my current rent to $199. I won't be there much longer.

Sandee Tipsword

Reviewed on September 06, 2021

Won a locker in an auction, staff was very nice

Vikram Bhasin

Reviewed on March 23, 2021

All my valuables stolen and only received an email. Ridiculous!

Marisa Urim

Reviewed on November 17, 2020

I’ve had the best experience with this place! Amanda is the MOST helpful and when I called to get a specific size unit and they didn’t have one available yet, she called me as soon as they did and saved it for me. It’s clean, safe, and well managed. Best storage on the peninsula!

Shield Storage of Lockwood Reviews

Joseph Daniels

Reviewed on January 13, 2022

Professional, friendly and helpful. Rates are reasonable, and the security is excellent. Only drawback I might mention is access hours, still, plan your moves and all is well.

Doug Taphouse

Reviewed on September 17, 2021

We've been here for many years. Original owners were great. New ownership is doing their best to drive us out. 24% price increase at the beginning of 2021. Another 23% price increase at the beginning of September. Their web site has a promo rate of $67.50 for a 10x10. Actual costs after mandatory fees and insurance is $158. This is robbery, pure and simple.

CHERISH JONES

Reviewed on June 29, 2021

The place was wonderful. The most amazing service ever. Maria was super helpful,the place was super clean and Maria made me feel like my stuff was going to be safe in the storage and well taken cared of. Thanks so much Maria... I definitely recommend people come here.

Kelly Scheffel

Reviewed on July 08, 2021

My boyfriend has a unit here and out of the 4 he's had in the past year, this is by far the best one. Maria, the live in front office person has been very accommodating to his very hectic schedule. She has always been very friendly and helpful to both my boyfriend's and my questions and needs. I highly recommend this storage facility. If I was to ever have to leave my storage facility at ABC mini storage where they are cheap and also very friendly, I would choose this place.

Gerald Jones

Reviewed on June 29, 2021

The most important thing to me ,as a manager of properties myself, is the customer support and ability to comply with any customers needs...A grade A employee. as difficult as it was to help me online and in store i must say an employee like Ms. Maria is to die for.. very professional and exemplary example of Top Notch worker

Storage Boxx of Summerlin Reviews

Rick Heilman

Reviewed on October 09, 2021

Great storage facility. They provide moving cars you can use to move your items from your car or truck to your unit. The place is air conditioned also . With ardor entrance to the facility you can't go wrong. Plus, insurance I is provided for your belongings at a rashly reasonable price.

Janelle Shea

Reviewed on November 15, 2021

Beautiful facility. Great service. Worked with Kat. She was very friendly and Informative. Highly recommended!

Vince M.

Reviewed on August 15, 2021

Just rented a 10×10 for my mother and Cat gave us the best deal and she is really nice. The units are new so they are very clean and they have carts available for use on property. All units are climate controlled and the elevators are big enough to get anything upstairs.

Kristina Vul

Reviewed on September 03, 2021

Great location! Clean and well kept facility! Was offered a tour with detailed information. They have promos online and reasonably priced! Thank you Kat (manager)!

Gloria Thomas

Reviewed on August 30, 2021

The property is really nice I like that it's always clean. Kat and Jullisa are really friendly and helpful and efficient. I would recommend this to my friends and family

Shield Storage Reviews

Lani Kwon

Reviewed on December 03, 2021

This storage facility in Sonora has added security features such as a key-code gate, live-on-premises manager, security cameras, etc… but what makes it truly special are the kind yet professional staff, like Dina, great customer service! Answered all my questions and able to supply me with extras I needed (plastic sheeting, lock, etc…). They are great!

James LIVINGSTON

Reviewed on December 31, 2021

I visited the Shield Storage on Longeway Road in Sonora just after the record setting snowstorm of late December 2021. Their location is on the eastern edge of Sonora and it got quite a bit of snow the previous 5 days. When I got there the parking lot was covered with 5-6 inches of snow but it was melting. The two ladies in the office, Khriss and Dina, told me that they couldn't let me in without a 4-wheel drive truck unless the snow melted more and to come back in an hour and a half. I went and had lunch in downtown Sonora and when I returned the snow had melted enough to let me drive to my unit and get a pickup load of things. Since I had driven 130 miles to get there I was grateful that I didn't have to drive home empty handed, nor did I have to rent a motel room and try the next day. They were very helpful in letting me get in and not have to waste my day and the expense of driving 260 miles round trip.

Norah Whitehead

Reviewed on November 11, 2021

I was shopping around for storage units and was dismayed by the complete lack of customer service at the brand new StorQuest down the road. Gina's helpful and friendly customer service here at Shield sold me right away! I've only had a positive experience over the past month. Thank you!

laura gonzalez

Reviewed on September 17, 2021

Our experience at this facility was nothing short of outstanding. What we appreciated the most, was the customer service we received from Miss Gina D. She showed a perfect balance of being friendly and professional at the same time. She was very helpful and knowledgeable with all of our questions. She really seemed to care, not only about us, the customer but also about the business. She seemed to have a real sense of pride and ownership, that is rare to see now days. She even swept the 2 leaves that blew in while we were inspecting our unit. We are a bit old fashion and all about the "people" aspect of any buisness where we chose to spend our money and Miss Gina definately checked all the boxes! Well done Miss Gina and thank you for your hard work. Shes a real Gem, a real keeper. We look forward to during our stuff there and doing business with you thank you shield and especially thank you Gina. Rita and Laura

Anthony Ayala

Reviewed on September 22, 2021

Gina Davenport, the property manager is is super nice and helpful, this is my girlfriends and my second time using same storage company but in different places and this time she showed us the size and took us out to look and made sure we are good to go, she had great conversation while signing us up and is definitely worth walking in and setting up if your in need of storage.

Shield Storage Downtown Kansas City Missouri Reviews

Jason Ramos

Reviewed on October 15, 2021

Great prices compared to the big name storage units. I will say that my price went up after 6 months but thanks to the help we received from Darwin that got squashed real quick. Darwin has been helping us since the day we signed up and he is amazing. Great customer service and will stop what he's doing to help us out anytime we need him. Highly recommend!

Essence816

Reviewed on January 15, 2022

My name is Phillip and my visit at shield was smooth and Janice was very friendly and knowledgeable about getting me into the right size unit. Highly recommend!

I love GOD

Reviewed on November 14, 2021

Darwin was so nice, and very helpful. He had the answers to all of my questions and saved me $10. It only took less then 20 minutes to rent this unit. The prices are awesome and in a convenient area. Thank You Shield Storage!

Kristine Wang

Reviewed on July 30, 2021

Great service! I started storing my things here a couple of months ago and the property manager Darwin was super helpful and friendly. Definitely made the process much smoother. The facility is very clean and easy to access. Somethings to be aware of there is insurance that is charged that’s about $15 per month. Would’ve been good to know before hand but not too bad.

Regine Singletary

Reviewed on July 27, 2021

I came to shield storage upset about another storage place I had been to. I meet the employee on shift that day (Darwin I believe) He was so helpful and understanding. He calm me down and gave me a tour of the property. Very clean and nice and there's A/C They even had bathrooms. Not that I would every use them but they are there for your convenience. Prices are reasonable. The location had me double think this place and go to another storage place that I canceled two days after and came down to shield storage. Thank you so much for helping me. I really appreciate it. I was not a happy customer when I arrived but he handle the situation and overall made me a satisfied customer.

Shield Storage Reviews

Darren

Reviewed on January 19, 2022

Rachelle was very kind and welcoming when I came in to establish a unit at this facility. We had a good long talk about zodiac signs and what astrology meant to us. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to assist me in gaining access to a secure facility for me belongings. Come here, it’s a good price and the people seem genuine. Thank you Rachelle for your kindness, even after my long night you seemed to have lifted my spirits a bit with your aura.

John A

Reviewed on December 28, 2021

Don't know if all the great review is really real? They gave me $15 off coupon if I left a good review. I never redeemed it and this is my honest review. Its clean and the prices are reasonable. Only negative is that they require you to buy their own storage insurance $15 added to rent. I told them I had my own rental insurance from Farmers and they said I needed to buy their own or can't rent a unit.

Ju Hyung Kim

Reviewed on January 05, 2022

I have used the smallest storage since last Dec. The worker in the office was very kind when I first visited there. She explained all things step by step. The inside of the storage building is clean. Easy to access my space.

Mike Wagstaff

Reviewed on August 24, 2021

So glad I went with Shield Storage! The place was super nice and clean. It was really fast and easy. The customer service was really helpful and answer all my questions and showed me a few different size of units so I could pick the best one suited for my needs. She didn't try to rush me and was very patient with me. That is extremely important to me and I really appreciate it! 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ all day and would recommend them to anyone!

Bethany Chamberlin

Reviewed on November 17, 2021

The ladies behind the desk were kind and talkative. Very reassuring about how they keep up with pest control because from prior experience of rats in storage units where my items were. Which is usually not you what you see at storage units so you know your stuff is secure and safe.

Sun Valley Stor It Reviews

Danny Chhoeun

Reviewed on December 13, 2021

Quick check-in. Relatively clean units. Whoever the lady was that helped me at the front desk was pretty transparent and clear about things.

AJP

Reviewed on September 21, 2021

Tiffany was extremely helpful and very very friendly. She helped me get set up with a new unit same day and was very expedient. Strongly recommended

TheSavage Herself

Reviewed on October 29, 2021

Great service, very personable. Ready to help, straight forward. Quick check in clean units.

Charis Rue

Reviewed on September 15, 2021

The girl Tiffany was so sweet, and very energetic. Thanks for getting back to us so quickly and staying open a little bit longer so we could unload our first load. Your great!!

Big Al & Lisa Marie Vlogs

Reviewed on August 20, 2021

Planning on using storage because I will be moving in a few months and Was told this place was infested with rodents. I seen proof. Nope. Nope not going to waste my money. They didn't even rectify the bad situation. Double No!.

Advanced Mini Storage I - Monte Diablo Reviews

Suzy Vasquez

Reviewed on December 08, 2021

I’d like to thank Shelli Chew for such wonderful customer service skills! She was friendly, thorough, & went out of her way to make my experience more than pleasant! Kindhearted, hard working people are difficult to encounter, but she was just amazing! Thank you so much Shelli! I appreciate you!

H Way-Happy

Reviewed on December 28, 2021

Shelli is great and so friendly and so is the girl with the dark hair the works in the office 2. Always very helpful and has a smile on their faces. I enjoy going to my storage because of them

Valerie Abbott

Reviewed on September 16, 2021

This place is great! The cheapest I found for a 5×10 and it was super easy to get into. Shelly, Christina, and Paul are all super helpful and friendly employees. Also, their security is really good. I feel comfortable leaving my stuff there. Recommended!

stocktonera

Reviewed on October 26, 2021

Need storage? This is the place to go! I was helped by Shelli she was super thorough in helping me find a unit and answering all my questions and concerns. She made me feel comfortable with my decision. I would recommend this place.

Alissa Norton

Reviewed on September 24, 2021

I went to inquire about rental of a storage unit and was greeted by the manager Shelly at the Monte Diablo site. She was very sweet and knowledgeable and answered every question I had regarding the rental of a unit. Im am happy to say she made my decision a lot easier and relieved the majority of my stress about having to rent a storage unit. I will feel very much at ease when I move my things in. Thank You Shelly.

Advanced Mini Storage II - Murray Reviews

Markena Gibbs

Reviewed on November 26, 2021

Joanna is so awesome came through!! When we needed it the most , great personality, great customer service, Advance Mini Storage is the place to be.

Julie Hicks

Reviewed on July 09, 2021

BEWARE!!! BEWARE!!! BEWARE!!! This facility is not safe! Our unit got broken into last year and we still have not received or insurance check. I had precious items that belonged to myself, my deceased daughter, and my son who is in the military serving our country that got taken. Literally everything was gone when I opened the unit. This facility needs to get cameras that faces every single unit. No one cares about these reviews claiming how nice the staff is. This place needs proper security!!!!

kimberly Erbaugh

Reviewed on November 01, 2021

Mary was very helpful and explained everything very well. She made the process easy

azucena gonzalez

Reviewed on October 19, 2021

Mary was so helpful and professional everything was very clean and organized I would definitely recommend.

Richard Worley

Reviewed on December 07, 2021

Mary was excellent thank you for the help and close to home

Garden Hwy Self Storage Reviews

Cheryl Bernal

Reviewed on November 22, 2021

On-site manager is very helpful and pleasant to communicate with. Storage unit and property cared for well. I've had this storage unit for three years and haven't had any problems. If you looking for a storage unit I recommend Garden Hwy self storage in Yuba City CA.

Michelle Gorham

Reviewed on July 03, 2021

Very good place for your things. The lady at the desk was. Very helpful with what I needed. I think her name is Alicia. I recommend this storage to anyone who wants a no hassle storagem

ken McLaughlin

Reviewed on September 05, 2021

Nice clean place and secure storage facility

Lyndsie Feazell

Reviewed on November 27, 2021

It's like a 5 star hotel

Natalie Troutner

Reviewed on May 22, 2021

Best place in town. Alicia in the office is the best. She always his above and beyond to be helpful and make renters feel safe. I love this place

Yuba City 99 Self Storage Reviews

Taylor Stentzel

Reviewed on January 14, 2022

Incredibly helpful and pleasant to work with. Seamless transition from one unit to another, and very friendly! Always a clean location, and feel safe indoors. Highly recommend!!

Tiffany “Payton The Painter” Marie

Reviewed on December 14, 2021

Every time I come in to the office I am greeted by such kind and caring people. They are always so happy to help. It makes the entire experience of storing belongings, so much better and less stressful.

Justine Ray

Reviewed on January 06, 2022

I highly recommend this place! It has the most reasonable rates around, it’s nice and clean, and management is friendly.

Derren Edenstrom

Reviewed on January 14, 2022

Very Professional and personable! Will recommend in the future for other people as well.

Desert Highlands Mini Storage Reviews

Devin Fairbanks

Reviewed on December 03, 2021

I’ve been looking for a storage unit for 7 months. I wish I would have seen them first. Fantastic customer service. Fair prices, clean, and secure facilities. Best storage facility around! Thanks for everything Misty and Alanna!

Kathryn Dann

Reviewed on January 18, 2022

Awesome lady who welcomes you with a open arms. Been with the company for 8 years and very friendly. Huge place. They want you first to check our storage first and if you like it, you can rent it out. They also have insurance package.

lhgibbs

Reviewed on January 03, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. I’m glad they require the guardian lock. Best lock ever. They were patient to make sure I got the best space.

Sean ONeal

Reviewed on November 13, 2021

The people here are ultra friendly! Alana had me looking at the desired space immediately after I introduced myself. She had already won me over by returning my call to discuss what my rental needs really were. The space was clean, airy and empty. This was after calling 5 other places. The prices were the cheapest of the ones who I contacted so I am happy!

Dick Williamson

Reviewed on September 28, 2021

I have been a customer at Desert Highlands Mini Storage for about 15 years now and wanted to say how much I like the place. It is secure, well maintained, and has limited access overnight, which for security reasons is really important. Having stored my RV elsewhere previously where it was broken into repeatedly I have been happy to have had no problems while at Desert Highlands. The staff is wonderfully helpful and quickly answer any questions that come up. Great place!

Vista Park Self Storage Reviews

Caitlin Smith

Reviewed on December 12, 2021

I rented 2 units here today. The employee who we interacted with was pleasant and knowledgeable of the place and the renting process. Will update the review in the future, if anything comes up. So far so good!

Rashawn Williams

Reviewed on January 09, 2022

Great clean storage and great staff. Emily who works here is really great about calling and keeping you informed about your storage and valuables when the time comes. Thanks Emily! -Rashawn

Laura Mccauley

Reviewed on September 11, 2021

Don't believe the 5 star reviews on Google...they ask you to give them a five star review for a discount on a lock if you do it right then...also they don't pro rate your rent. So I paid for a full month and told them I was moving out on the 11th. So they will re -rent the until and get double profit. They have very shady practices...go elsewhere. We were in a bind and got screwed..buyer beware!!!!

Scot Breithaupt

Reviewed on July 13, 2021

Vista Park Self Storage is a sweet conveniently located storage facility. I live in Sparks about 2 miles away and this place has been a huge help because I live in an apartment with very little storage. When I first rented here, I got a small unit (5x5) just to keep some extra supplies like my camping gear and boxes of old photos. With my growing supply of things, I just upgraded to a 10x20 and will be keeping things I'll be using for my new business there as well. The staff was always kind and helpful, they've made these last few months easy and got my units taken care of quickly. Happy to store here!

Jen Borne

Reviewed on October 26, 2021

Excellent service and excellent prices. The location is also very convenient!!

Shield Storage of Sonora Reviews

Suzanne Lane

Reviewed on September 29, 2021

I was in a pinch and needed a storage spot. This location set me right up and had us in quickly. The storage unit was clean and well maintained. I felt secure leaving my personal items on site and appreciated the security systems that are in place. Deena was a delight and made sure we had everything we needed. Favorite storage place so far!

Kurtis Lane

Reviewed on September 29, 2021

This place was fantastic! We needed a secure storage lot with easy access. This was right around the corner from our house and was super convenient. Deena was a great help in getting us settled in and moved out when it was time. I highly recommend this lot for storage and RV/trailer storage. Super clean! Thank you Shield Storage crew.

jessica gregg

Reviewed on August 02, 2021

Dina is amazing. She’s incredibly personable very friendly and knows her storage units. She was incredibly helpful in getting me a unit in the size I needed. The whole price was quick friendly and incredibly convenient. The unit was clean and ready for me to move my junk in. I would recommend them to anyone.

April Raines

Reviewed on September 25, 2021

I have been a customer for three years and I have been very happy with Dina and all the other staff. My belongings have been safe and sound, the process for paying my rent is easy and stress free and everyone has been professional and friendly. You can't go wrong with this storage facility.

Aurelia Meier

Reviewed on December 30, 2021

Wonderful place I love it and the people here are very kind. I highly recommend this place.

Southern Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Jeanaye Mason

Reviewed on August 01, 2021

My access was denied to the gate even though I have paid my bills in full. Luckily, i live right down the street and was able to drive my belongings back. This is honestly the most dishonest thing they could have done. And of course, it's Sunday and they don't have an emergency number to call. Can you imagine, commuting far to have your access gate code denied. I hope it get a discount or refund for this month the inconvenience.

Michael Prescott

Reviewed on March 02, 2021

Went there to get reserved unit. After doing all the paperwork on the computer she tries to force me into paying for an insurance policy. What a scam.

Daniel Soto

Reviewed on June 09, 2021

Never able to reach anybody in the office and I have called MULTIPLE times. They have a bunch of hidden fees and failed to set up my autopay and then charged me a late fee for their mistake. This is probably par for the course as most storage facilities are shady. At least the place is clean, but it is not enough to up my star rating.

Kamil Dusejovsky

Reviewed on November 19, 2020

They have nice storage units, got charged 2x protection plan fee even though I had insurance, but after 2 months I received a refund. I would come back.

Joey A

Reviewed on June 25, 2020

Great and friendly staff. New facility. Best storage place I've ever had!

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Kimbra Petersen

Reviewed on October 05, 2021

The very first time I called to get information on renting a unit, Rick was more courteous and helpful than any storage facility I’d spoken with prior. He was able to hold a unit for me, and then found a deal on my first month also. He handles the business part with knowledge and a very kind demeanor. You know that anything you store with him will be safe while it’s there. I’d recommend Old Barn Storage to anyone needing great service and a clean place for your belongings. After recently relocating here, it’s nice to find people like Rick!

Jennifer Rodriguez

Reviewed on December 12, 2021

The staff person, Casey was beyond helpful, knowledgeable & kind. She went thru everything to assure I knew hours, policies & made me feel calm in a crazy time. The storage was clean & she promptly removed their lock to assure I could get in right away.

Steve Whiting

Reviewed on November 26, 2021

Awesome storage facility. Very clean and organized. The people are extremely friendly and professional! A wonderful experience. Thank You!!!

Farlea Mc Laughlin

Reviewed on December 08, 2021

Very pleased with the customer service, & efficiency. Thank you so much. Through this pandemic we all need kindness.

Shawn Martin

Reviewed on August 31, 2021

I wanted to give a shout out to the young lady (Bailey) you have working at your storage facility. She didn’t have the size I needed( all in use) but she was able to give me all the info I needed. It’s nice to see this kind of customer service still exists. I will definitely be using you guys when something becomes available

About Space Reviews

Gordy C

Reviewed on December 02, 2021

Very easy process from start to finish! Previewed an available unit, talked about costs, held the unit until the next morning for me, signed the paperwork and was moving stuff over right after that. Great experience, helpful and friendly staff…shout out to Stan, Lizzie and of course Leo :) Highly recommend.

Ruby Siegel

Reviewed on December 22, 2021

About Space has a beautiful modern storage facility in a safe neighborhood on the South Hill. Their staff are helpful and friendly, especially Stan. I am pleased to rent a storage space from them.

Al Brown

Reviewed on November 10, 2021

I'm pretty new to Spokane, just a few months, and am very impressed with the helpful, cheerful attitude and abilities of the people on South Hill, especially, like About Space. Super friendly and efficient, highly recommended.

Danielle Gleeson

Reviewed on August 16, 2021

I was really happy that I was able to rent the unit and do most of the paperwork online. Response when I called was quick and the gal that helped me was great. I just had to set up Autopay and sign a form and that’s it for in person stuff. I rented the unit online and was able to move in the next morning. Easy process.

Steven Pugh

Reviewed on November 12, 2021

Stan was as helpful as they come. Lease process was a breeze and everything was performed remotely. Awesome

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Kelly Brunner

Reviewed on September 23, 2021

Love this storage place. Clean and great customer service. Good convenient access hours and drive up units available. Prices are on the average to high side. But worth it for the quality, gated access, and security. I would rent here again. Stored my stuff for a while here and never had an issue with access or crime. Good neighborhood too.

P F II

Reviewed on September 25, 2021

This is a great storage facility to rent from. The units and site as a whole are clean and well maintained with easy access from two streets. The office staff are very friendly. Janice specifically was very helpful when my family needed to obtain access to the units where everything they owned was stored by a sketchy moving company during a cross country move. The movers never shipped and wouldn't release the items. The management at South Hill Mini Storage was able to help my family obtain control over the units allowing them to retrieve their items and finally ship everything cross country. Not only would I recommend South Hill Mini Storage but our family actually owes the management there a great deal of gratitude. Thank you once again for all your help with this Janice!

cassidy rose

Reviewed on September 25, 2021

Great to work with! Decent prices and super helpful. They were willing to work with my schedule and help during a chaotic time. Was recommended by a friend- and would recommend to friends

Angela Wirth

Reviewed on November 02, 2021

Great customer service! Had to upgrade my business and needed some space to move things around and was helped out with no issues. I would definitely recommend!

seneca kness

Reviewed on September 29, 2021

A great place to trust storing your items! The staff was all very friendly and helpful. It’s a very secure place with good prices that I highly recommend!

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Melody Proffitt

Reviewed on January 09, 2022

Jeff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Made our experience very quick and easy. 10/10 recommend to anyone in the market for storage needs. Incredible prices on indoor and outdoor units. 5x5 - 10x35 units available. Huge savings for first month. Very reasonable prices for protection plans. Not to mention their BOXES ARE A FANTASTIC PRICE!! Late night gate hours which is awesome for late night workers.

Ben S

Reviewed on January 06, 2022

I rented a 10'x20' unit, which was a bit higher in price than the area average. The unit strangely had a split floor (one half at one level, and the other half was raised a one foot step higher)... Imagine trying to organize your bigger furniture across that awkward transition :-| The unit also has a very short ceiling with long nails poking through from the roof inside. So if you are working at the upper level of the floor and stack high enough (above 6 feet), you have to watch out to not stab your belongings/head. The whole complex is very packed in and hard to navigate trailers through. If it is a busy period you will need lots of skills to get out again. Some of the units are jammed in corners I can't believe are even legal to rent that way. The staff was very polite and professional, except for one lady who was gone for two hours during operating hours (not lunch time), and when she returned began her lunch break right there in the office for an additional hour, and would not help me. The central location to town gives this storage an interesting social quality, where some people seem to hang out with the stuff in their unit sometimes (like a very detached garage), and that is the one possible plus it has over other places I can think of. If you are desperate + short + don't intend to touch your stuff at all once stored or an eccentric socialite, then maybe this location becomes an option. However, if you want a comfortable move and to access/rearrange your stuff regularly while stored I would look elsewhere. At least leaving this place was no hassle anyway - by the next month I moved my stuff to another storage a little further up the hill for way better prices and flawless service.

Flora Finnegan

Reviewed on January 06, 2022

Jason and Jeffrey, the property managers, are exceedingly helpful!! I organized my move from out of town. When I arrived at the facility, they had their manual back gate open for the big moving truck carrying my things. The move went off without a glitch. The unit was clean. All my things are in the unit safe and secure. A big thank you to Jason and Jeff!! I will be sure to tell my friends how pleasant of experience I had at Placerville Self Storage!!!

Andrew Hansen

Reviewed on January 06, 2022

Renting a 5x5 on the 2nd floor for a great price. Met both managers Jason and Jeff and they were great. The move in process is quick and simple. Hallways are clean and secure. Would recommend this place for storage.

Ross Bozarth

Reviewed on December 21, 2021

We are moving to Pollock Pines and need a storage unit for a few months during our move. I found Placerville Self Storage on-line and their prices were better than the competitors and they had some open units. The place is clean and the staff is friendly. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Shield Storage on Simmons St. Reviews

Thomas Cammack

Reviewed on November 16, 2021

When i showed up at shield storage, Kat greeted me politely and warmly and preceded to help me reserve a unit that was clean, large and easy to access. Before we did the final paperwork, she walked me to the unit and showed me the location. We then went back to the office and finished the paperwork. It was a quick, pleasant and satisfying experience. I would be happy to recommend shield storage to any family or friends who need a storage unit.

Margaret Johnson

Reviewed on September 23, 2021

I have been a customer for about 2 years now. From the start to present I've been treated with courtesy and respect. Chantelle has been a great help, as was Marshall on my initial move in. they worked with me when I fell a bit behind, as well as getting me a great deal on my move in. I would recommend shield storage at Simmons to anyone looking for a reasonable priced, clean and secure facility. Sincerely, Margaret

Daisy Perry

Reviewed on November 16, 2021

Kat was so friendly and made my rental so quick and east. Great customer service! Thank you

Kristina Davis

Reviewed on August 18, 2021

I was in real need of a place to store my house, after having to put it up on the market. I was told to come see a women by the name of Chantel. She helped me with the entire process from start to finish. She was really polite and loving. Shes also great listener as well! Keep her around.

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Shayla Mendez

Reviewed on January 19, 2022

Online reservation was quick and easy! Kat was super nice and very informative. Will totally recommend to friends! Good price for a 5x10

Dreanna Barnes

Reviewed on January 19, 2022

Kat and Christina were wonderful. They helped me with my rental reservation and getting the courtesy truck. I love their energy and spirit. They made everything run smoothly.

Delane

Reviewed on September 25, 2021

4850 N Jones Blvd. Shield Storage John Ward was so pleasant. In today’s world when most the businesses are just doing what they have to do to make money, John took the time to explain everything in detail. He was patient and he answered all our questions. He assisted us with picking the right size storage for all our needs. I highly recommend using this location and ask for John Ward the property manager. Thank you John

Brittany Godwin

Reviewed on December 31, 2021

I would highly recommend this company. Not only were they very nice they gave me great advice for my new move. If you want a place you can trust they are the way to go!

Bri Simcic

Reviewed on December 31, 2021

Kat was great and super helpful. I needed a quick storage option and was able to get that the same day.

Shield Storage of West Craig Rd. Reviews

ANNETTE Ewell

Reviewed on November 03, 2021

Renting from Shield Storage was very easy and didn’t take up a lot of time. The customer service person, Kat, was very nice and helpful. She answered all of my questions. Thank you so much Kat. Ms. Ewell

C M

Reviewed on March 07, 2021

Very nice place, and clean. Kat was wonderful, courteous and helpful.

Michel Dahlstrom

Reviewed on July 20, 2021

I easily rented a unit online. When I arrived I was met by Maritza who was friendly and helpful. My gate code would not work but Maritza assured me she would get it working and she followed up with me at home to assure me the new code would work on my next visit. A light was out in front of my unit but I told Maritza about it and she put in a request to have it fixed. The yard seemed nice and tidy. I gave this a 4 star because of the trouble with the code and the light. I will have to make another visit to see if the code is working properly and the light is fixed which would make a difference to my rating.

Cheryl Davis

Reviewed on December 05, 2021

I've been a customer for over 3 years. Shield storage came in and in 2 years my storage fee increased by 45.00. Yes the staff is very very friendly and the storage facility is kept clean and cool. I've been late many times paying my storage and always had to pay late fees and that was no problem I was still able to access my unit all the way up until the 9th day of me paying late, now all of a sudden they lock you out on the second day of being late no grace period no nothing. Shield storage is a great place overall, but they need a new elevator the works with ease, the elevator doesn't always work. They are out of the office alot and it is hard sometimes to get them on the phone. It's pretty sad that as a long term client that has been around for over 3 years never missing a payment they have no compassion for you. They are all about the money, and please do something about that horrible smell in the elevator

Jason Kibbee

Reviewed on June 09, 2021

Clean facility, competitive rates and a great staff! Another plus is the gate is open from 5am to 11pm so no matter what your schedule you will have access to your unit. I have some electronics and furniture that required me to find an actual climate controlled facility. I’ve been at a few others that claim to be climate controlled but still feels like a sauna when I was in the actual unit. I don’t know the actual temperature they keep it but I know it’s definitely around jacket weather. I can also verify that they do actual lock and unit checks which makes me feel a lot better about leaving my things here and Irene at the front office is always so helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend this place

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Papa Juan

Reviewed on September 10, 2021

My sister in law was looking for a storage I recommended her this one because the guy that works there Conrad Or Connor something like that is super helpful he gave my sister in law the best possible deal yesterday last minute when she needed a last resort storage this was definitely the place to go! 5/5 clean spaces affordable prices

Rahmad Barnes

Reviewed on September 27, 2021

I have experience wonderful service with this company been great and will recommend anybody to come here to the store day items

Ruth Lane

Reviewed on September 11, 2021

Conner helped me get back on track on my account his a very nice gentle man and I was able to to keep me my stuff I like this place