Shield Storage of Provo Reviews

Nicolas Ducharme

Reviewed on June 25, 2019

This is the first storage facility I’ve ever used. The staff was very helpful throughout the whole experience. Their prices are also really affordable! I highly recommend it!

A W

Reviewed on June 17, 2019

Very nice storage facility! David in the office was very helpful!

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Empress OfCoco

Reviewed on May 07, 2019

Moving is never fun :) but these folks made renting a storage unit really easy. The facility is secure and clean and the staff are very helpful! Edited review: Only gave 3 stars due to the fact that they keep your $25 deposit and call it an administration fee. I call BS!

Morgan W.

Reviewed on April 29, 2019

I couldn't be happier with my choice to rent a unit at Old Barn. The staff have been extremely friendly, helpful and clear. The facility is clean, and I feel safe storing my belongings there. Getting to use their moving truck for free on short notice was an excellent bonus!

rudra verma

Reviewed on June 16, 2019

Very smooth experience signing up and getting the storage sorted out , perfect location and service is exceptional, definitely staying here long term.

Michael Guilbert

Reviewed on July 08, 2019

very friendly staff, online payment method is so easy, very secure facility, moving van available

Williamsouthard@live.com Jopsgoo22

Reviewed on June 29, 2019

Not a great place over the last year since getting the unit. The price has gone up almost monthly from 130 to 167. And they start the lein process after 12 days late. Another crooked company taking advantage.

About Space Reviews

Lynn Davis

Reviewed on August 05, 2019

Stan Wright was very professional and helped me get a space for me that was just right. Makes me feel secure with goods in storage with you because of you attention to security!

Cristi Caston

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Over the past 2.5 years my family has used About Space and it’s been a great experience! Stan and the entire staff there have been so kind and helpful, especially when working with us living so far away for now. I highly recommended About Space! And if you do go there, ask for Stan. He’s the kindest, most positive guy! :)

Susan Curtis

Reviewed on May 13, 2019

I was able to rent a unit at this facility even though the mgr was not available that day thanks to janis from south hill mini storage. Janis made sure i got the unit i needed. She was very friendly and her customer service was exceptional. i would recommend renting a storage unit from either one of these facilitys.

Kimberley Taylor

Reviewed on March 04, 2019

I'm a long term tenant. There was approx. a 9-month period of time in which rates were raised 4-6 different times for a combined total of over 50% increase, During Winters, snow removal is poor. Right now, there are rows of units that are completely inaccessible because of more than 1 foot of snow and solid ice blocking the units. The company has been unresponsive to complaints.

ryan hope

Reviewed on March 27, 2019

Great storage facility. Clean, easy access and good people to deal with.

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Dominique Prouty

Reviewed on July 06, 2019

Well first off, the woman I’ve dealt with in the office is always kind and helpful. Secure storage that makes me feel safe having my items stored there. Reasonable prices as well. 10/10 would recommend.

Christine Reveal

Reviewed on June 15, 2019

Reserved online lady that was running the place was super nice...I made her giggle at wanting to write the code on my hand. Clean & over all good atmosphere & vibe. Love how u have til 11pm to be in there. Liking the security of the place. Would recommend this place to all my friends & family.

Robert Mick

Reviewed on May 07, 2019

I have been a customer for nearly 20 years. I have seen a few managers come and go. The current manager, Stan, is the best one. He is courteous and helpful. He maintains a clean and useful facility. As a retired military member it's reassuring to know this business is dependable and oriented toward true customer service.

Timothy Olofson

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Love em, very clean and convenient, and this is my second time using their mini-storage unit. Received one in the newer area which is much more secure and accessible. I highly recommend anyone in Spokane to go through them for your storing needs, because the place is in A nice neighborhood as well.

Alyse Guillemette

Reviewed on May 16, 2019

Very friendly and great customer service! The facility I got is very nice and clean. It is close to my university and the unit is priced very reasonably. I would definitely recommend this facility to all college students who are leaving Spokane for the summer!

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Karen Kilgore

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Clean and safe in town storage facility. Getting my contract set up was painless due to the friendly and efficient manager lady. Much more affordable than other places too. Thanks m

Terry Barker

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Placerville Storage offers a very nice, clean and safe environment. Mayra is friendly, honest and accommodating. I am well pleased. Thanks for the excellent service. Best storage unit ever!

Ashley Valdez

Reviewed on August 18, 2019

Nice, honored online prices. Clean and air conditioned office was relaxing to do business in.

Amber Thomson

Reviewed on July 24, 2019

Prime location and the workers are quite kind and accommodating. I give this a 5-Star Rating

Gunilla Wentworth

Reviewed on May 21, 2019

We just started renting and so far everything is great, nice area, friendly staff and the availability to pay your rent online is great. It is also very secure, it's hard to stop people from following you in, but if they do they can't get out without putting a valid code in. That's really cool.

Shield Storage of Craig Rd Reviews

Beverly Willett

Reviewed on June 22, 2019

This is the best storage place I’ve ever been too! The staff was extremely nice & helpful! I got a unit & it’s a great size & great price! I love that it’s securely monitored & very clean. It was easy to get in & plenty of room to get in & unload my things easily & the unit itself was very big inside & I was easily able to access as needed! I recommend Shield storage to everyone!! ThankYou !

Simon Diaz

Reviewed on June 10, 2019

Very easy and accessible information online. Reserved it and was attended very well when arriving at the storage facility. Greeted very nicely and haven a tour of our storage. Highly recommended!!

Angelica Arce

Reviewed on July 31, 2019

They're customer service was nice and fast. The units were clean and they answered every question I had.

Tony Gman

Reviewed on May 28, 2019

Good Customer service. Nice people to meet. Good Location.. nice place Overall .

Moises Juarez

Reviewed on April 20, 2019

Awesome service, great prices. Highly recommend this place for all your storage needs!

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Armando Gonzalez

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a unit and my man Marshall Calvert was an extraordinary help. I’m moving to New York for work and he helped find the right size and took the time to deliver an exceptional customer service. The facility was very well maintained and I feel safe leaving my belongings there for 6 months.

Justin Borbon

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a storage for my funko pop collectibles which I personally carried a lot of for a short period of time. The property manager on site was very nice and more than accommodating and they had the best prices I’ve seen in a while. Storage units are clean and well kept. Will do business again

Kaycie Helen

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

I had an issue at this storage unit however their corporate is amazing. They called & spoke to me, fixed my problem & then some. A good company!

Machado

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

I needed to find a place for my RV and this place looked clean and safe and it was a great experience for me! Marshall, who was in the main office, was a great person who took me on a tour around the place and left me satisfied with everything that I needed.

Estrella Duarte

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

I own a salon here in the valley and this place was the best place I found to keep all my equipment it was the perfect temperature inside and Marshall was very inventive and answered all my questions.

Shield Storage of West Craig Road Reviews

Chantanee Chaney

Reviewed on April 16, 2019

Thanks to the staff at Shield Storage on West Craig. The service was exemplary from the customer service on the phone making sure all my needs and concerns were addressed. Jasmine addressed all questions accurately and professionally. She even addressed the documents I needed to bring in to make sure my appointment was speedy. I immediately received a text message from Robert, which was a pleasant surprise, thanking me for inquiring about them and wanted to know what was a good time to come in so they could efficiently have me in and out with no worries. When I came in later that day, the next level of customer service sealed the deal for me. The young lady at the desk made my transaction run smoothly and she was very nice. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. She was very thorough...so needless to say I definitely will continue to recommend Shield Storage West Craig location to anyone. Thank you.

Noble 3D Printers, LLC

Reviewed on December 27, 2018

This is THE ABSOLUTE BEST place in Las Vegas if you need to store things. Security and privacy are evident here. The place is very secure, well lighted, clean and maintained to a military degree. Impressive. But most importantly, the staff is fair, polite, and they are always willing to work with you. Unlike most other storage places in the valley. Shield Storage also gives businesses who need it, 24/7 access, which comes in really handy at times. As a business owner, I appreciate a great business that delivers great service and value. Shield Storage is the only place we will every use, hands down, period. Thank you Shield Storage!

alicia gallaway

Reviewed on April 29, 2019

Love the pricing I got for my unit. I forget the ones name, but there is a woman who works there at is just a peach in a plum world who made the transaction painless. I absolutely recommend using shield storage!

Mike Dye

Reviewed on April 30, 2019

Very nicely maintained facility. Rents and specials are outstanding. Manager is helpful, friendly, and professional. In the future I will always look to Shield Storage as a place, and brand, that I trust, and can recommend.

Paper Dreams

Reviewed on November 30, 2018

Sabrina made the process super easy! I was done less than 15 minutes! My movers were outside so I really appreciate her. They have flat carts to use and I got a great discount, will tell all my family to come here. You can tell she keeps the facility really clean too.

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Ruth Lane

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Real Cool Folks very concerned. Clean place to store your property. Safe environment

Billy Johnson

Reviewed on March 02, 2019

1of the best place's around & Guaranteed not burglary great place&nice'ly ran 5☆☆☆☆☆

Stephanie McClain-Bollinger

Reviewed on November 16, 2018

Super clean, wonderful service and affordable rates! S. Bollinger and B. Mcclain

Jill Drennan

Reviewed on May 04, 2018

Great facility-- always super clean and feels very secure. Prices very fair for downtown location. Management really curteous and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.

David Paulson

Reviewed on December 07, 2018

Great place. Clean and very secure.