Shield Storage Downtown Vancouver Reviews

Reviews are not available

Sun Valley Stor It Reviews

michael binkhurst

Reviewed on November 08, 2019

The girl there who helped us the other day was so nice and inviting. She put our worries aside. She answered all of our questions reassured us and provided the best customer service you could get. She is the one and only reason we decided to rent here. Even on the phone she was great but even better in person...

Cristina Dreher

Reviewed on May 25, 2019

Needs to be open longer

Lee Hodson

Reviewed on October 28, 2019

The new manager there was amazing. She was very CUSTOMER SAVVY and VERY HELPFUL. She dropped what she was doing to show me a unit and she was friendly and reassuring. Answered all my questions and as soon as there is a unit available I will be back to TAKE IT!!! Thank you Mary

Rod Lee

Reviewed on December 03, 2019

The manager is great we rented a unit over the weekend and she was a tremendous help. She handle all of my concerns reguarding the safety and security of my things. I felt uneasy at first but her reassurance helped my worries. I feel like we made a good choice with renting here. She is the best...

sammie scott

Reviewed on December 10, 2019

Nice Manager Very Helpful Friendly Honest Lady. Glad we decided to rent here. Even over the phone was very nice and helpful.

Advanced Mini Storage I- Monte Diablo Reviews

Chris Bush

Reviewed on February 07, 2020

Brittani and Ashley saved my life. I was dealing with a maniacal situation where I didn't know what to do about it. They gave me the fortitude to get back my belongings and move past the nemesis that had been a righteous inflection of retribution manifested by an appropriate agent... in this case my roommate. Thanks to the wonderful people at this business my belongings are safe and all is well Thank you!!

Nicole Tisdale

Reviewed on January 15, 2020

Great place for storage,very reasonable rates, actually cheapest in town! Great Staff Brittany very professional, and very friendly,made our day so much easier!

jobless.bum7

Reviewed on September 09, 2019

I'm a returning customer. The new manager is extremely helpful and friendly. Just off I5, easy to get to. I will recommend to family and friends every time.

Simply Sydney

Reviewed on February 10, 2020

Cheap units and incredible costumer service

Advanced Mini Storage II- Murray Reviews

John Nunez

Reviewed on January 18, 2020

Super fast, super easy, Mary made the process smooth and was very very friendly... She even made my kids feel comfortable, that’s a major plus!!!! No one likes kids and get irritated while trying to do business but when your kids are your life it makes it hard to do any kind of business work but here Mary and Christina made them feel just as important and special... thank you ladies.....

Ami Livingston

Reviewed on March 17, 2018

I love it nice place storage your stuff

Walter Whittaker

Reviewed on January 09, 2020

Fantastic I believe in Trust the staff is so amazing the women here in the office Management's on point they always looking out for everybody they make sure you're on top of the Shelf your payment's off forward they walk around security make somebody ain't you know if they do they got them the staff come to pair and cameras were rolling I mean this is the best place to be around and let me tell you it is one of the best spoken easy faces is all in the tuck so we got a lot of trust here let me out there in the streets and then everybody can see everything is it where the mouth right piece. Best place to storage your stuff.

Marissa Hernandez

Reviewed on February 20, 2020

Thank you to Kristina and Mary on referring any tenants looking for a climate controlled units. We appreciate it here at First Rate Storage.

sarina bin

Reviewed on January 19, 2020

Is a very great place. They work with you unlike most other would not am really happy having them as my storage unit.

Garden Highway Self Storage Reviews

Adam Belanger

Reviewed on January 24, 2020

Great place to deal with. Staff, especially Alicia is straight forward and to the point of what to do. Easy to pay by automated phone, in person or online. Will go back there if and when I need storage. Thank you for all your help.

Chris Bush

Reviewed on September 12, 2019

Alicia is the best. She helped me find the right size space and even got me a discount on the first month.

John Russett

Reviewed on November 23, 2019

Life savers !!! We had to relocate to Southern California and left some furniture in Garden Hwy self storage. The manager, Alicia, was so helpful and went out of her way to make things easier. I can’t say enough good things about the facility and the people that work there. They made picking up our storage so easy when it could have been a struggle. So glad we chose Garden Hwy self storage. Thank you Alicia !!!

Janice Farrell

Reviewed on March 12, 2020

Mgr. Alicia is always on top of things needed. Professionally adheres to rules of storage facilities.

Michael Stoffal

Reviewed on July 10, 2019

This is hands down the best experience i have ever had with a storage facility. Not only are the staff very easy to get along with and more than willing to work with you on late payments, but their pricing is more then reasonable and below industry standards. The staff never made me feel like they simply wanted my money and treated me more as if I was a friend or family member who they were willing to help in any way that the could. I would recommend this facility over and over again and i couldnt be happier i made the decision to keep my belongings which are very important to me here where i know they are safe!!!

Yuba City 99 Self Storage Reviews

Cynthia Cobb

Reviewed on September 17, 2019

smooth transaction, I reserved online and they had everything ready for me when I got there which was so much appreciated after a long day of loading furniture. The manager is nice and I would highly recommend and they do offer some deals on move in which is helpful when you are in the middle of moving!

Lynda Lee Alverson

Reviewed on December 17, 2019

I've only had this place for a storage for about 3 months now. It's clean well-kept staff is very friendly and helped me out in a pinch so I would have to say so far so good. Thank you yuba City 99 self storage for jumping through hoops when I had hoops being thrown at me.

Mellissa Hawkins

Reviewed on October 31, 2019

Clean as whistle start and hopefully it all ends well... was very happy with the beginning of this business... Bruce was great Mellissa Hawkins

Robert Brown

Reviewed on November 24, 2019

Friendly staff, very clean, gate hours from 5am to 8pm and there's plenty of room to get in and out regardless of what you're driving.

Karen Tomasek

Reviewed on July 25, 2019

Very smooth transaction. Friendly staff (thanks Karla). Storage facility is clean and neat and they seem very organized. I'm very satisfied and would definitely recommend!

Desert Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Debbie Anderson

Reviewed on October 03, 2019

We've stored our travel trailer here for over 6 years . Now we have 2 storage units . Very clean and safe ! Friendly , friendly employees. I'd recommend Desert Highlands to anyone looking for store .

Diana Hartley

Reviewed on October 28, 2019

The office workers, Jan and Lee are amazing!!

James Ene

Reviewed on December 09, 2018

Best people to deal with , Bill has been a friend for 17 years highly recommended

Sydney Benger

Reviewed on October 16, 2018

HORRIFIC MICE ISSUES! I am here disposing of MOST of my things and their concern is nothing other than a “well it’s a risk you take” . If I knew I’d be throwing MOST of my things away, why would I have bothered to store it in the first place. AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL. Absolutely livid, to put it mildly.

Brandon Snyder

Reviewed on February 19, 2018

Best prices and size options i could find. Units in good shape and place secure. People are nice. Tennant 6 months, no problems.

Vista Park Self Storage Reviews

Leah King

Reviewed on January 08, 2020

I love how secure there place is, how nice the facility is and how safe my stuff has been there. They are very well priced as well

Chris Bush

Reviewed on January 31, 2020

Great prices and friendly staff

Shelia McGaffey

Reviewed on January 16, 2019

I met someone there to buy chairs and it looks like a good place to rent.

Mark Lindsay

Reviewed on June 27, 2019

Very nice people.

Doris Brooks

Reviewed on April 11, 2019

NICE CLEAN FACILITY.

Mr Stor All Reviews

Miss Anissa

Reviewed on January 17, 2020

Excellent customer service, easy move in and move out during a transition between locations. Thank you!

zephyer 1999

Reviewed on July 25, 2019

It was fine. Employees are very knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. Place was clean. I thought 20 bucks to cut my dollar store lock off was a bit high. I would use them again.

Julie Cariglio

Reviewed on September 14, 2019

I wabt to retract the previous statement made. We have been with Mr. Storall for about a year. Staff ia awesome! My husband & I were there until almost closing time & our car battery went dead! They jump started our car, charged us no late fee for being after hours. The Manager was very kind. Thank you for caring!

Sheryl Davis

Reviewed on April 27, 2019

It was good to know my stuff was safe and accessible. The staff was friendly and helpful. The move in special was appreciated. I would store my stuff here again if the need ever arises. Thank you Mr. STOR-ALL!

Southern Highlands Self Storage Reviews

855 HAUL-YOU

Reviewed on January 01, 2020

A W

Reviewed on December 19, 2019

Shield Storage of Park City Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage of Provo Reviews

Benjamin Shaffer

Reviewed on February 28, 2020

Fast professional service. Reasonable gate hours (open till 11:00 pm!). Clean beautiful new facilities, paved access. Excellent. Reasonable pricing for the quality of service.

Davin Evanson

Reviewed on March 11, 2020

Just got a unit there and it was super easy to access. We were worried the 10x10 wouldn’t be big enough for our 15’ uhaul but it ended up working really well! Love the deal they had going as well. Hoping to have a good experience storing here.

Katie Smith

Reviewed on February 11, 2020

David was friendly and helpful when we were looking for a storage unit. We wanted something that was climate controlled and close to our home in Provo. The units are nice and clean and the property is well kept. Also, Shield had the lowest price out of all of the places that we looked at. They were also offering 50% off the first 3 months, which made it an even better deal. They were very upfront and explained the charges in detail. There was also a cute doggie that greeted us when we got there, so that also helped :)

Mayerlin Campos

Reviewed on January 20, 2020

Went to get information and they give me a excellent service. The place is really close to my house and the prices are really good. They have a nice promotion right now. I decide to make use of the storage right now Thank you very much for your services

Abby White

Reviewed on March 16, 2020

So easy to get started! Great customer service and great rates. Perfect for students like me who needed to store their dorm stuff over the summer!!

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Deb Carter

Reviewed on March 03, 2020

Have had my 'stuff' there for several years without a single worry or problem. Use of the truck was great, my things are safe, I always feel safe when I'm there and the staff there is wonderful! And the surroundings always look like someone's scrubbed them clean, no matter what day or time I've been there. Highly recommend!

Shannon Friedberg

Reviewed on January 29, 2020

I am confident that my belongings are well protected. Carol was great at explaining the process and was really helpful during the process of choosing a unit and the load in process. Great facility.

Karin Feickert

Reviewed on January 11, 2020

The property is always clean. I love the fact my things never have dust on them. I never see rodent droppings. I feel my belongings are well guarded.

Jean Gilbert

Reviewed on November 20, 2019

Lloyd and Carol are AWESOME! We needed a second storage unit at the last minute on moving day and they made it happen. The units are clean and secure with great access. I would highly recommend Old Barn.

Cristina Hennig

Reviewed on September 19, 2019

I’ve had a great experience using Old Barn to store my personal items! Carol, the office administrator, was very clear about explaining all the details about how everything works at this facility. This location is very clean, well-maintained, and very secure! I really like having my own security system in place for my unit!

About Space Reviews

Ashley Ellingsen

Reviewed on January 24, 2020

I have leased a unit from this facility two times and the experience has been pleasant both times. Staff is super easy to work with, facility is clean and well taken care of, and the automatic billing is a dream. Highly recommend.

Stevie Gawryluk

Reviewed on December 13, 2019

Just rented a unit here. Stan was incredibly helpful and accommodating. Unit is clean and I feel good about leaving a few things here. Thanks for the help, Stan!

Michelle Lee

Reviewed on September 30, 2019

Every time I come home, I always rent a storage unit from About Space...4x now. The customer service is exceptional...I am always greeted with a smile. I have recommended About Space to friends and family. I have never been disappointed.

Cristi Caston

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Over the past 2.5 years my family has used About Space and it’s been a great experience! Stan and the entire staff there have been so kind and helpful, especially when working with us living so far away for now. I highly recommended About Space! And if you do go there, ask for Stan. He’s the kindest, most positive guy! :)

Lynn Davis

Reviewed on August 05, 2019

Stan Wright was very professional and helped me get a space for me that was just right. Makes me feel secure with goods in storage with you because of you attention to security!

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Chris Bush

Reviewed on May 18, 2019

Been a customer here for almost a year now. Janis is always a pleasure to see when I come in. I needed to down size my unit and she helped find the right size for the right price.

V Thompson

Reviewed on January 31, 2020

The staff here is absolutely amazing! We were in a tight spot between places and they were able to get us a unit super quick and made sure we had what we needed to make our transition smooth. Best rates I found in the area and super staff really helped in a stressful situation. I would highly recommend!

Teresa Chavez

Reviewed on January 12, 2020

I arrived at closing time and was greeted with a smile. After explaining my situation Jan showed me what was available to meet my needs. In no time at all I had the perfect unit for my belongings. The security system is state of the art and I feel very confident that my belongings will remain secure. I would highly recommend South Hill Storage.

Megan Coombs

Reviewed on January 02, 2020

Wonderful experience renting our unit! Very helpful employees got us set up quickly with exactly what we needed. Luke rang us up and got us out the door in under 20 minutes! Very affordable prices.

Carmen Fowler

Reviewed on December 07, 2019

I needed a storage unit so I researched and came across South Hill Mini Storage. They offered the best prices in the area and allowed me to reserve a unit with no deposit. I was greeted and helped when I walked through the door. They had excellent customer service & it was quick & easy. Will recommend to friends & family.

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Christine Rich

Reviewed on February 24, 2020

Mayra and Jason were very helpful. I was in a jam and without any movers the day I secured a storage unit. Mayra had given me a few references. Always very courteous.Good people I highly recommend Placerville Self Storage to anyone looking .

Ashley Valdez

Reviewed on August 18, 2019

Nice, honored online prices. Clean and air conditioned office was relaxing to do business in.

D H

Reviewed on February 26, 2017

Super amazing staff, I had an emergency and had to access my unit but it was past closing time but the on site staff told me to swing by anyway and they would let me in. You can't beat good service, 5 stars all the way!

James Allen

Reviewed on March 10, 2020

Clean ,secure and accessible. Staff is friendly and helpful. And they even provided a lock.

Shield Storage of Craig Rd Reviews

Laura Inzunza

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

The front desk girl was very thorough in explaining everything. The space is much higher than I expected so that's a good thing. The place looks clean and the security seems good.

Allen Brown

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

I am truly disappointed in the gate issue. I have 2 storage units and I store my tools there which I make my living with. I choose this storage because of the hours of entry and exit. I have been unable to gain access to units until 9AM and out by 5PM. This is unacceptable. Other than that the units are clean and Pam is a great manager. Something must be done ASAP PLEASE.

jennifer phillips

Reviewed on September 17, 2019

The staff was really nice when I walked in and reserved a unit, i was able to get a unit right away without any problem, I even received a discount for my first month, however I cannot EVER seem to get ahold of anyone over the phone, I have to speak to someone and I cannot get anyone on the phone!! It’s really frustrating! After a few hours after making this review, the owner got a hold of me and we were able to sort everything out, he was very nice and listened to my concerns! Thank you so much, it’s very much appreciated!

LaRonda Young

Reviewed on September 14, 2019

I’ve had this storage unit since May (two units) I’ve came Several Times within the Gate access hours(6am-10pm) and was unable to get in I called no answer the first couple of times then the next day I call the lady tried to get smart by saying “well the storage hours are 6-10 and the office is not there until 9am” I’m currently sitting out here at 7 am and still can not get access to my units this is a big inconvenience! I’ve had three car loads of stuff each time also people helping me out and it’s been a waste of time and gas for Big Trucks. Every Month when I pay on time with no problem should be the same way I have access to my storage with no problem.they should have and emergency number or something to get immediately help.

A W

Reviewed on November 02, 2017

New owners are really updating the facility! Looks great!

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Stanley Clawson

Reviewed on December 05, 2019

Very helpful staff. The facility and space rented met our RV needs and provides flexibility in the use of the storage. Very happy

Armando Gonzalez

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a unit and my man Marshall Calvert was an extraordinary help. I’m moving to New York for work and he helped find the right size and took the time to deliver an exceptional customer service. The facility was very well maintained and I feel safe leaving my belongings there for 6 months.

Best of Utah Moving

Reviewed on January 06, 2020

Great storage unit. Really friendly staff

Justin Borbon

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a storage for my funko pop collectibles which I personally carried a lot of for a short period of time. The property manager on site was very nice and more than accommodating and they had the best prices I’ve seen in a while. Storage units are clean and well kept. Will do business again

Shield Storage of West Craig Road Reviews

Charlie Hustle

Reviewed on January 21, 2020

I want to make it clear that when Pam was there I had no issues. I've had a couple issues with this place. The last straw was today. I called them & let them know about a medical emergency I had on Saturday. I was already in the process of moving my stuff out but I have 1 or 2 more trips. Due to the emergency I had on Saturday I cannot physically or medically move anything for a few weeks. I was told I would have to get the remainder of my stuff out or be charged. That's bad business. Clearly they are focused on their money. It is a business but sometimes you have act like an actual human being.

Dallas Cooper

Reviewed on January 23, 2020

Pam worked with me to get me a good rate and made me feel comfortable. It always seems decently clean there. Having a little lower rate would be nice but I guess quality aint cheap :) Thanks again PAM

Noble 3D Printers, LLC

Reviewed on December 27, 2018

This is THE ABSOLUTE BEST place in Las Vegas if you need to store things. Security and privacy are evident here. The place is very secure, well lighted, clean and maintained to a military degree. Impressive. But most importantly, the staff is fair, polite, and they are always willing to work with you. Unlike most other storage places in the valley. Shield Storage also gives businesses who need it, 24/7 access, which comes in really handy at times. As a business owner, I appreciate a great business that delivers great service and value. Shield Storage is the only place we will every use, hands down, period. Thank you Shield Storage!

Vickie Campbell

Reviewed on November 16, 2019

Courteous, professional and friendly manager and staff. Any questions I've had have been answered in a reasonable amount of time. Customer service on property is good. I can go see a person in front of me and not feel like a number.

Chris Bush

Reviewed on September 11, 2018

Shield Storage has been great. I was coming in and Google maps prompted me to review the busines. I started reading some of the reviews and they are laughable. For one the administration fee is told to you when youale the reservation. It was never hidden from me. I'm not sure abou tthe rest of this stuff. I know they have late fees but I pay my bill on time and do not make up excuses so I haven't had to pay any yet. It seems like everyone on here complaining is all just people who agreed to rent here and then didn't pay their Bill's. My bill is $145 and has been that amount each time. Which is what I agreed to. Sahrina rented me my space and was up front about everything. I cannot imagine she told me about everything and I got a copy of my lease yet a few people claim they had no idea about their price? Its printed on your lease. Who files out paperwork with out reading it? Also you had to agree to rent here. Seems very strange that someone would rent at a place agree to the terms then go online and complain like they were cheated when they had to agree to it in the first place. I have had nothing but the best service here. O ly issue I have had was when I first came there was a bunch of people trying to hang out in their units and maybe live in them. However Sahrina and the man in the office said they were getting rid of them. They were allowed to do what they were doing. So they had to leave. Again if you follow the very basic rules you should have any issues. I know I haven't had any and I've been here now almost 4 months.

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Elsa Santos

Reviewed on February 21, 2020

Clean storage unit feels safe.

Ruth Lane

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Real Cool Folks very concerned. Clean place to store your property. Safe environment

Billy Ray

Reviewed on October 26, 2019

There good people there & he is a FREIND & I've rented a unit there be for nice facility & 2Of the best Sacramento Men Run the place both very nice Gentapmen try It you'll like it Billyg

Billy Johnson

Reviewed on March 02, 2019

1of the best place's around & Guaranteed not burglary great place&nice'ly ran 5☆☆☆☆☆

Jill Drennan

Reviewed on May 04, 2018

Great facility-- always super clean and feels very secure. Prices very fair for downtown location. Management really curteous and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.