528 Armor Storage Reviews

Steve Humbert

Reviewed on September 29, 2020

They are awesome and Joanne's a great lady very helpful

StreetKiaz NewMexico

Reviewed on December 29, 2017

Very clean and secure facility. All the employees are very nice and they have the best rates in town. Plenty of storage and is easy to access. Easy to see why I've been a loyal customer for years, and for many years to come ! #528Armor

C C

Reviewed on February 18, 2018

50-50 place. So I have a very big family and we are living in a very small house so we have to use storage places and its kind of hard to find a good, reliable, but cheep storage place. This place is ok but everything in the storage rooms always gets filled with sand. Also people in neighboring units can through things into your storage unit. Not all to great but the staff is nice so it works out.

Ralph Hotton

Reviewed on March 08, 2020

Friendly local storage that doesn't have anything gimmicky you might expect out of a huge faceless national chain.

A S

Reviewed on December 29, 2017

The best prices in town! Cleanest facility and best customer service by far!

Northern Blvd Storage Reviews

Lee Ann Hall

Reviewed on February 18, 2020

Love you Carla! I'm going to miss you

Lala Prieto Castañeda

Reviewed on August 17, 2019

Carla is such an amazing person to do business with. The only place I would do business with due to the amazing experiences I have had.

Mike Francis

Reviewed on March 13, 2018

I don't know what people are talking about the lady at the front desk was very polite and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place.

T Mo

Reviewed on December 08, 2017

Worst experience I've ever had in customer service. My unit was broken into, the woman on site claimed she didn't check the units for two days(even though that's her job?) when it happened and my most valuable possessions(sentimentally, not resale wise) were all stolen. Carla states there are no cameras and didn't give any empathy of the situation. She instead said, "I don't see any evidence that your stuff was even taken." She replaced my locks with one with ONE key when they come with two and on top of it all, when I spoke with one of the owners the conversation went: "Do you not have any cameras?" "Carla said there was no evidence of anything being stolen" "Yeah, Carla didn't show me any empathy at all and" "NOW YOU LISTEN TO ME!" "LISTEN TO YOU?! I AM YOUR CUSTOMER!" "YOU KNOW WHAT?! IF YOU WANNA SUE ME THEN YOU JUST SUE!" When I was accusing them of NOTHING. DO NOT rent from here if you care about your personal property at all!

A.E. Zerby

Reviewed on June 23, 2019

Easy access, great prices, and Carla is a gem. She's just a great gal, easy to talk to, and represents the business well.

StorageBoxx of Southern Highlands Reviews

Rick Fukunaga

Reviewed on February 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very respectful and cheerful attendant during the day shift. Sorry I didn't get her name, but she was very helpful and informative.

Arvin Anat

Reviewed on December 13, 2019

Kurt was awesome. Very friendly and very accommodating. The facility, although older, was still very clean and well maintained. The only thing I wish was that the loading carts be available without needing to let Kurt know and retrieving from the garage outside of the main gate. Despite this, as stated earlier, Kurt was very accommodating for this. Even left 2 carts for me to use after office hours (I called ahead to let him know). Overall, I highly recommend Epic Storage.

WeAreNotAlone

Reviewed on March 09, 2020

Clean and secure place. Very friendly, savvy and helpful staff. Cat was AMAZING and very helpful when renting my storage unit recently. I highly recommend Epic Storage.

Jose Ochoa

Reviewed on May 23, 2020

Very nice place clean and easy to get your stuff in the only thing I didn't like was I had a by a lock that's OK

Gwendolyn Woods

Reviewed on February 19, 2020

Everyone is always helpful, professional. Very knowledgeable in helping pick the best storage space for my needs.

A Better Storage Solution Reviews

Amber Gangon

Reviewed on February 05, 2021

Awesome customer service, great price, and close to home. I couldn't recommend a better storage facility!! ** Update: it's been almost two years and still loving this place. Excellent staff, competitive pricing, well maintained facilities. You really can't go wrong with ABSS!

Krystina

Reviewed on April 01, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff that are knowledgeable about what they sell and the contracts they offer for storage units. They will clarify any questions you have without giving you a hard time. They keep the grounds clean and well lit which is really nice if you’re like me and stop by in the evening. They offer automatic payments and statements via email if you want which is great for easy record keeping and bill pay. Happy to be using them for storage!

Maria Perreira

Reviewed on April 26, 2021

It was quick and easy and their rates were competitive. I came in at the last possible second in a last ditch effort to get my boyfriend a storage unit for his things as he was getting out of the army and they were very clear and quick about making sure I had all the information I needed as well as making sure I was taken care of . Good prices as well! I'd definitely recommend !

Brian Hunter

Reviewed on April 30, 2021

We have had great results using A better storage solutions. When we have wanted bigger area we have been given earliest opportunity to one as they came available. Always friendly staff to assist. Another plus is it is close by and always accessible.

Glenda Gosey

Reviewed on May 07, 2021

Found this place quite by accident but I'm glad I did! My things have been safe, sound, and pest free for over a year. I always feel safe at this storage facility! Calling the office is always a treat because of the friendly folks here

Millbrae Station Self Storage Reviews

Roelant Kalthof

Reviewed on December 09, 2020

We have had a great experience here. Amanda went out of her way to ensure our experience was as smooth as possible. The facility is clean and has everything that we need.

Marisa Urim

Reviewed on November 17, 2020

I’ve had the best experience with this place! Amanda is the MOST helpful and when I called to get a specific size unit and they didn’t have one available yet, she called me as soon as they did and saved it for me. It’s clean, safe, and well managed. Best storage on the peninsula!

Michael LaFata

Reviewed on March 28, 2021

Amanda Diesenbruch, at the Millbrae Station Self Storage, 210 Adrian Rd., Millbrae CA 94030 quickly set up my reservation for storing my vehicle and was professional in every way!

Daniel Sefrin

Reviewed on November 19, 2020

Super nice people, easy to work with. The process was a breeze to sign up and the price is right. The staff is attentive and cares about their work. Amanda in particular was super helpful. Highly recommend.

Victoria Burke

Reviewed on November 13, 2020

I had a great experience renting storage space from them, especially because Amanda is so amazing. She was incredibly positive, helpful and service-oriented. She deserves a raise, for sure!

Lockwood Landing Self Storage Reviews

Brian Gurczynski

Reviewed on April 08, 2021

Just wanted to put a shout out for Maria at Lockwood Landing. She was very helpful and located me effortlessly in desired location. Very satisfied and would recommend this facility. It is only a few miles outside of Sparks but worth not having to deal with city traffic.

Noyb Noyb

Reviewed on May 02, 2021

Maria at Lockwood Landing is a ROCK STAR!!!! We now have 5 units at Lockwood, but not all at once. From the 1st to the 5th had been a breeze thanks to Maria. When another large unit we needed was not available at the time Maria let me know as soon as something was. Working with her has made our move so much less stressful. She is always upbeat, friendly, professional and my guess is she is not being paid what she is worth. If I had an employee like her I would make SURE I did not lose her. And Lockwood has the BEST rates too which is a another bonus.

Justin Freeman

Reviewed on April 29, 2021

Lockwood Storage has been awesome for us. We are moving from Washington and need to store our belongings while we are transitioning and the online booking and registration was exactly what we needed. The staff has been incredibly friendly, so we are impressed. Follow-up: After a great experience with then working with us, I got there with the truck to unload to have the gate code not work and when someone was nice enough to check, find out that our unit had not been unlocked by the facility. They didn’t open until the next day. Was incredibly frustrating because I was told that we would be able to get in because we started our contract the day before (already paid) and explained that I was driving the truck down, unloading it and flying back. When talking to the staff, they admitted that what I was told was incorrect but offered nothing to rectify it other than saying that the person I talked to causes a lot of trouble for them and that they would talk with them. Still doesn’t change the fact that I paid for storage for 2 days that I couldn’t access nor that I had to cancel multiple appointments that I don’t know the cost of yet... 5 stars on the sign up. 2 stars on the delivery and taking responsibility. Will update as my experience continues.

Grazia Gala

Reviewed on March 26, 2021

The location is clean and easy access to our storage unit. Maria went out of her way to help us. I would recommend this location 100%

Cresha Melzer

Reviewed on February 18, 2021

Our family has rented from Lockwood landing for 20+ years. I myself am a tenant of 7 years and I don’t see myself leaving anytime soon! New management is great, professional and friendly! They always keep up on the place, I never see trash or litter around which is nice! Safe, secure & great location!

Storage Boxx of Summerlin Reviews

Gaby Colletta

Reviewed on January 30, 2021

Such an easy and helpful experience!First time using a storage facility and the bar was set high. I showed up early to my appointment to move in and Kat was quick to accommodate. Had a tech glitch and she teamed up with Pam to make sure i was supported .Appreciate the great communication! Glad to have stumbled upon this facility and the increasing helpful tam. Thanks for making my moving experience less stressful.

SR Krishnan

Reviewed on April 01, 2021

I rented the space today afternoon. Waiting outside the gate - gate code not working. Talked to the customer care twice in last 30 minutes. The only answer I have received was “we will update our manager and they will call you back. We cannot provide an estimate on when they will call you!! “ I have a flight to catch and a car full of stuff to move to the unit rented on 3/31.. if management is seeing this kindly help - the gate code you provided is not working!!

John Jones

Reviewed on April 27, 2021

Move in was very straightforward and easy. The facility is relatively new and clean. I would have appreciated it if more carts were available but oh well

Robert Clay

Reviewed on April 22, 2021

Went to an auction there. Very well run place very clean good office people. If I needed to rent a storage unit I'd rent there.

Rhonda Radi

Reviewed on April 08, 2021

New high-tech facility with cameras everywhere and people walk the facility 24/7.

Shield Storage Reviews

Azalia Medina

Reviewed on May 07, 2021

I have been renting with Placerville Storage for over a year. The employees are pleasant, helpful and professional. The units and their surrounding areas are very clean and neat, no trash. I like that. I had a larger unit, but as I reduced my items, I was able to seamlessly move into a smaller one. This might seem weird, but I like that they have a portable potty on the premises so you can take your time at your unit.

Sarah Hartman

Reviewed on April 25, 2021

Best storage!! My unit was super clean when I moved in. Haven’t had any issues with bugs. The lady at the front desk was really helpful & their bathroom was nice & clean.

Mary Pool

Reviewed on February 06, 2021

Just reaching out...been with A Better Storage Solution in Post Falls for a little over a year and just got another storage unit today so very pleased with the service.. The management is awesome... Answered all my questions and was spot on with quick service... Thanks Kindly for All your help...!

Delightfully Pleased

Reviewed on March 23, 2021

Professional; great customer service! Easy and secure access to the storage units. Staff was very helpful in evaluating my needs.

ANA Garnica

Reviewed on April 20, 2021

I been here for a couple years and I am very satisfied the guys on front desk is awesome the place is always so clean and they are always helpful and friendly they work with your schedule and help to try to make ends meet

Shield Storage Downtown Kansas City Missouri Reviews

Komal Jafarani

Reviewed on May 10, 2021

Our recent experience with Shield Storage was very pleasant. Darwin was super helpful with the whole process from showing us the unit to ensuring we had a cart ready for moving. The storage unit was also spacious and clean. You do have to buy the lock from them though. Overall, I would recommend this place.

Lauren Hanson

Reviewed on March 26, 2021

My husband and I moved from out of state and needed a storage unit, we found Shield online, walked in that day and Darwin was able to show us a perfect unit in a matter of minutes! We were so pleased with the new building, gated entry, storage size and access, as well as Darwin’s customer service. He made the process very easy and we were moving our stuff into the unit a few hours later! Thank you!

Cole Holcom

Reviewed on April 13, 2021

Very nice, new facility and the manager is extremely helpful. I feel very confident that there will be no issues while storing my belongings here. I can't say the same thing about other storage places in the area.

Ernest Morrow

Reviewed on February 12, 2021

I'm a U.S. Merchant Marine by trade. I've dealt with storage facilities all over the USA. It was a very refreshing and professional experience dealing with Shield's Storage in Kansas City, Mo. I made a decision at the last minute and had other endeavors to tend to that day. The service was quick and the facility was nice and tidy, very clean. I'd recommend Shield's Storage to all my Masonic Brothers and friends...

donnie larry

Reviewed on May 06, 2021

My experience was pleasant and Darwin was most helpful and pleasant he goes the extra mile to explain all details.He also help with making sure I obtain the correct size unit for my products and the facility is exceptionally clean and easily accessable. Thank you Darwin for your great customer service !!

Shield Storage Reviews

Tabatha Williamson

Reviewed on January 02, 2021

This storage is affordable. Communication is excellent and there is a restroom for easy access. I feel that my stuff is safe and secured. My stuff is easy access when its convenient to me 5am to 9pm. There is a gate that is protecting the property it makes me feel protected. Appreciate that as well thank you shield storage.

Loretta Wright

Reviewed on April 26, 2021

Fantastic customer service! I was shown a variety of units in different sizes to help me choose the one that is right for me. The units are all very nice, clean and secure. Thanks, guys!

Woody

Reviewed on April 02, 2021

Great location and customer service is top notch. Tim is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Shield Storage in Vancouver.

Carrie Pannell

Reviewed on April 28, 2021

Move in was quick and easy. Tim was very friendly. I feel very secure with storing my things here

Sun Valley Stor It Reviews

Agnes Walker

Reviewed on March 18, 2021

Absolutely Wonderful people that work there. So caring & supportive. They helped me sort things out after my husband passed & when my way of payment got stolen and had to be replaced. Great prices to boot!! The best of everything in one place. Much better than the corporate owned storage companies. They add a great personal & human touch!!

Leslee Miller

Reviewed on March 13, 2021

I have been with Sun Valley Stor It for 8 months now and they are wonderful people to deal with. Emily has been very helpful and kind and I will not hesitate to recommend them to everyone I know looking for a storage place. The outside of the storage units are kept clean and they are easy to access. Just an all around great experience.

Bri Bri

Reviewed on February 20, 2021

I have had the best storage experience. Each employee was fantastic! Clean and safe. Someone is on site every day! Easy move in and out. Good prices as well.

Sara T

Reviewed on February 20, 2021

I have been to this storage unit before in the past and now a returning customer. The prices r fair and cheaper then anywhere else. The service is great and great people working here. Good place to go to when need to pack up and rush out.

keennan sudduth

Reviewed on May 08, 2021

Great place. Open seven days a week and the gate opened ealry so you can move in the morning and beat any traffic during any moves.

Advanced Mini Storage I - Monte Diablo Reviews

siano rodriguez

Reviewed on April 19, 2021

I went in today to check out some units and get pricing and I have to say the Manager Gilbert was extremely helpful and very polite. He had all the answers to my questions and was very informative about the pricing and access hours. I will be returning Monday to rent a unit with Advanced mini storage. Thank you again for the great customer service.

Anthony McGill

Reviewed on April 16, 2021

4/15/21 Aye yall, don't come here. Our storage got broke into, and we had a faulty lock. They seem real shady with the stuff they say and do. Before you think about coming here, just know they say they have good security but they don't even have good cameras that are inside of the actual units. To be honest, I don't know if they even have cameras. They act like they care and make it seem like they want to make sure that your stuff is safe and secure. They give you bad and faulty locks, and then when your stuff gets stolen or something like that, they act like they don't know why the lock is faulty or has been changed. 4/15/21

Lori Bell

Reviewed on January 30, 2021

First time ever renting a storage unit, and it has been an easier experience than I thought it would have been. The customer service I received was amazing, Shelly is extremely nice and patient and she loves her customers and it shows. thank you so much for making this experience easier than I thought it would have been I appreciate it 100%

Samantha Gaines

Reviewed on January 07, 2021

Shelli in the office was very pleasant to work with. I ask a lot of questions and when she didn't have the answer she seeked them out. I was hesitant to do service here because of past reviews, but I feel comfortable with my decision. I would recommend giving them a try yourself. I assume Shelli must be semi-new there because the older reviews don't sound like business was done with her. She was very thorough.

Garry C

Reviewed on December 28, 2020

I have been asking the management of this facility to fix or replace the roll up door to my rented unit for at least 5 years now but they have not done anything despite my excellent payment history. They usually would tell me that they will schedule a service to repair or replace but never do. At one time a new manager told me that they had been made aware of several units with the same issue that they also failed to repair or replace. Recently I have been sending emails asking them to correct the issue but now they just ignore me so I am writing them a new letter requesting the door be repaired or I will look into legal action to request refunds of payments and/or to pay for me to move my items to a new facility as I cannot properly access my unit. I cannot recommend this business as they show no respect to their customers, they just want the money and now they have raised the rent by almost 50% and continue to refuse to provide my reasonable access to the unit that they provide to other customers.

Advanced Mini Storage II - Murray Reviews

Ramondra Rosw

Reviewed on April 20, 2021

Thank you Ahshia Anderson for your amazing help, I have been looking for a place of security for my mother’s belongings being of age who can’t afford to loose everything. You were so helpful and knowledgeable to any of my concerns. Thank you for your patience with all my questions, and assuring me that Advance Mini storage is the place to come not only for affordability but again security and decent space. Not only is it clean there and looked after. The staff could not have made it anymore of a reason to say yes I’ve found a great spot. Your amazing and I look forward to doing business here and referring others in need of a storage unit. Great Job Ahshia great customer service!!

Cashie 29

Reviewed on April 20, 2021

Love the fact that this storage place is nice and clean, the staff workers were nice but Ahshia overall the nicest one ever. She was very well spoken and very professional about all details that I needed to know. First person I seen walking in with this big ole smile on her face. Made my day.. five ⭐ from me...

Sierra Chavez

Reviewed on January 21, 2021

Mary is the most professional, honest and caring employee I have come across while on my search for a Self Storage. I am so grateful to have found Advanced Mini Storage, and even more grateful to know my belongings are safe, and secure. I am so lucky to have been referred, I couldn’t have chose a better place to store my belongings! Thank you Advanced Mini Storage!

Alannah “Giraffe” Aguirre

Reviewed on May 06, 2021

I love this place. Everyone is so kind and I feel my belongings are secure here.

Garden Hwy Self Storage Reviews

Damian LaSalle

Reviewed on March 12, 2021

Had my belonging there for many years and not once was anything damaged. They have great rates and work with you very well. They are very polite and accommodating. Highly recommended!

Rachel Alvarez

Reviewed on March 20, 2021

Manager is pleasant. She is bubbly making the usage more welcoming..

Lyndsie Feazell

Reviewed on February 23, 2021

It's a great place best damn storage I've been too great service

Adam Belanger

Reviewed on January 24, 2020

Great place to deal with. Staff, especially Alicia is straight forward and to the point of what to do. Easy to pay by automated phone, in person or online. Will go back there if and when I need storage. Thank you for all your help.

John Russett

Reviewed on November 23, 2019

Life savers !!! We had to relocate to Southern California and left some furniture in Garden Hwy self storage. The manager, Alicia, was so helpful and went out of her way to make things easier. I can’t say enough good things about the facility and the people that work there. They made picking up our storage so easy when it could have been a struggle. So glad we chose Garden Hwy self storage. Thank you Alicia !!!

Yuba City 99 Self Storage Reviews

Phil Michalicek

Reviewed on May 03, 2021

Friendly staff! Clean facility always. I feel so safe and secure. Worth every penny!

Suzanne Villanueva

Reviewed on April 20, 2021

Rented here on and off for 5 years. Best and safest place to store your things.

Isaias Bugarin

Reviewed on April 16, 2021

Great and fun experience...

Nicole Cruise

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

I have been renting with Yuba City 99 Self Storage since 2014. This place is very secure and storage rental rates are very reasonable. The manager Bruce was always helpful every time I called him. I would recommend renting from Yuba City 99 Self Storage

Gary Creekbaum

Reviewed on August 07, 2020

Been renting 2 units since 2007. Storage facility has always been clean and safe to keep your stuff. Recommend this place.

Desert Highlands Mini Storage Reviews

Christine Sallee

Reviewed on February 09, 2021

I can't give enough gratitude to Alana for her incredible customer service. My husband and I recently moved to the area and found ourselves in a time crunch for finding a storage facility for our trailer. When I spoke to Alana she instantly made me feel at ease. She took the time to listen to our need and answered all of my questions genuinely without making me feel rushed or inadequate. She was honest, personable and seemed to really care. I happened to call on a very busy day so she kindly told me she would call me back. When she called me back and we got to talking again, I knew we had chosen the right place. She gave me great confidence that we could trust the company. Not only did Alana call me back promptly, but she was very thorough with all that we needed to know. We have been impressed with her excellent communication by phone and email. She has exceeded our expectations and has truly gone above and beyond with us. Thank you again Alana!

Natalie Ralls

Reviewed on March 21, 2021

My friend recently moved here from California. While trying to help her be in charge of finding a storage place close by here in the new area. I called multiple places in the area and everyone was extremely rude or didn’t have anything available. That’s until I spoke to a woman named Alanna here at the Desert Highland. Not only was she super friendly, but the price was decent and she went above and beyond for my friend. The customer service we had was amazing! Thanks again!

Sheree Madura

Reviewed on May 05, 2021

Alanna is amazing! I would recommend her to everyone! I have rented down the street at vista park storages and the manager there is very rude. A half mile up the road for respectful employees and clean grounds! So worth it!!

Wendi Dowdell

Reviewed on March 23, 2021

We have had a space here since November and just rented another one. The process of renting the units was easy and smooth. The prices are very reasonable and the facility has easy access. Alanna was so nice and helpful with the rental process. We would definitely recommend Desert Highlands Mini Storage.

Michelle Amos

Reviewed on January 28, 2021

I went into this facility to get a unit last minute. They did not have what I needed at the time but they were very sympathetic to my situation. They called around to the other locations associated with them to try and help me find what I needed at a price that I could afford. While I was not able to get in I was beyond happy with the service they provided me. They were so caring and understanding and their professionalism was top notch. The property manager did everything she could to help me and I will forever be grateful. If I am ever in need of a storage facility again this will be my first stop.

Vista Park Self Storage Reviews

Tony Zamboni

Reviewed on February 24, 2021

I have been a tenant for over 25 years. I have worked with many managers some good and some not so good. Currently the manager, Emily, who is also the district manager, is outstanding. She is very personal, honest, fair and a pleasure to work with. She is courteous and very prompt in responding to issues. One of the best ones I have had the opportunity to deal with.

Alyssa Black

Reviewed on April 19, 2021

The ladies here are so helpful and professional! They are great at customer care. I'll never worry about my goods being safe and secure. Thank you Vista Park. Self Storage!!! Thank you Vista PWhat a relief

Ben Banick

Reviewed on April 12, 2021

Super kind staff and really great price and communication. We were able to get a last minute unit very easily!

BattleBorn Handyman

Reviewed on April 17, 2021

The ladies in the office were awesome! They are extremely helpful and accommodating... Thx Ladies!

David Sanchez

Reviewed on April 02, 2021

Excellent service and good prices; they were able to quickly find me an available unit and even got me a discount. Great service overall

Shield Storage of Sonora Reviews

Dorene Hensler

Reviewed on February 26, 2021

The customer service here is awesome! The manager is such a wonderful, caring person. My husband and I needed storage immediately (within less than 24 hours) and she made it happen! This is a clean and well-maintained facility, with security cameras and access code operated gate. Prices are definitely competitive and very affordable. I'm so glad we found this storage facility!

Mark Evans

Reviewed on April 19, 2021

Great place to stor my stuff.

J Kay

Reviewed on August 01, 2020

This has been the best storage place I have rented ever. The managers go above and beyond to help in whatever way they can. They are friendly, and very professional. I highly recommend people come here to rent a unit. I am beyond satisfied with their service. Thank you guys very excellent customer service.

colleen henderson

Reviewed on February 20, 2021

Ive rented a few storages units in the past,and this is far the best place ive rented from,the managers dina and her husband dave are very sweet,&very friendly,ive rented from them twice now,after my mom passed away,i really needed a small unit to store her things,and they were more then accomadating to my needs,i would refer the storage to anyone,that needed storafe

Matthew Holland

Reviewed on February 15, 2021

Great place to store away all the extra stuff

Southern Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Michael Prescott

Reviewed on March 02, 2021

Went there to get reserved unit. After doing all the paperwork on the computer she tries to force me into paying for an insurance policy. What a scam.

ka ca

Reviewed on December 18, 2020

Just got my storage I’m so happy I got the best deal and best representative CAT was so great with helping me

Kamil Dusejovsky

Reviewed on November 19, 2020

They have nice storage units, got charged 2x protection plan fee even though I had insurance, but after 2 months I received a refund. I would come back.

Jessica Allen

Reviewed on December 22, 2020

nice clean safe great storage facility

Joey A

Reviewed on June 25, 2020

Great and friendly staff. New facility. Best storage place I've ever had!

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Dorothy DeLand

Reviewed on March 23, 2021

Old Barn Self Storage is great! The office is always very inviting and the staff is always exceptionally friendly and professional. I especially like Carol- she is very efficient and always helpful and pleasant. The grounds are kept immaculately clean. If you need extra storage, this is the only place to go! Thank you for being so wonderful!

Teresa Flint-Borden

Reviewed on April 17, 2021

This business certainly makes a great first impression being so clean and well-kept but-what strikes me most is the customer service. I have to congratulate the owner of this business for Their wisdom in hiring Carol what a difference she makes ,she goes above and beyond ~she’s welcoming , friendly ,helpful & pays attention to details, she offers great suggestions for protecting property how to store it well. It’s not often that I’ve experienced service such as this. Good employees are gold! And she’s 24K ! Five goal stars!

Flora Finnegan

Reviewed on April 16, 2021

Old Barn is a great place to store your belongings! Our home sold faster than we expected and were pressed for time with our move. Carol was kind and patient with all of my questions! She found us the perfect unit and advised us about protecting mattresses and upholstered furniture with covers, they conveniently sell on site. We are very happy we chose Old Barn to store our things.

Karen Frediani

Reviewed on March 04, 2021

Old Barn Self Storage is the place to go. I rented my unit a month ago but I have rented storage units for years and have found Old Barn to be the best. The grounds are very clean, employee's very helpful and the hours of entrance are the best. You have entrance until 11 pm all others 7 pm. I have used their moving and packing services 4 times and they are also a 5 star service. Their employee's in the office and the mover's are very professional and go above and beyond what you would expect. You can not go wrong with either service of this company.

Amy White

Reviewed on April 01, 2021

Old Barn Self Storage was professional, accommodating, and friendly! Carol was very pleasant on the phone, and my husband agreed that when he arrived in person, Carol was very nice. Getting the unit was hassle-free! Such a refreshing change in a world where many businesses make you feel like YOU should be grateful that they even answer their phones! Thank you, Carol!

About Space Reviews

John Scales

Reviewed on April 19, 2021

Several years ago, My employer rented some units in ABOUT SPACE Storage. Often, I was assigned to drop off and pick up items that were being stored. Stan, the property manager was always helpful and polite. At this time I'm in need of storage for some of my own household items. It was great to see Stan in the office today- ready to set up my account in an efficient but friendly manner. The office and entire campus are just as I remember-neat, clean and well organized. Stan is trustworthy and focused on offering the best to his customers down to every detail.

Pat Belair

Reviewed on April 13, 2021

I needed to purchase a storage unit well in advance of need and wasn't sure that was an option. Since I was unable to reserve on-line, I stopped in and Karen took the time to explain the options and then did everything possible to make this happen. Her customer service was incredible! She made sure I received the discounted price as advertised and made the whole process simple. Will definitely refer others to About Space and use them again if necessary.

Marcia Kay

Reviewed on February 17, 2021

I have been renting an indoor space from this facility since 2008 when I had to move my 92 year old father into an assisted living facility which was to small too accommodate all of my parents beautiful furniture. The staff has been really professional and service minded in every way. What keeps me renting from this facility, however, is the continuing outstanding & personal service that the current manager Stan has continually provided each year. He is very friendly and professional as well as extremely timely in providing written and verbal updates on rate changes, insurance requirements, etc. (I actually deliberately go in to the facility each year to renew my rental contract rather than take care of it electronically or by mail, just to "touch base" with him and see how things are going.) He is usually available during business hours, and if I have to leave a message, always promptly returns my calls and answers any question or concern that I have. The facilities are extremely well maintained and easily accessible (with carts & elevator provided). There are many more storage choices available nowadays in the Spokane area than when I originally needed them in 2008, but the pricing at About Space has stayed competitive and it is still the best choice for my storage needs, especially with such a competent, conscientious and customer-oriented manager handling the premises.... there is only one Stan Wright! Thanks "About Space" for continuing to provide such great facilities and helpful staff.

Mike Boucher

Reviewed on March 02, 2021

Service is above and beyond. Because I wanted one of the most sought after units the manager, Stan, put me on a list and gave me an expected timeline. True to his word he called me several months later and let me know that a unit was available. To me that is very commendable. Instead of just blowing it off he saved my name. When I immediately went in to sign up the process was done very quickly and I was led to my unit. About Space in Spokane is laid out extremely well. It is bordered on two sides by a moat and it is in a desirable area. I feel very secure storing my big rig there. And I have a very amiable new friend in Stan. This is an excellent operation.

Ann Murphy

Reviewed on February 16, 2021

Just a first class experience. Stan was super helpful and efficient. The place is so clean. It is very accessible and they have all the moving supplies available to purchase to keep your items safe a clean. Would highly recommend ! Ann Murphy

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Keith Sparling

Reviewed on May 08, 2021

Prices are great, clean, well run, very convenient... Janice is a jewel. I had a couple small issues, and she was right there! Its rare these days to see such great customer service!!! I'm moving, but if I ever need storage in Spokane again, they've got my business! Thanks

Elizabeth Dengler

Reviewed on March 11, 2021

Called first and Janice was very helpful. Went over what was available and we were really grateful they had exactly what we needed. The rental process was smooth and easy for setting up 2 units. Very thankful for friendly and prompt service.

Lin Frederick

Reviewed on February 17, 2021

Janice is The Best! She helped my sister and I when my mom passed away. She was so helpful and flexible and was such a great listener. She knew what we needed and took care of us quickly and so efficiently! I am very thankful for Janice and South Hill Mini Storage for helping us to organize and care for my mom’s things!

Jan Millgard

Reviewed on March 25, 2021

I love South Hill Mini Storage! My sister has had two units there for many years. Janice is always so pleasant and helpful whether is has to do with access to units or helping me through the billing process. 5 stars from me!

Richard Ressa

Reviewed on May 04, 2021

Great location. Nice, tall storage rooms for indoor storage. Rates are great. Very helpful and quick service to get a space.

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Christine Rich

Reviewed on March 29, 2021

Mayra and Jason were very helpful. I was in a jam and without any movers the day I secured a storage unit. Mayra had given me a few references. Always very courteous.Good people I highly recommend Placerville Self Storage to anyone looking . ** Update** I have been with this storage company for just over a year and would highly recommend them. The office staff are always available and willing to work with their customers, when needed, especially during this time that we have been going through as a community and beyond. Caring staff who are always available to answer any question.

G L

Reviewed on April 29, 2021

The staff and check in to the storage was very, very easy and quick. The staff is always kind and it is clean. I have been to some places where I am pretty sure there are people living in some of the units. This one does not seem to have any of that. I have been there for a number of years and probably could have purchased everything my storage unit 20 times but with billing being so easy with auto withdrawal it is easier to leave my stuff that move it to my house LOL. I really like how everything is all inclusive and nothing is hidden when paying the bill. Thank you Placerville Self Storage for making my life and move that much easier.

Rachel Price

Reviewed on March 18, 2021

Awesome people and place. This is the second time we have used them and nothing bad has happened. Easy to pay and very friendly employees.

Kayla Najar

Reviewed on September 19, 2020

Nice clean facility and friendly management!

tina hayes

Reviewed on April 09, 2021

Very clean and secure facility. The staff on-site are very helpful and genuinely nice people. Great gate hours 5am to 11pm

Shield Storage of Craig Rd Reviews

Shay Tinglof

Reviewed on February 12, 2021

Very professional, when I was in a risk and didn't put my lock on my unit properly, they called to let me know. Very grateful for the staff at shield! Thank you

Robert “Philoe” Smith

Reviewed on February 17, 2021

Shield storage is great...great facility..clean. staff is friendly and helpful..will definitely recommend....

Jacqueline Donnelly (Jackie)

Reviewed on January 02, 2021

Cat was awesome. She was professional, understanding, and patient. She also gave me a heck of a deal and was very caring. I recommemd this storage.

Barbara A

Reviewed on June 20, 2020

First time here and absolutely loved the service! Ashley was amazing, friendly and so helpful! Recommending this place and look for Ashley!

Gretchen Washington

Reviewed on November 26, 2020

Friendly, professional staff. Clean safe facility .

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Jim & Amber Moreno

Reviewed on October 28, 2020

This is the only location that I will rent a storage unit from in Las Vegas. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. The units are clean and competitively priced. The access hours are generous. The only caveat is that KAT needs to be there full time. She is the standard that all others should be measured by.

Paulette Poyneer

Reviewed on October 21, 2020

What a superlative team you have in John and Kat at Shield Storage at North Jones. Their telephone and in person service is exceptional and refreshing as is their folliw thru. Excellent job in hiring these two people.

Kristian Lamb-Griffith

Reviewed on September 09, 2020

Kat was awesome!!! Appreciate your help! Thank you!

J R

Reviewed on May 19, 2020

Irene was awesome! helped us with every concern we had since it is going to be our first time storing easier process then we had imagine

William Jeorgesen

Reviewed on September 08, 2020

Kat is awesome and very helpful!! The best!

Shield Storage of West Craig Road Reviews

Celia M.

Reviewed on March 07, 2021

Kat was wonderful!! I needed a storage unit quickly and she was able to secure one for me. The place is spotless and well managed. Thank you

Abby Leroawn

Reviewed on March 05, 2021

Came in earlier today to check on a unit and what fantastic customer service I received from Cat I believe that is what she said her name was.She explained all details of my rental in detail. We had a great conversation as well as I am military and she is a military wife . Thanks again Shield Storage and Cat for the military support!

terrysimone ramsey

Reviewed on January 16, 2021

Kat is so amazing!! She went out of her way to help my sister when her truck reservation was messed up. She made sure to send her to another location that could definitely get her truck rental taken care of in a timely manner.

Ona “Sexyface” Matlock

Reviewed on March 12, 2021

Did a Penske truck rental from here. I had a quick and friendly experience. I cant comment about the storage facility.

Amanda Bryant

Reviewed on March 22, 2021

This was a wonderful experience. Great customer service from Mcritza and Kat. I enjoyed my experience here.

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

An drew

Reviewed on April 20, 2021

Store is very clean. Kenneth was very polite and professional. Would recommend this storage facility to anyone who needs one.

Barbara Vanover

Reviewed on April 23, 2021

I came in to this store Tuesday of this week to get information about storages. The manager was very informative, helpful and professional. I will be coming back in the middle of next month to rent a storage.

Winston Tang

Reviewed on February 01, 2021

Nice and clean facility. Never had any issues. Conveniently located near freeways. Would gladly recommend.

kahna

Reviewed on December 31, 2020

SUPER CLEAN, Very nice service. Very spacious too recommended!!!!!!

Elsa Santos

Reviewed on October 01, 2020

Had to go my storage unit to retrieve some items and sadly due to COVID the bathrooms are no longer available for customers the person in the office was not nice about it he clearly saw that I was disabled yet he had no regard I will soon leave this business. An exception could have been made I was wearing a face cover and had my sanitizing items to keep it clean. So disappointing.