Mr Stor All Reviews

zephyer 1999

Reviewed on July 25, 2019

It was fine. Employees are very knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. Place was clean. I thought 20 bucks to cut my dollar store lock off was a bit high. I would use them again.

Julie Cariglio

Reviewed on September 14, 2019

I wabt to retract the previous statement made. We have been with Mr. Storall for about a year. Staff ia awesome! My husband & I were there until almost closing time & our car battery went dead! They jump started our car, charged us no late fee for being after hours. The Manager was very kind. Thank you for caring!

Louise Fage

Reviewed on October 16, 2019

The manager is very nice. The place is keep up.

Sheryl Davis

Reviewed on April 27, 2019

It was good to know my stuff was safe and accessible. The staff was friendly and helpful. The move in special was appreciated. I would store my stuff here again if the need ever arises. Thank you Mr. STOR-ALL!

Chuck Baker

Reviewed on July 19, 2019

Friendly, professional, good hours and a good price. What more could you ask for?

Southern Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage of Park City Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage of Provo Reviews

Starla Eckhardt

Reviewed on November 21, 2019

Amazing prices and very nice staff. They're willing to help with the difficulties of moving stuff into a storage shed. Also considerate and understanding when dealing with mistakes and extenuating circumstances. This was my first experience with renting a storage shed and it went very smoothly thanks to Shield Storage.

Avey Rawson

Reviewed on September 23, 2019

We needed a short term storage solution and Shield Storage was the perfect place. David, the manager went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and to answer all of our questions. I would highly recommend and would definitely rent from them again should the need arise.

Nicolas Ducharme

Reviewed on June 25, 2019

This is the first storage facility I’ve ever used. The staff was very helpful throughout the whole experience. Their prices are also really affordable! I highly recommend it!

Benjamin Brady

Reviewed on November 14, 2019

Friendly staff that aren't only willing, but wanting to help. Location close to I-15 is pretty convenient.

A W

Reviewed on June 17, 2019

Very nice storage facility! David in the office was very helpful!

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Jean Gilbert

Reviewed on November 20, 2019

Lloyd and Carol are AWESOME! We needed a second storage unit at the last minute on moving day and they made it happen. The units are clean and secure with great access. I would highly recommend Old Barn.

Cristina Hennig

Reviewed on September 19, 2019

I’ve had a great experience using Old Barn to store my personal items! Carol, the office administrator, was very clear about explaining all the details about how everything works at this facility. This location is very clean, well-maintained, and very secure! I really like having my own security system in place for my unit!

J Dubbiyou

Reviewed on November 16, 2019

recommended by a friend...clean, secure facility, friendly folks, easy access and fair pricing; wish they were open Sundays

M Miller

Reviewed on September 03, 2019

Top notch customer service. They made it really easy to rent a unit, when I needed one quickly. Carol made sure the unit I had was close to the door. Everything is very clean and professional. Very positive experience.

Jillian Downs

Reviewed on September 12, 2019

Super convenient storage center with affordable and varying sized units. I am very happy with my unit here! Thanks Old Barn

About Space Reviews

Michelle Lee

Reviewed on September 30, 2019

Every time I come home, I always rent a storage unit from About Space...4x now. The customer service is exceptional...I am always greeted with a smile. I have recommended About Space to friends and family. I have never been disappointed.

Stevie Gawryluk

Reviewed on December 13, 2019

Just rented a unit here. Stan was incredibly helpful and accommodating. Unit is clean and I feel good about leaving a few things here. Thanks for the help, Stan!

Cristi Caston

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Over the past 2.5 years my family has used About Space and it’s been a great experience! Stan and the entire staff there have been so kind and helpful, especially when working with us living so far away for now. I highly recommended About Space! And if you do go there, ask for Stan. He’s the kindest, most positive guy! :)

Lynn Davis

Reviewed on August 05, 2019

Stan Wright was very professional and helped me get a space for me that was just right. Makes me feel secure with goods in storage with you because of you attention to security!

Susan Curtis

Reviewed on May 13, 2019

I was able to rent a unit at this facility even though the mgr was not available that day thanks to janis from south hill mini storage. Janis made sure i got the unit i needed. She was very friendly and her customer service was exceptional. i would recommend renting a storage unit from either one of these facilitys.

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Carmen Fowler

Reviewed on December 07, 2019

I needed a storage unit so I researched and came across South Hill Mini Storage. They offered the best prices in the area and allowed me to reserve a unit with no deposit. I was greeted and helped when I walked through the door. They had excellent customer service & it was quick & easy. Will recommend to friends & family.

Rachel Lausted

Reviewed on November 22, 2019

Ross and Janice are very personable and accommodating. I appreciate their dedication to keeping my unit and items safe. The facility is clean and secured by a coded gate. They provide great move-in specials. If you need a storage unit on the South Hill, I would absolutely recommend South Hill Mini Storage.

Kailey Phillips

Reviewed on December 08, 2019

I was very pleased with the service at this location. Janice was incredibly professional and made sure I was aware of all the details with the storage unit. I will most definitely use South Hill Mini Storage in the future. Thank you all for caring about your customers.

Linnet Brown

Reviewed on November 14, 2019

Great place, Janis was lovely to work with, didn't have the hassles that other storage places have. Would recommend it to anyone.

Kathy Leslie

Reviewed on September 20, 2019

I received excellent information & service from Janice which was my main reason for renting a storage unit. Both of the personnel were very polite, & most helpful. I reccomend this business to anyone who needs convenience & great personal service. Thank you very much for a great experience.

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Colleen Johnson

Reviewed on December 10, 2019

Second time to use the facility. Staff is always awesome. Units have both been very clean. Great access hours and security. Thanks again!

Kathleen Ince

Reviewed on November 05, 2019

We used Placerville Self Storage in 2004 when we moved to our new home. Now that we are planning to sell our home, it is again a perfect fit for us. Very nice clean facility that is convienient and easy to access. Great rates too!

Jessica Agricola

Reviewed on September 27, 2019

This is my family’s second time with this facility and I feel confident knowing that my belongings will be in this facility. Not only is the office staff professional and friendly, but the facility is super clean and secure. I am happy to be renting from Placerville Self Storage again!

Karen Kilgore

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Clean and safe in town storage facility. Getting my contract set up was painless due to the friendly and efficient manager lady. Much more affordable than other places too. Thanks m

Terry Barker

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Placerville Storage offers a very nice, clean and safe environment. Mayra is friendly, honest and accommodating. I am well pleased. Thanks for the excellent service. Best storage unit ever!

Shield Storage of Craig Rd Reviews

Allen Brown

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

I am truly disappointed in the gate issue. I have 2 storage units and I store my tools there which I make my living with. I choose this storage because of the hours of entry and exit. I have been unable to gain access to units until 9AM and out by 5PM. This is unacceptable. Other than that the units are clean and Pam is a great manager. Something must be done ASAP PLEASE.

Laura Inzunza

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

The front desk girl was very thorough in explaining everything. The space is much higher than I expected so that's a good thing. The place looks clean and the security seems good.

jennifer phillips

Reviewed on September 17, 2019

The staff was really nice when I walked in and reserved a unit, i was able to get a unit right away without any problem, I even received a discount for my first month, however I cannot EVER seem to get ahold of anyone over the phone, I have to speak to someone and I cannot get anyone on the phone!! It’s really frustrating! After a few hours after making this review, the owner got a hold of me and we were able to sort everything out, he was very nice and listened to my concerns! Thank you so much, it’s very much appreciated!

LaRonda Young

Reviewed on September 14, 2019

I’ve had this storage unit since May (two units) I’ve came Several Times within the Gate access hours(6am-10pm) and was unable to get in I called no answer the first couple of times then the next day I call the lady tried to get smart by saying “well the storage hours are 6-10 and the office is not there until 9am” I’m currently sitting out here at 7 am and still can not get access to my units this is a big inconvenience! I’ve had three car loads of stuff each time also people helping me out and it’s been a waste of time and gas for Big Trucks. Every Month when I pay on time with no problem should be the same way I have access to my storage with no problem.they should have and emergency number or something to get immediately help.

Angel Wilson

Reviewed on November 14, 2019

Sahrina Garcia of the Simmons branch has been the greatest help to our family. We came from New York to Las Vegas and didn’t have a home right away and had to stay with family and put all of our belongings in a storage which we thought would only add to our stress but because of Sahrina’s welcoming graciousness it made everything a lot easier, we thank you

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Stanley Clawson

Reviewed on December 05, 2019

Very helpful staff. The facility and space rented met our RV needs and provides flexibility in the use of the storage. Very happy

Armando Gonzalez

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a unit and my man Marshall Calvert was an extraordinary help. I’m moving to New York for work and he helped find the right size and took the time to deliver an exceptional customer service. The facility was very well maintained and I feel safe leaving my belongings there for 6 months.

Justin Borbon

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a storage for my funko pop collectibles which I personally carried a lot of for a short period of time. The property manager on site was very nice and more than accommodating and they had the best prices I’ve seen in a while. Storage units are clean and well kept. Will do business again

Kaycie Helen

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

I had an issue at this storage unit however their corporate is amazing. They called & spoke to me, fixed my problem & then some. A good company!

Shield Storage of West Craig Road Reviews

Vickie Campbell

Reviewed on November 16, 2019

Courteous, professional and friendly manager and staff. Any questions I've had have been answered in a reasonable amount of time. Customer service on property is good. I can go see a person in front of me and not feel like a number.

Maximus Bats

Reviewed on October 19, 2019

Excellent place. They also rent out Penske Trucks. Very Courteous, very professional, very informative, very helpful. 5 Stars all the way. 4 Thumbs Up!

TheShawn Beast

Reviewed on November 19, 2019

I'm not shooting the messenger (the people that I dealt with inside) but I am very unhappy that they did not have my rental truck available when I arrived to pick it up. This is why people make reservations. A call to say, we do not have the truck you reserved would have been nice. I would have made other plans. The sad thing is, they made mention to how many times this has happened over the past couple of weeks to other customers.

Chantanee Chaney

Reviewed on April 16, 2019

Thanks to the staff at Shield Storage on West Craig. The service was exemplary from the customer service on the phone making sure all my needs and concerns were addressed. Jasmine addressed all questions accurately and professionally. She even addressed the documents I needed to bring in to make sure my appointment was speedy. I immediately received a text message from Robert, which was a pleasant surprise, thanking me for inquiring about them and wanted to know what was a good time to come in so they could efficiently have me in and out with no worries. When I came in later that day, the next level of customer service sealed the deal for me. The young lady at the desk made my transaction run smoothly and she was very nice. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. She was very thorough...so needless to say I definitely will continue to recommend Shield Storage West Craig location to anyone. Thank you.

alicia gallaway

Reviewed on April 29, 2019

Love the pricing I got for my unit. I forget the ones name, but there is a woman who works there at is just a peach in a plum world who made the transaction painless. I absolutely recommend using shield storage!

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Billy Ray

Reviewed on October 26, 2019

There good people there & he is a FREIND & I've rented a unit there be for nice facility & 2Of the best Sacramento Men Run the place both very nice Gentapmen try It you'll like it Billyg

Ruth Lane

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Real Cool Folks very concerned. Clean place to store your property. Safe environment

Billy Johnson

Reviewed on March 02, 2019

1of the best place's around & Guaranteed not burglary great place&nice'ly ran 5☆☆☆☆☆

Jill Drennan

Reviewed on May 04, 2018

Great facility-- always super clean and feels very secure. Prices very fair for downtown location. Management really curteous and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.

Jamie E Stowell

Reviewed on February 09, 2018

These storage units are exceptionally clean because they are inside a large warehouse-type building. There is plenty of room to park a truck and access is through a tall and wide door. Hand carts are available for use at no charge. I rate 9th & X Self Storage as an excellent storage option.