Keylock Storage Reviews

Phil Crabb

Reviewed on February 28, 2022

I had an excellent experience checking in at your Mead storage facility. Jessie's customer service was fantastic! I will definitely recommend you to anyone I hear needing your services.

Dianne Burritt

Reviewed on December 09, 2021

I was entirely happy with my experience at Keylock Storage. The associate walked me through every step for renting online. She made it so easy.

Ronni Torres

Reviewed on September 05, 2021

What a clean and well kept storage facility. This is my second time using them and they are absolutely wonderful to work with. Lisa is super friendly and helpful and so nice! We love this facility and highly recommend it!

Troy Steenhard

Reviewed on November 16, 2021

Clean and affordable good location

Hanes Storage Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage on Folsom Blvd Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage Reviews

Joann Garcia

Reviewed on June 30, 2022

When we moved to Rio Rancho NM we needed a storage unit,. Started looking up on the web and came across Storage Shield. I contacted them and was able to get a unit immediately. The staff were excellent, pricing for the unit is very affordable and is near where we live. Overall I would recommend Storage Shield to our friends and family. Thank you Storage Shield making it an easy for us.

Shelli Marshall

Reviewed on June 23, 2022

20 YEARS IF MEMORIES GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!Update******THEY AUCTIONED IT OFF!!!!! 10 years a customer!!!! My demon ex husband CUT OFF MY PHONE but I had an email !!! I’ve been asking about this unit for 3 months!! SHIELD STORAGE IS A CORPORATE MESS!! Not looking to protect your things not in it because they believe you need a safe place to store your precious items! They are in it for the money and if you don’t have the money they sell it and will get somebody in that does have the money !!! Funny thing was I HAD THE MONEY!!! My precious memories gone!!!!! DO NOT RENT FROM THESE PEOPLE!! They will AUCTION OFF YOUR STUFF!! For over 10 years I’ve had a unit at 528 Armor Storage. One might even say a personal relationship as I was very friendly with the older woman who would call and remind me my payment was due. For these past years I have paid the bill on time was never late. But recently I suffered a divorce and the storage company allowed my ex-husband to move all our things and no one told me. Now my ex-husband tells me he did not move the storage unit. I have been trying to communicate with the folks in the office at 528 Armor Storage in Bernalillo for several months to no avail. I’m about to take legal action. Whoever the new owners are at 528 armor storage they are awful! I mean they won’t even talk to me and there’s no legal reason why they shouldn’t! Do not trust them with your belongings. I have no idea where my precious treasures are and they won’t tell me!! I cannot believe this! Still no access to my unit! Ex Husband claims he didn’t move unit! Where are my things????!! No one has paid on unit! Have they auctioned off my stuff! Do not do business with these people! Shield storage is not 528 storage anymore! They took my stuff!

Christopher Larsen

Reviewed on February 03, 2022

Ruben is awesome! Great customer service. We really appreciated being able to come in early, and get exactly what we wanted. Very easy to access, and love the fact that it is month to month. Unit was very clean. We will highly recommend Ruben and this storage company to everyone looking for a secure place!

R “nmarcher” S

Reviewed on April 24, 2022

The young man Ruben was outstanding. Great customer service skills. I strongly recommend this place for your storage needs.

Shield Storage Reviews

Hershey Kay

Reviewed on June 24, 2022

Seems safe- Never had a problem with theft. If you want to talk with someone call and they come over in 20-30 minutes. They raised the rent after 7 months. They charged me the admin fee twice, and charged me a months rent for the first week (because I didn't move in on the first of the month?) We chose it for the location and they took reservations over the internet. Security could be easily improved.

Cate Campbell

Reviewed on March 24, 2022

I went this afternoon to set up a storage unit and the two men who were working in the office were incredibly helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. They made a stressful process run smoothly, which I really appreciated. The grounds are clean and well maintained. The units are affordable and good sized.

gr8awakening 2020

Reviewed on September 12, 2021

Great location. Thank you Christina for your help.

MICHAEL FARLEY

Reviewed on April 03, 2022

First time renting a storage unit, they were very helpful. Nice clean establishment.

Daniel Diaz

Reviewed on August 30, 2021

I understand that its a new company that took over my account and I had some questions that Angelique answered. Which we figured out and solved. She was very patient with me, pleasant and knowledgeable. Yes, pricing did go up but I think I'll stay with them till I can figure out what to do with all my stuff.

StorageBoxx at Southern Highlands Reviews

Paulette Costello

Reviewed on June 06, 2022

A very easy rental for the size I needed. Office very nice. Would recommend this storage unit

Pamela Sayles

Reviewed on October 04, 2021

Nice new Storage! Chantel helped me with my process. Very simple and easy! Thank you again! Sorry for the late review boo!

Casper Rae

Reviewed on December 11, 2021

newly built! cheap prices, extra secured. no problems so far !!

veronica velazquez

Reviewed on December 03, 2021

Love the space it has big enough for a 2800 soft home and still have plenty of space

Laura Caraveo

Reviewed on October 23, 2021

We love that it is a new storage facility but hate that the access hours until complete is limited. It makes it very complicated to load up.

A Better Storage Solution Reviews

Nicole W

Reviewed on June 21, 2022

We have had our items in storage for two years now. We sold a home and are building a new home. We never thought our items would still be in storage. Greatful to have found such a great place! Thank you!

Becca Henderson

Reviewed on June 21, 2022

Nice place, nice staff. Security is great. I couldn't feel better about where my belongings are stored!

DEE MILLER

Reviewed on June 03, 2022

Very thoughtful, accommodating, large storage business. Conveniently located with easy access. Great people; great place

Mary Pool

Reviewed on February 06, 2021

Everything has been easy and convenient THX so much...management has been great... just got a second unit... again thank you for all you help...

Karen Running

Reviewed on February 05, 2022

This was the easiest, most pleasant rental experience I've ever had.. Melissa and Lizzie are a pure joy, knowledgeable, efficient. The unit is very roomy and clean. And their prices beat all other's in this area. I highly recommend them!!

Shield Storage of Lockwood Reviews

Francesca Rodriguez-Hart

Reviewed on June 03, 2022

This place has been extremely helpful and worked quick to get us in!

Kiya Lanfair

Reviewed on June 03, 2022

Affordable and safe. Manager was extremely helpful!

Kasey RT Graham

Reviewed on April 14, 2022

Excellent service with a thorough explanation of the ins and outs of the location. We felt well taken care of!

Joseph Daniels

Reviewed on January 13, 2022

Professional, friendly and helpful. Rates are reasonable, and the security is excellent. Only drawback I might mention is access hours, still, plan your moves and all is well.

Doug Taphouse

Reviewed on September 17, 2021

We've been here for many years. Original owners were great. New ownership is doing their best to drive us out. 24% price increase at the beginning of 2021. Another 23% price increase at the beginning of September. Their web site has a promo rate of $67.50 for a 10x10. Actual costs after mandatory fees and insurance is $158. This is robbery, pure and simple.

Storage Boxx of Summerlin Reviews

Christopher Easley

Reviewed on June 03, 2022

I'd give 5 star rating, but I never give 5 star to anyone, but Kat has made a definite impression on us! I worked in the business for years, and to be honest, shes top notch. I love the proud attitude she has to the company and to her facility. It made me want to come back to the storage business. But as a customer, I feel like this will be the right place for us to be as customers. You can barely find a comfortable home in the city we live in and this was one, I feel is just right. Thanks Kat!!!! Chris and Michelle

Lyle Greenhill

Reviewed on April 15, 2022

I love my storage unit and Storage Boxx Of Summerlin. The place is very clean, and kept up nice. Also the staff their Julissa and Kat are very nice and helpful. The Storage Box Of Summerlin is great. The staff is very friendly and helpful, (Kat always make you feel welcomed, and always has a smile on her face). It is easy to get to your unit if you do not need open the drive thru gate, which is real handy for me.

Susan Carnegie

Reviewed on May 30, 2022

Very happy to find this storage facility. Kat was wonderful in providing just what we needed. She is very friendly and easy going, providing us with all sorts of tips on storing our things. The facility is very clean, and access is easy. I'm confident our items will be safe and secure until we need them.

William Conlin

Reviewed on June 16, 2022

Excellent business! Kat is a pleasure to work with. She gave us a tour of the entire facility and we were able to select the exact unit for our family's needs. The location is temperature controlled, clean and well maintained. Highly recommended.

Kathy Ridgeway

Reviewed on June 04, 2022

Kat is amazing!! Very nice, and most importantly very clear about the information she gives. Love her!!! Beyond that, it is CLEAN. No packing material laying in the halls or bits of stuff left in the units. Prices are in line with others, and less than two other companies I tried first.

Shield Storage Reviews

Shawn Shafai

Reviewed on June 07, 2022

Just rented a unit here and met both Khriss and Gina. Both are friendly, helpful, and very nice. The place is very well kept up both the grounds and the units themselves. They have strong security with all of the usual stuff (cameras, gates, etc.) and also a live on property person. The access days/hours are good, prices are reasonable, and things look clean and very well maintained. This is a really easy choice to for storage and I'm glad that I picked them for my needs.

Tracy Wong

Reviewed on February 23, 2022

Khriss was very helpful and nice. The unit was clean and there is plenty of room to drive through the property with our truck and small trailer. I like that there is someone on-site 24/7.

Lani Kwon

Reviewed on December 03, 2021

This storage facility in Sonora has added security features such as a key-code gate, live-on-premises manager, security cameras, etc… but what makes it truly special are the kind yet professional staff, like Dina, great customer service! Answered all my questions and able to supply me with extras I needed (plastic sheeting, lock, etc…). They are great!

Sheena Winkler

Reviewed on March 19, 2022

My boyfriend and I nick scalable couldn't be happier

Alex Burgh

Reviewed on March 03, 2022

Gina was incredibly helpful and made the experience very quick and easy. Would recommend!

Shield Storage Downtown Kansas City Missouri Reviews

Magen Davis

Reviewed on June 26, 2022

Justin was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable. He showed an interest in my situation and showed me around the facility to ensure I was satisfied with the necessary size of my unit. I'd definitely recommend this company very neat and clean facility. BTW it's climate controlled!!!!!

Marlisha Fennell-Callands

Reviewed on June 02, 2022

From the time I walked in the door the women in the office took excellent care of me. Definitely brightened up my horrible day with their great customer service. The facility is also one of the cleanest and and nicest storage facilities I have ever use. I would definitely recommend that you use them with your storage needs.

Michelle Hamilton

Reviewed on May 29, 2022

My experience was top notch! Good Customer Service is very hard to find in our current state of affairs! Everyone at this location was very attentive and helpful! I feel very good about storing my belongings at Shield Storage. I would like to also add that Theresia was outstanding and very nice!!! I felt like I have known her my entire life… If you are looking for clean place to store your belongings this is the place!!!

Bre'Ana Ogletree

Reviewed on May 21, 2022

Overall this has been the best storage experience. Got rid of public storage and haven’t looked back. I like the staff at the front desk. Theresa is knowledgeable and there for your needs. I like the fact that it’s climate controlled and the multiple access to your unit space. They even have dolly’s available. Rent your space now

Taha Khan

Reviewed on April 27, 2022

Lady that works their was extremely empathetic and awesome. I got there a few mins after they closed with a huge TV in my arms and my 5 foot 2 girlfriend holding a 12 foot ladder. When we saw that the place was closed we lost all hope and almost gave up. But the kindness the owner showed us by letting us in and letting us store our objects was one of the kind acts that restore my faith in humanity. We need more businesses like this and people like her. Who love and care about others regardless of gender,color or creed. I hope she gets everything she seeks I told her I would leave the review so here it is. 10/10

Shield Storage Reviews

RJ H

Reviewed on June 27, 2022

Have rented here for 1/2 a year and after a very rocky start with the man working at the counter everything else has been fine. Prices went up which I'm not happy about but it is what it is. Facility is clean, no issues there. Easy access to the unit and I like the convenience of automatic billing.

Princess Jasmine

Reviewed on June 24, 2022

I spoke with the agent that facilities calls for several storage companies and he sold me on Shield Storage. (I wish I could remember his name). Kudos to Tanner at Shield Storage for giving me a tour, speaking with me on the phone and setting me up with my units. I highly recommend this place and the promo price is a bonus!

Ty Yonan

Reviewed on June 24, 2022

Low prices, clean units and fantastic customer service. Cared about security and service here. Nothing to complain about at all here and would absolutely recommend to any of my friends or family needing storage.

Darren

Reviewed on January 19, 2022

Rachelle was very kind and welcoming when I came in to establish a unit at this facility. We had a good long talk about zodiac signs and what astrology meant to us. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to assist me in gaining access to a secure facility for me belongings. Come here, it’s a good price and the people seem genuine. Thank you Rachelle for your kindness, even after my long night you seemed to have lifted my spirits a bit with your aura.

Sun Valley Stor It Reviews

Joseph Wheatley

Reviewed on May 01, 2022

Besides for me traveling to Sun Valley. I have yet to have a problem here. Staff i Encountered was great it is what it is a storage facility. They did recently toss up some cameras. Great place

April Rose Boyle

Reviewed on May 29, 2022

Very accommodating and reasonably priced... Will recommend this establishment.

Gordon

Reviewed on May 12, 2022

The place could use a little upkeep, I get that the area is what it is but a little paint and some more lights and better signage would be good.

JACK BARRETT (FRANCISB)

Reviewed on April 16, 2022

Tiffany was great awesome personality. Very simple process to get in. Thank you, love it.

Shayne “June Bug” Ingalls

Reviewed on April 21, 2022

This place is the worst most expensive place to put your stuff your storing and thinking it will be safe, secure, clean or worry free from weather elements. They never shut the gates at the times there suppose to. They were suppose to get security cameras around the place they only put them at the entrance but that's not we're locks are being cut off and peoples stuff are being stolen at. Mice have destroyed my stuff I was storing. They have had people storing there rv there at one time with two cars and I know they were staying in it for a minute. I have pics. People work on there vehicles in there and store them in there. They increase the rent like 2 times a year. They charge almost 200.00 for a 10×10. I pay 150.00 at a self storage place which has concrete floors gated 24 hr service with security cameras everywhere no worry about people living in them. They are weather proof the inside units have controlled ventilation and temperatures. So if your need your stuff to stay the way it was when you put it in don't stor it here. And this sun valley stor it site has false pics on it the ones the look nice are not them.

Advanced Mini Storage I - Monte Diablo Reviews

Reviews are not available

Advanced Mini Storage II - Murray Reviews

Maurice

Reviewed on May 18, 2022

Rhonda was very helpful and easy going. She took care of all my needs in a timely and professional manner. The Unit was cleaned and very presentable. Easily the best storage facility in North Stockton, Ca. Thanks for all the help

Anahi Ballesteros-Magana

Reviewed on May 24, 2022

Great customer service! Extremely friendly. They answered all questions we had without making us feel negative. Excellent management! 10/10

Yessenia Huerta

Reviewed on April 04, 2022

This place was convenient for me because it’s close to where I live and it used to be reasonably priced. They increased their pricing and still force the insurance on you which just makes it very pricey now. And from other reviews that I have read, the insurance does nothing if your unit gets broken into. I recently was called about my past due (I’ve had financial hardship) and the person on the phone just kept saying “uh huh okay uh huh” as I was explaining what I was going through. “She should’ve just said “I really don’t care. Are you gonna pay or not?” Because that was really what her tone was saying. Not empathetic at all. I mean I don’t expect her to care about my situation but the lack of empathy was very unprofessional in terms of customer service. I really wish there was some type of payment plan option for if you fall behind. Unfortunately it does not exist. Overall the place is clean and not really busy. But the customer service is lacking, the place closes very early (at 6pm), and the price is no longer reasonable. I don’t recommend this place.

Tammi Yorks

Reviewed on February 03, 2022

Reserved my unit on-line. There was a mix up but they honored what I wanted. Friendly service. Personable. Good prices on supplies. Move-in process was easy.

1990 -8

Reviewed on April 26, 2022

Mary was absolutely amazing! The process was so smooth and our unit was just as described!

Garden Hwy Self Storage Reviews

Robin Reeser

Reviewed on June 25, 2022

Nice and clean facility. Manager is great. Only 3 stars because they keep raising the rent stating storage spaces are in high demand. Maybe I should vacate so they can fill my high demand space !

Brian Rose

Reviewed on March 02, 2022

Came here with my neighbor, and helped him with some items in his storage locker. On duty staff is cool, very secure place. Nicely painted too.

K

Reviewed on January 29, 2022

Thanks for the 10+ great years of service. Would highly recommend -Joe

Cheryl Bernal

Reviewed on November 22, 2021

On-site manager is very helpful and pleasant to communicate with. Storage unit and property cared for well. I've had this storage unit for three years and haven't had any problems. If you looking for a storage unit I recommend Garden Hwy self storage in Yuba City CA.

Yuba City 99 Self Storage Reviews

carmel garcia

Reviewed on June 22, 2022

Rented a 5x15 for $67.00 with a 50% discount on the second month, however, as the second month arrives, I am being charged the full price for the unit, which means they don't honor their advertisement. When I first rented before the fire on our property June 2, 2022, I was offered a round lock for $6.50. After the fire I scrambled to take personal belongings to my storage unit and in the process lost the only key I had to the lock. I went into the office and there was another woman there who raised the price of the round lock to $16.50 and stated it would cost me $50 for them to break my own lock. I was not happy as I am on disability and on a fixed income and do not have the extra income to break this lock. By virtue of this review, I am giving notice as they do not adhere to their 50% advertisement for the first full month. It is only the 22nd of the month and they are already charging me for next month. I will have to find another spot, and not eat next month to pay the $50 to retrieve my items in storage. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. The big lady I spoke with wasn't very nice and I have been unable to get into my storage unit since and paid $67 for the inconvenience of dealing with this company. Totally disappointed.

James Ortiz

Reviewed on May 18, 2022

Needed a 10 X 20 unit FAST. Was coming in on a Saturday from out of state to store a car. Spoke to Ashley on Thursday and she said just come on in on Saturday and Jenn will be there and will take care of me, Jenn was there and fixed me right up, fast and painless. If you need storage this is the place to go!

Katie Skaggs

Reviewed on May 19, 2022

Love this place. I absolutely love Jen and Ashley and I love talking to them when I go inside. I would highly recommend them for a place to store your stuff.

Tatiana Wright

Reviewed on February 24, 2022

Ever since Ashley took over management there the place has made a complete 180. It is much cleaner than it was before and you can tell the place is well kept up. She’s also been extremely helpful in resolving any issues that arise and continues to show she has passion for her job!

morbid curiosity

Reviewed on June 20, 2022

For the price, this place is really nice. Gated and clean. I haven't had any issues.

Desert Highlands Mini Storage Reviews

jim Hilliker

Reviewed on June 03, 2022

These new owners have more than doubled the unit price in less than a year. Inflation is expected but these new owners are just greedy. I recently left and will pay the same amount somewhere else. It's about the principal for me. Always had great service from Alana great person and always willing to help you out.

Patricia Contreras

Reviewed on June 11, 2022

It was really convenient to check availability and reserve a unit online. Emily was cheerful and helpful and got me checked in quickly when I went into the office to complete the rental. A good experience!

Robert R

Reviewed on May 14, 2022

From phone contact to office, great experience! Professional people. Great prices. Clean units. Paved very large property. Highly recommended.

Kim Povey

Reviewed on April 16, 2022

Alanna and Misty are absolutely wonderful. Couldn't be happier with the customer service. The negative comment would be the price increases which is not Alanna and Misty's fault

Stacy Elkins

Reviewed on April 09, 2022

Super easy to rent from….Very friendly and professional. Great spot and so lucky to have found. Clean and secure.

Vista Park Self Storage Reviews

Jessica Harrington

Reviewed on June 30, 2022

They helped me get a storage unit for when I moved out of the dorms. It’s a good area and close enough to campus! The lady who helped me was hilarious and so nice! Will use them again!

Nancy Fox

Reviewed on May 06, 2022

Kelly was so nice, helping me get over my sticker shock on how much storage rental has gone up. She was awsome helping again with choosing the right unit by walking ever so slowly for me and my bad leg. And all this at the end of her shift. What an angel to have such patience.

Caitlin Smith

Reviewed on December 12, 2021

I rented 2 units here today. The employee who we interacted with was pleasant and knowledgeable of the place and the renting process. Will update the review in the future, if anything comes up. So far so good!

Bristyy Marie

Reviewed on June 18, 2022

Customer service is great & quick . Very helpful .

Rashawn Williams

Reviewed on January 09, 2022

Great clean storage and great staff. Emily who works here is really great about calling and keeping you informed about your storage and valuables when the time comes. Thanks Emily! -Rashawn

Shield Storage of Sonora Reviews

Gary Walkup

Reviewed on February 04, 2022

Dina and Brian were very helpful. Great prices and very secure as they are in the grounds 24x 7. They also provide access to my unit at 6am. I have a small boat in storage and like to get out on the lake as early as possible. Some of the other places on town were 7 and 8am. If you want reasonable storage with good people running the facility, I would check out Shield Storage Gary

Steve Lawrence

Reviewed on May 04, 2022

Great experience with both Kriss and Dina! Very responsive when questions arise. I've had units with them since 2002. Great choice!

daver11463

Reviewed on March 24, 2022

Rented a 25’ x 10’ unit. Facility is clean and price is reasonable, staff very friendly and helpful. Kriss was very helpful!

Troy Joaquin

Reviewed on August 31, 2021

THE STAFF IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND VERY NICE

Charlie Goon

Reviewed on April 29, 2022

Dina was a pleasure to engage with she swept the unit before we moved in over all great experience :)

Southern Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Meg Bruno

Reviewed on April 12, 2022

Southern Highlands Self Storage has been the best, most efficient storage unit I have ever rented. From reserving online to the immediate response of the incredibly helpful staff, booking was seamless! When I went in to do the paperwork and see the unit, Christina could not have been friendlier or easier to work with. It took minutes to get everything done and she personally walked me to the unit. The entire property is clean, secure and easy to use! Thank you!!!

Dr Jonathan Vrban

Reviewed on June 08, 2022

I recently rented a storage unit from Chantel at Southern Highlands Self Storage. She was delightful and has a great personality. The location is clean, well cared for and close to my home.

Jay Bose

Reviewed on February 14, 2022

Kat and Christina were very helpful and professional. My renting process was smooth and easy. Thank you!

Linda Nelson

Reviewed on February 17, 2022

Christina was the best, even though they did not have the size unit i was looking for she took the time to find me a unit at one of there other locations. Rockstar customer service!!!!!

Luis Hernandez

Reviewed on February 17, 2022

Went in to purchase moving supplies (which are greatly priced) and the manager Christina was so pleasant and very helpful.

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Peter Perkins

Reviewed on May 30, 2022

After years of seeing the Old Barn's super creative displays and inviting appearance from the highway, we developed a storage need and took the plunge. Wow were we completely impressed that we did! From the easy on-line reservation we made to our initial visit and check-in with property manager Casey, Old Barn has made our storage dilemma so much more manageable, and actually something to look forward to. We were greeted by Casey who got us squared away quickly, answered all our questions and immediately, we knew we had made the right decision. Our 10 x 20 foot storage space is clean, easy to access with our vehicle, and we feel very safe and secure storing our belongings at Old Barn pending our "next move" in life. Huge thanks to Casey and the team at Old Barn Self Storage for checking a gigantic box on our to-do list. We look forward to our time together.

Nanci Shanderá

Reviewed on June 17, 2022

Blake and Casey are always so pleasant and helpful - I feel my belongings are safe and protected well. This is the cleanest and most convenient and well-run storage facility I've ever seen. It's a great place and I highly recommend it!

Lester Rose

Reviewed on May 26, 2022

The staff, including Blake were extremely helpful in putting a unit on hold for me and then processing the eventual rental. Provided full explanations regarding rules and procedures and an introduction to the unit which was clean and ready for occupancy. Overall, a seamless and pleasant experience.

Cire Senoj

Reviewed on June 01, 2022

I’ve had about 10 storage units over the years this was the most pleasant experience out of all of them as far as meeting the people and doing very little paperwork that I didn’t have to deal it was just comfortable and enjoyable

Santiago Carrillo

Reviewed on March 02, 2022

The staff was amazing. It was quick and easy. And the staff was willing to wait for me 15 minutes after closing hours to get me set up with a unit. Luckily i made before they had to close. So thank you for the amazing customer service.. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About Space Reviews

Ken Hoekema

Reviewed on May 31, 2022

For a storage place, this is acceptable. The grounds are clean, access is good, but maintenance and security could be improved.

Dustin Lamotte

Reviewed on March 15, 2022

Stan was the manager on site that was able to assist me with securing a storage locker for my move. He was very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. This is my first time securing a storage locker and all my concerns were eliminated after visiting the site.

Chase Loft

Reviewed on May 11, 2022

The space is clean and well kept. Customer service is impeccable, Stan made us feel very welcome and went above and beyond to show us around and get us what we needed.

shyla chapman

Reviewed on March 01, 2022

Peaceful and pretty area! Fair prices and the property manager is helpful, nice and easy to talk to! Definitely recommend

Peder Johansen

Reviewed on December 07, 2021

It is great to keep are things in and nice and clean and thanks again

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Jim Bergem

Reviewed on June 28, 2022

I needed storage very last minute and found the team at South Hill Mini Storage to be my dream team. They honored a second party discount while quickly getting me set up with two units, all with the professionalism and friendly, helpful service you rarely see in 2022. In the end, they offered a fair price in a great location, all with impeccable service. They came recommended to me…and I definitely recommend them to you.

William

Reviewed on February 24, 2022

Always clean. Office staff are amazing and always willing to help. Worth it no matter what part of town you’re in.

Mark Taylor

Reviewed on March 30, 2022

South Hill Mini Storage has a great web application tool. I was able look at available sizes and pricing and reserve my space on line. The rest of the process was super easy as well. The manager was quick to contact me via email and he was very friendly and professional in person. The unit, while on the older side, was extremely clean and well sealed (from mice, etc.). I highly recommend South Hill Mini Storage!

Jeff needs to give Jake a turn on the ps4 -

Reviewed on June 18, 2022

I Have rented storage space from this company multiple times over the years and I've always been very satisfied with them. Clean, quiet, well lit and very secure lot with very responsive staff and reasonable rates.

payton romey

Reviewed on April 12, 2022

that you for the quick accommodations! The unit was clean and secure. I couldn't reach the pull down and that was repaired quickly. The employees were professional and very helpful.

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Kayla Najar

Reviewed on September 19, 2020

Nice clean facility and friendly management!

Cathy

Reviewed on April 26, 2021

Wonderful and helpful staff!! Hours of operation are perfect and every day of the week. I have been very happy with this business.

Nate R

Reviewed on May 04, 2022

EDIT This facility offers a $10 discount to leave a 5 star review. Which explains the high rating. I moved in to find the unit in the basement VERY dusty and it was kinda gross feeling overall. It smelled weird inside the unit and hallway. The entire building is made of wood, not metal and concrete like most facilities. There are no fire sprinklers or anything. The dividers between units are flimsy plywood and there was a gap in the wall of my unit and I could see into the other person's unit. For the price, it was very disappointing. Furthermore, I saw on the website they advertised upstairs $55 units, but they don't tell you those are not 7-day access like the more expensive $65 dollar units. There is also no security system on each unit, like places like Uhaul offer for a similar price. There door here was also VERY flimsy. I asked for a refund after actually seeing my unit, as I didn't want to get my climbing gear covered in fine dust that was all over the inside of the building and unit. They only refunded me half what I paid, despite the fact that I had the unit for less than 20 minutes. Lame storage facility. Do not recommend unless desperate. Pay the extra 10-20 a month to go to a normal storage place.

Melody Proffitt

Reviewed on January 09, 2022

Jeff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Made our experience very quick and easy. 10/10 recommend to anyone in the market for storage needs. Incredible prices on indoor and outdoor units. 5x5 - 10x35 units available. Huge savings for first month. Very reasonable prices for protection plans. Not to mention their BOXES ARE A FANTASTIC PRICE!! Late night gate hours which is awesome for late night workers.

Nicole Kuper

Reviewed on February 15, 2021

Staff has been very easy to work with. Fair rates, and clean grounds. Easy location to access right in town.

Shield Storage on Simmons St. Reviews

Chy Cullors

Reviewed on April 21, 2022

Christina is great! Thank you for helping us with our storage! This place I recommend for sure :)

Ducklett

Reviewed on June 20, 2022

It's a good storage place it is very easy and nice to work with :D

Taqueshia Smith

Reviewed on May 15, 2022

Tina was awesome from start to finish. I’m glad I chose this storage unit and location.

Thomas Cammack

Reviewed on November 16, 2021

When i showed up at shield storage, Kat greeted me politely and warmly and preceded to help me reserve a unit that was clean, large and easy to access. Before we did the final paperwork, she walked me to the unit and showed me the location. We then went back to the office and finished the paperwork. It was a quick, pleasant and satisfying experience. I would be happy to recommend shield storage to any family or friends who need a storage unit.

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Olivia Brady

Reviewed on March 01, 2022

We have been using this storage since awaiting the completion of our new home in October of 2021. All of the employees have been extremely helpful and professional and the new Manager, Christine is very personable and helpful. The property is always clean and we feel that our belongings are safe and secure with around the clock video security and on property management. D. Brady

Hasha Cole

Reviewed on March 12, 2022

I was in and out fairly quickly with a nice contract on a storage unit, to give me the peace of mind I need right now. John was very helpful and showed me my options with patience and kindness. I began moving in right away.

Wendy N

Reviewed on September 10, 2021

I love when Kat is there to help. So accommodating.

Shayla Mendez

Reviewed on January 19, 2022

Online reservation was quick and easy! Kat was super nice and very informative. Will totally recommend to friends! Good price for a 5x10

Dreanna Barnes

Reviewed on January 19, 2022

Kat and Christina were wonderful. They helped me with my rental reservation and getting the courtesy truck. I love their energy and spirit. They made everything run smoothly.

Shield Storage of West Craig Rd. Reviews

Rebecca Tracy

Reviewed on June 20, 2022

nice and cool. we had a door that was hard to open, we let them know and they started working it right away the next day it opened up really easy. wish I could get that kind of service from my landlord!

Jacqueline Johnson

Reviewed on January 29, 2022

If you are looking for an affordable, air conditioned, clean and secure facility to store your excess items; then please call Shield Storage. They have many various sizes and I've had items in the 10X10 and 10X5. Sign up and payment options are extremely easy and the staff on site are very attentive and great at ensuring that your storage needs are met. Also the coded gate to access the storage premises, provides an additional level of security. Definitely check out the storage facilities in your area, but I'm sure you will find that Shield Storage is the best option.

C M

Reviewed on March 07, 2021

Very nice place, and clean. Kat was wonderful, courteous and helpful.

brandon bradley

Reviewed on December 05, 2020

Kat helped me with my gate code an was super friendly an helpful.

The Brody Mane

Reviewed on November 14, 2020

Thank you Kate for helping me with my move out!

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Jayla Smithfield

Reviewed on March 11, 2022

The manager at this location I believe her name is Elizabeth went over and beyond to help my family. I most definitely would recommend this storage facility. It is clean and quiet and and in a great location.

Thrift InLuxury

Reviewed on February 03, 2022

I’ve been using this facility for 4/5 years and it’s the most friendly, clean, and quiet business. Love the employees their kind and always helpful

Egiri Yansa-Ra

Reviewed on March 30, 2022

This facility has the potential to be great but suffers from inconsistent punctuality issues with the staff. Today, Tuesday March 29 at 5:44pm, is the 3rd time that I've been locked into the facility by staff who decided to leave early and prematurely close the grounds. More notably, this is the 2nd consecutive time that its happened from a newly-hired staff member in a span of 1 week who told me that it wouldn't happen again after her first transgression on Monday, March 21 at 5:48pm. She drives a light grey SUV. When I reminded her that the facility closes at 6pm, she said that management told her to close the facility at 5:45pm. She subsequently apologized and stated that it wouldn't happen again but here we are a week later and the same thing occurs from the same person. Please refer to the documented time-stamped photos below for proof(also note the time on the Keypad-console when I checked out). This is hardly professional and I expect better since I signed a contractual agreement for a facility that closes at 6pm Mon-Fri(5pm Sat-Sun). The owners need to remedy this matter expediently.

Lay Lay

Reviewed on September 10, 2021

Conner and Tracy were helpful

B Daniels

Reviewed on August 03, 2021

Great place to work!