Shield Storage of Park City Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage of Provo Reviews

Avey Rawson

Reviewed on September 23, 2019

We needed a short term storage solution and Shield Storage was the perfect place. David, the manager went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and to answer all of our questions. I would highly recommend and would definitely rent from them again should the need arise.

Nicolas Ducharme

Reviewed on June 25, 2019

This is the first storage facility I’ve ever used. The staff was very helpful throughout the whole experience. Their prices are also really affordable! I highly recommend it!

A W

Reviewed on June 17, 2019

Very nice storage facility! David in the office was very helpful!

David Goodwin

Reviewed on September 15, 2019

Clean location with great staff

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Cristina Hennig

Reviewed on September 19, 2019

I’ve had a great experience using Old Barn to store my personal items! Carol, the office administrator, was very clear about explaining all the details about how everything works at this facility. This location is very clean, well-maintained, and very secure! I really like having my own security system in place for my unit!

M Miller

Reviewed on September 03, 2019

Top notch customer service. They made it really easy to rent a unit, when I needed one quickly. Carol made sure the unit I had was close to the door. Everything is very clean and professional. Very positive experience.

Jillian Downs

Reviewed on September 12, 2019

Super convenient storage center with affordable and varying sized units. I am very happy with my unit here! Thanks Old Barn

Andrew Ponti

Reviewed on September 11, 2019

The Greatest Storage Business In Town. Great Services From Friendly Faces That Make You Feel Right At Home.

Empress OfCoco

Reviewed on May 07, 2019

Moving is never fun :) but these folks made renting a storage unit really easy. The facility is secure and clean and the staff are very helpful! Edited review: Only gave 3 stars due to the fact that they keep your $25 deposit and call it an administration fee. I call BS!

About Space Reviews

Lynn Davis

Reviewed on August 05, 2019

Stan Wright was very professional and helped me get a space for me that was just right. Makes me feel secure with goods in storage with you because of you attention to security!

Cristi Caston

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Over the past 2.5 years my family has used About Space and it’s been a great experience! Stan and the entire staff there have been so kind and helpful, especially when working with us living so far away for now. I highly recommended About Space! And if you do go there, ask for Stan. He’s the kindest, most positive guy! :)

Susan Curtis

Reviewed on May 13, 2019

I was able to rent a unit at this facility even though the mgr was not available that day thanks to janis from south hill mini storage. Janis made sure i got the unit i needed. She was very friendly and her customer service was exceptional. i would recommend renting a storage unit from either one of these facilitys.

Kimberley Taylor

Reviewed on March 04, 2019

I'm a long term tenant. There was approx. a 9-month period of time in which rates were raised 4-6 different times for a combined total of over 50% increase, During Winters, snow removal is poor. Right now, there are rows of units that are completely inaccessible because of more than 1 foot of snow and solid ice blocking the units. The company has been unresponsive to complaints.

ryan hope

Reviewed on March 27, 2019

Great storage facility. Clean, easy access and good people to deal with.

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Kathy Leslie

Reviewed on September 20, 2019

I received excellent information & service from Janice which was my main reason for renting a storage unit. Both of the personnel were very polite, & most helpful. I reccomend this business to anyone who needs convenience & great personal service. Thank you very much for a great experience.

Dominique Prouty

Reviewed on July 06, 2019

Well first off, the woman I’ve dealt with in the office is always kind and helpful. Secure storage that makes me feel safe having my items stored there. Reasonable prices as well. 10/10 would recommend.

Christine Reveal

Reviewed on June 15, 2019

Reserved online lady that was running the place was super nice...I made her giggle at wanting to write the code on my hand. Clean & over all good atmosphere & vibe. Love how u have til 11pm to be in there. Liking the security of the place. Would recommend this place to all my friends & family.

Cee Cee

Reviewed on September 15, 2019

Janis is such a wonderful person! Excellent customer service. She was prompt with assissting us in all our needs and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend coming here no matter how big or small your storage needs, theyve got you covered.

Dave Antaya

Reviewed on September 13, 2019

Janis was Amazing so very helpful we loved her she has her customer service skills perfected. She made the process easy and enjoyable.

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Karen Kilgore

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Clean and safe in town storage facility. Getting my contract set up was painless due to the friendly and efficient manager lady. Much more affordable than other places too. Thanks m

Terry Barker

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Placerville Storage offers a very nice, clean and safe environment. Mayra is friendly, honest and accommodating. I am well pleased. Thanks for the excellent service. Best storage unit ever!

Ashley Valdez

Reviewed on August 18, 2019

Nice, honored online prices. Clean and air conditioned office was relaxing to do business in.

Amber Thomson

Reviewed on July 24, 2019

Prime location and the workers are quite kind and accommodating. I give this a 5-Star Rating

Gunilla Wentworth

Reviewed on May 21, 2019

We just started renting and so far everything is great, nice area, friendly staff and the availability to pay your rent online is great. It is also very secure, it's hard to stop people from following you in, but if they do they can't get out without putting a valid code in. That's really cool.

Shield Storage of Craig Rd Reviews

jennifer phillips

Reviewed on September 17, 2019

The staff was really nice when I walked in and reserved a unit, i was able to get a unit right away without any problem, I even received a discount for my first month, however I cannot EVER seem to get ahold of anyone over the phone, I have to speak to someone and I cannot get anyone on the phone!! It’s really frustrating! After a few hours after making this review, the owner got a hold of me and we were able to sort everything out, he was very nice and listened to my concerns! Thank you so much, it’s very much appreciated!

LaRonda Young

Reviewed on September 14, 2019

I’ve had this storage unit since May (two units) I’ve came Several Times within the Gate access hours(6am-10pm) and was unable to get in I called no answer the first couple of times then the next day I call the lady tried to get smart by saying “well the storage hours are 6-10 and the office is not there until 9am” I’m currently sitting out here at 7 am and still can not get access to my units this is a big inconvenience! I’ve had three car loads of stuff each time also people helping me out and it’s been a waste of time and gas for Big Trucks. Every Month when I pay on time with no problem should be the same way I have access to my storage with no problem.they should have and emergency number or something to get immediately help.

Beverly Willett

Reviewed on June 22, 2019

This is the best storage place I’ve ever been too! The staff was extremely nice & helpful! I got a unit & it’s a great size & great price! I love that it’s securely monitored & very clean. It was easy to get in & plenty of room to get in & unload my things easily & the unit itself was very big inside & I was easily able to access as needed! I recommend Shield storage to everyone!! ThankYou !

Simon Diaz

Reviewed on June 10, 2019

Very easy and accessible information online. Reserved it and was attended very well when arriving at the storage facility. Greeted very nicely and haven a tour of our storage. Highly recommended!!

Angelica Arce

Reviewed on July 31, 2019

They're customer service was nice and fast. The units were clean and they answered every question I had.

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Armando Gonzalez

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a unit and my man Marshall Calvert was an extraordinary help. I’m moving to New York for work and he helped find the right size and took the time to deliver an exceptional customer service. The facility was very well maintained and I feel safe leaving my belongings there for 6 months.

Justin Borbon

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

Needed a storage for my funko pop collectibles which I personally carried a lot of for a short period of time. The property manager on site was very nice and more than accommodating and they had the best prices I’ve seen in a while. Storage units are clean and well kept. Will do business again

Kaycie Helen

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

I had an issue at this storage unit however their corporate is amazing. They called & spoke to me, fixed my problem & then some. A good company!

Machado

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

I needed to find a place for my RV and this place looked clean and safe and it was a great experience for me! Marshall, who was in the main office, was a great person who took me on a tour around the place and left me satisfied with everything that I needed.

Estrella Duarte

Reviewed on July 28, 2019

I own a salon here in the valley and this place was the best place I found to keep all my equipment it was the perfect temperature inside and Marshall was very inventive and answered all my questions.

Shield Storage of West Craig Road Reviews

Chantanee Chaney

Reviewed on April 16, 2019

Thanks to the staff at Shield Storage on West Craig. The service was exemplary from the customer service on the phone making sure all my needs and concerns were addressed. Jasmine addressed all questions accurately and professionally. She even addressed the documents I needed to bring in to make sure my appointment was speedy. I immediately received a text message from Robert, which was a pleasant surprise, thanking me for inquiring about them and wanted to know what was a good time to come in so they could efficiently have me in and out with no worries. When I came in later that day, the next level of customer service sealed the deal for me. The young lady at the desk made my transaction run smoothly and she was very nice. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. She was very thorough...so needless to say I definitely will continue to recommend Shield Storage West Craig location to anyone. Thank you.

alicia gallaway

Reviewed on April 29, 2019

Love the pricing I got for my unit. I forget the ones name, but there is a woman who works there at is just a peach in a plum world who made the transaction painless. I absolutely recommend using shield storage!

Mike Dye

Reviewed on April 30, 2019

Very nicely maintained facility. Rents and specials are outstanding. Manager is helpful, friendly, and professional. In the future I will always look to Shield Storage as a place, and brand, that I trust, and can recommend.

Paper Dreams

Reviewed on November 30, 2018

Sabrina made the process super easy! I was done less than 15 minutes! My movers were outside so I really appreciate her. They have flat carts to use and I got a great discount, will tell all my family to come here. You can tell she keeps the facility really clean too.

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Ruth Lane

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Real Cool Folks very concerned. Clean place to store your property. Safe environment

Billy Johnson

Reviewed on March 02, 2019

1of the best place's around & Guaranteed not burglary great place&nice'ly ran 5☆☆☆☆☆

Stephanie McClain-Bollinger

Reviewed on November 16, 2018

Super clean, wonderful service and affordable rates! S. Bollinger and B. Mcclain

Jill Drennan

Reviewed on May 04, 2018

Great facility-- always super clean and feels very secure. Prices very fair for downtown location. Management really curteous and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.

David Paulson

Reviewed on December 07, 2018

Great place. Clean and very secure.