A Better Storage Solution Reviews

Amber Gangon

Reviewed on February 05, 2021

Awesome customer service, great price, and close to home. I couldn't recommend a better storage facility!! ** Update: it's been almost two years and still loving this place. Excellent staff, competitive pricing, well maintained facilities. You really can't go wrong with ABSS!

Robert Vincent

Reviewed on December 23, 2020

Reserved a large storage unit on-line with A Better Storage Solution. When I showed up the following day Ross gave me tour of the facility and then processed my reservation. He was very efficient and personable during the renting process. The unit we rented was very clean and the whole property well maintained. Access is easy and available from early morning until late evening. The facility is secure with gated entry and video cameras, and caretaker quarters on site. The rental rates were very reasonable. First 2 months were 50% off by reserving on-line!

Robert Fountain

Reviewed on December 17, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the much needed assistance required for storing our newly purchased travel trailer. The on site manager, Ross, assisted as my 'hired hand' (no money involved, hah!) and got me squared away. He was most pleasant and helpful in answering my many questions and saved me, once again, after I had arrived home in Seattle having forgotten to chock my trailer wheels. He took care of it leaving me with that much needed comfort I needed for the winter storage. Great place and extremely well run!

Suzanne Glass

Reviewed on February 05, 2021

This is our 2nd storage unit and my son also has one. Nothing but the best of service from Ross, great rates and I feel our belongings are secure here. Easy access and they even put our 2 units across from each other, so no driving all around from one to the other. Thank you for a great experience

Susan Kennedy

Reviewed on February 10, 2021

This place is great! Love the facility and the staff! Always feel secure when visiting/storing my items. Facility is always clean and inviting. Thumbs up!

Millbrae Station Self Storage Reviews

Marisa Urim

Reviewed on November 17, 2020

I’ve had the best experience with this place! Amanda is the MOST helpful and when I called to get a specific size unit and they didn’t have one available yet, she called me as soon as they did and saved it for me. It’s clean, safe, and well managed. Best storage on the peninsula!

Daniel Sefrin

Reviewed on November 19, 2020

Super nice people, easy to work with. The process was a breeze to sign up and the price is right. The staff is attentive and cares about their work. Amanda in particular was super helpful. Highly recommend.

Roelant Kalthof

Reviewed on December 09, 2020

We have had a great experience here. Amanda went out of her way to ensure our experience was as smooth as possible. The facility is clean and has everything that we need.

Deanna Smith

Reviewed on January 10, 2021

ONE STAR IS TOO MANY! The unit was filled with rodent feces so they moved my unit, and then charged me $50 for the move. I've been told it will be returned 4 times and still haven't recieved it after a month and a half. I also saw evidence of rodents moving around food particles in the building. Not sure where they got the food but it was definitely not humans taking one crumb at a time over the course of a day...

Victoria Burke

Reviewed on November 13, 2020

I had a great experience renting storage space from them, especially because Amanda is so amazing. She was incredibly positive, helpful and service-oriented. She deserves a raise, for sure!

Lockwood Landing Self Storage Reviews

Cresha Melzer

Reviewed on February 18, 2021

Our family has rented from Lockwood landing for 20+ years. I myself am a tenant of 7 years and I don’t see myself leaving anytime soon! New management is great, professional and friendly! They always keep up on the place, I never see trash or litter around which is nice! Safe, secure & great location!

Sara Moran

Reviewed on September 06, 2020

Great service. They allowed us to perform the necessary changes we needed to another storage unit, and even stayed late to help. Much appreciated!

Nestor Santamaria

Reviewed on February 20, 2021

I’d like to share why this is a Max star review. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable super star property manager Maria Ponz. As a customer you are looking for an understanding of what you are looking for. I had a candid conversation with Ponz. She listened, built rapport, asked me questions, and provided all the services I clearly requested. Thank you for a job well done and added value to what we were looking for.

Eric Johnson

Reviewed on February 13, 2021

Affordable, clean, hassle free, friendly staff and a well-kept facility. Easy access from I-80, close to Reno-Sparks. Storing a 20ft travel trailer.

Hereturbie

Reviewed on February 10, 2021

I own ClassicNevada.com and Renostamps.com and have my own store inside the Antiques & Treasures Mall in downtown Reno, Nevada. I have stored my excess inventory, supplies and other products in my Lockwood Landing Self Storage for many years and have been very happy with their WIDE lanes between buildings and no stupid bumps! Their rates below those of any of the local competition. As my business has grown, so has my space and I have no trouble getting out there even when it snows. Easy off and on access to the freeway, and a beautiful drive as well.

Storage Boxx of Summerlin Reviews

Gaby Colletta

Reviewed on January 30, 2021

Such an easy and helpful experience!First time using a storage facility and the bar was set high. I showed up early to my appointment to move in and Kat was quick to accommodate. Had a tech glitch and she teamed up with Pam to make sure i was supported .Appreciate the great communication! Glad to have stumbled upon this facility and the increasing helpful tam. Thanks for making my moving experience less stressful.

Gina Cherry Sparkles

Reviewed on November 20, 2020

I was looking for an affordable and clean storage unit. Went to a few different storage units and the last place I stopped at was StorageBoxx. Glad I did! They had great internet specials, the place was immaculate and close to home. But what really sold me on them was the awesome property manager Kat Deaton! She was super friendly and very patient with showing me different options and helping me decide on the best unit for my needs. If you're looking for a place to store your belongings... I highly recommend this place and you can't beat the customer service!

Jon Erickson

Reviewed on December 03, 2020

Glad to see a new clean facility in the area. The others are a lot older.

Bridget Nelson

Reviewed on November 02, 2020

The Storage Boxx has friendly staff and provides a clean and secure storage facility.

Ann S

Reviewed on November 02, 2020

Lady with glasses that showed me the space was very rude. I don’t understand these millennials with attitude

Shield Storage Reviews

Mary Pool

Reviewed on February 06, 2021

Just reaching out...been with A Better Storage Solution in Post Falls for a little over a year and just got another storage unit today so very pleased with the service.. The management is awesome... Answered all my questions and was spot on with quick service... Thanks Kindly for All your help...!

Jonathen Johnson

Reviewed on February 12, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend storage to family and friends.

B FISHER

Reviewed on January 29, 2021

I was in a hurry to get a spot for my trailer and Allana at Desert Highland Mini Storage made signing up quick and easy.

Gisel Palacios

Reviewed on January 30, 2021

Kelly assisted me with complications and did so in a polite and professional manner. Thank you very much Kelly!!! From Rebecca McAhren

Saer White

Reviewed on February 17, 2021

Thanks for helping make my move easy and stress free. Friendly staff and clean facility.

Shield Storage Downtown Kansas City Missouri Reviews

Ernest Morrow

Reviewed on February 12, 2021

I'm a U.S. Merchant Marine by trade. I've dealt with storage facilities all over the USA. It was a very refreshing and professional experience dealing with Shield's Storage in Kansas City, Mo. I made a decision at the last minute and had other endeavors to tend to that day. The service was quick and the facility was nice and tidy, very clean. I'd recommend Shield's Storage to all my Masonic Brothers and friends...

Alex Long

Reviewed on December 04, 2020

The storage unit is very clean, it's all indoors and climate controlled, and it is clearly very new. It feels very secure, as well. The one thing I don't like is the limited access. Your unit is only available during office hours which helps with the security, but can be a real problem if you need to access your unit after-hours. I found this out the hard way when I showed up with a truck full of stuff right at closing time on a Saturday. I had a truck full of stuff and wasn't going to be able to access my unit until Monday morning since the building is closed Sunday. Luckily, Darwin was willing to stay late on a Saturday to help me out. Without Darwin I would have been screwed. Overall the facility is very nice, the rate is competitive, and the staff I interacted with have been great. The limited access is a pretty big deal, but not knowing was my fault. Definitely check access hours before you book and make sure the hours work for you.

Angelina Shelton

Reviewed on October 28, 2020

The staff has been attentive to our needs. They are always accessible to open the garage door and always have a cart ready for us to use. We are pleased with the space available and its location to our home. We hope access to our unit will be increased once the gate is operational so we can have access to our unit besides the normal hours of operation. We sometimes would like to access our unit on Sunday. But overall we’re happy with the service and location of the facility. Thank you!

Gene Rojek

Reviewed on December 01, 2020

I'm glad I was able to to get a space here because I live close and I usually have to walk everywhere since I don't have a car. Darwin was very helpful and went out of his way to make a unit available that did not have a lock. Overall i can say I'm happy with the location and service

Shield Storage Reviews

Tabatha Williamson

Reviewed on January 02, 2021

This storage is affordable. Communication is excellent and there is a restroom for easy access. I feel that my stuff is safe and secured. My stuff is easy access when its convenient to me 5am to 9pm. There is a gate that is protecting the property it makes me feel protected. Appreciate that as well thank you shield storage.

Elyce Quarry

Reviewed on January 19, 2021

Shield Storage in Vancouver is one of the cleanest and well managed storage facilities. Units are temperature controlled and moving in and out of a unit with furniture is really easy. Great facility all around!

Tracy Cecil

Reviewed on January 19, 2021

Great New facility close to downtown. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable, answered all my questions. State of the art, I would highly recommend for your storage needs,

Miguel Duran

Reviewed on January 21, 2021

Very nice looking storage. Affordable, great customer service. Very happy overall!

Mei Wood

Reviewed on January 29, 2021

Friendly service, clean spaces, excellent turnaround space for loading and unloading, very secure and dry!

Sun Valley Stor It Reviews

Bri Bri

Reviewed on February 20, 2021

I have had the best storage experience. Each employee was fantastic! Clean and safe. Someone is on site every day! Easy move in and out. Good prices as well.

Sara T

Reviewed on February 20, 2021

I have been to this storage unit before in the past and now a returning customer. The prices r fair and cheaper then anywhere else. The service is great and great people working here. Good place to go to when need to pack up and rush out.

Jennifer Fredzess

Reviewed on February 07, 2021

I'm am always treated with Respect and no matter what I ask, she has an answer. She has always made me feel like I was her one and only customer.

Lorraine Lebel

Reviewed on February 21, 2021

Worked out great for our needs! Would recommend!

jake boe

Reviewed on August 05, 2020

Hated it. Overpriced x2, dirty, poor security, lacks simple amenities, ridiculius hours, and the staff parks in the way of the entrance on a daily basis. Anywhere else is better, seriously!

Advanced Mini Storage I - Monte Diablo Reviews

Lori Bell

Reviewed on January 30, 2021

First time ever renting a storage unit, and it has been an easier experience than I thought it would have been. The customer service I received was amazing, Shelly is extremely nice and patient and she loves her customers and it shows. thank you so much for making this experience easier than I thought it would have been I appreciate it 100%

Samantha Gaines

Reviewed on January 07, 2021

Shelli in the office was very pleasant to work with. I ask a lot of questions and when she didn't have the answer she seeked them out. I was hesitant to do service here because of past reviews, but I feel comfortable with my decision. I would recommend giving them a try yourself. I assume Shelli must be semi-new there because the older reviews don't sound like business was done with her. She was very thorough.

Garry C

Reviewed on December 28, 2020

I have been asking the management of this facility to fix or replace the roll up door to my rented unit for at least 5 years now but they have not done anything despite my excellent payment history. They usually would tell me that they will schedule a service to repair or replace but never do. At one time a new manager told me that they had been made aware of several units with the same issue that they also failed to repair or replace. Recently I have been sending emails asking them to correct the issue but now they just ignore me so I am writing them a new letter requesting the door be repaired or I will look into legal action to request refunds of payments and/or to pay for me to move my items to a new facility as I cannot properly access my unit. I cannot recommend this business as they show no respect to their customers, they just want the money and now they have raised the rent by almost 50% and continue to refuse to provide my reasonable access to the unit that they provide to other customers.

Steven Lopez

Reviewed on August 11, 2020

Advanced mini storage is a neighborhood storage institution. The grounds at advanced mini storage are well kept, spearheaded by the property manager Ashley. Ashley rocks! Ashley and the rest of the staff are professionals that ensure the grounds are secure and well kept. If there are any concerns to be addressed speak with Ashley, she listens and answers wisely. The staff ensures that this is a 5- star storage business. Keep up the awesome job and thank you for your patience.

Brigher Days

Reviewed on January 05, 2021

I called to get pricing on units and was met with excellent service from Ashley. She was patient with me, as I was not sure what size unit I would need for the items I was needing to store, and helped me to find the right fit for my needs. She even offered me a move in discount! I am pleased with my experience here.

Advanced Mini Storage II - Murray Reviews

Sierra Chavez

Reviewed on January 21, 2021

Mary is the most professional, honest and caring employee I have come across while on my search for a Self Storage. I am so grateful to have found Advanced Mini Storage, and even more grateful to know my belongings are safe, and secure. I am so lucky to have been referred, I couldn’t have chose a better place to store my belongings! Thank you Advanced Mini Storage!

AnG National Critics

Reviewed on November 23, 2020

Nice kid works in the office. Future wife has a unit there and she wanted to downsize. They gave her a unit adjacent to her old one so it made it easier for me to move her...very much appreciated that. If you need a storage, prices are fairly competitive. A 5x10 footer is 80.00 a month. I think storages are pricey and a waste of money in general, but if you need one, Advanced in Stockton is a definite solid option.

Theophilus Harris (Ted Sr.)

Reviewed on January 20, 2021

Wow!!! What very nice Lady" Mary "i walk into her office and she call me by my Name..made me very happy.

Miguel Perez

Reviewed on January 05, 2021

Thank you to the young Lady Kristina who helped me out , appreciate your time been running around all morning trying to find a decent storage before I move out before feb 1st and I will be in this week to proceed with renting out , once again thank you for your time and patience

Garden Hwy Self Storage Reviews

Lyndsie Feazell

Reviewed on February 23, 2021

It's a great place best damn storage I've been too great service

Adam Belanger

Reviewed on January 24, 2020

Great place to deal with. Staff, especially Alicia is straight forward and to the point of what to do. Easy to pay by automated phone, in person or online. Will go back there if and when I need storage. Thank you for all your help.

Dr Dre& scott Woodrow

Reviewed on August 18, 2020

Was a great day out here at the auctions

Whitney Farrer

Reviewed on September 27, 2020

We had our stuff there for over a year..it was secure and owner cares about that..thank you!!

John Russett

Reviewed on November 23, 2019

Life savers !!! We had to relocate to Southern California and left some furniture in Garden Hwy self storage. The manager, Alicia, was so helpful and went out of her way to make things easier. I can’t say enough good things about the facility and the people that work there. They made picking up our storage so easy when it could have been a struggle. So glad we chose Garden Hwy self storage. Thank you Alicia !!!

Yuba City 99 Self Storage Reviews

Kyle Johnson

Reviewed on January 14, 2021

Excellent service & reasonable prices!

Nicole Cruise

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

I have been renting with Yuba City 99 Self Storage since 2014. This place is very secure and storage rental rates are very reasonable. The manager Bruce was always helpful every time I called him. I would recommend renting from Yuba City 99 Self Storage

Gary Creekbaum

Reviewed on August 07, 2020

Been renting 2 units since 2007. Storage facility has always been clean and safe to keep your stuff. Recommend this place.

Mario Solis-Limon

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

Great experience with Bruce the manager and storage facility. Easy rental and very clean place. Would recommend this place to store your stuff.

Bob Waters

Reviewed on July 19, 2020

Walked in because this place never answers the phone. Notified the manager (Bruce) that I planned to move out. Manager pulled up my account and told me I was paid until the end of the month. Turns out that was a lie. I was notified by mail 18 days later that the unit was under a lean. I was shocked. I've been using self-storage units for years. No attempts were made by phone to notify me of the account issue. I've used 6 self-storage unit companies just in the last year and I've never experienced such criminal business practices.

Desert Highlands Mini Storage Reviews

Christine Sallee

Reviewed on February 09, 2021

I can't give enough gratitude to Alana for her incredible customer service. My husband and I recently moved to the area and found ourselves in a time crunch for finding a storage facility for our trailer. When I spoke to Alana she instantly made me feel at ease. She took the time to listen to our need and answered all of my questions genuinely without making me feel rushed or inadequate. She was honest, personable and seemed to really care. I happened to call on a very busy day so she kindly told me she would call me back. When she called me back and we got to talking again, I knew we had chosen the right place. She gave me great confidence that we could trust the company. Not only did Alana call me back promptly, but she was very thorough with all that we needed to know. We have been impressed with her excellent communication by phone and email. She has exceeded our expectations and has truly gone above and beyond with us. Thank you again Alana!

Michelle Amos

Reviewed on January 28, 2021

I went into this facility to get a unit last minute. They did not have what I needed at the time but they were very sympathetic to my situation. They called around to the other locations associated with them to try and help me find what I needed at a price that I could afford. While I was not able to get in I was beyond happy with the service they provided me. They were so caring and understanding and their professionalism was top notch. The property manager did everything she could to help me and I will forever be grateful. If I am ever in need of a storage facility again this will be my first stop.

Mitch Stephens

Reviewed on February 19, 2021

Love the service I receive when I come into this place. The staff is always nice. There have been a lot of changes recently that I would prefer to do without. But the staff is always willing to walk me through it so I can understand what is going on and why.

Whitney Johnson

Reviewed on February 19, 2021

Stopped by to get pricing for my travel trailer today. Customer service was above expectations. After reading other reviews, I was expecting great customer service but the property manager Alanna went beyond in helping me. I had many questions about the size of the RV spots available; most places I have discussed this with have brushed me off or gotten frustrated with me. Alanna took the time to answer my questions and show me examples to ease my mind! Once our trailer is out of the shop this is exactly where I will be storing it!

Nathan S.

Reviewed on February 03, 2021

I have been using this storage for close to a decade. Through all the ups and downs Alanna in the front office has been more than awesome in explaining the changes and accommodating where and when able. You won't find a better person to work with and hopefully the pricing will stop climbing year after year.

Vista Park Self Storage Reviews

Rachel Tuper

Reviewed on January 29, 2021

After the poor management for many months at this facility, there finally a great management team headed by Emily. She's quick to answer questions, quick to get back to you and WILL ANSWER THE PHONE! Thank you to the shield storage team for making this a great place to store my valuables.

Sabrina Futral

Reviewed on February 20, 2021

Great storage and customer service! Emily was so helpful! everything needed was easily available!

Marques Fuller

Reviewed on February 01, 2021

The service has improved with new management. The owner is really hands on, cordial, and professional. A+

Sylvia Allaback

Reviewed on January 30, 2021

This place is so friendly ! They make sure you have everything you need :) lock, mattress cover etc. I highly recommend them for your storage needs !!

Chris Bush

Reviewed on December 10, 2020

Just got.my new storage here. Process was easy and the manager too good care of me. Prices are right too.

Shield Storage of Sonora Reviews

colleen henderson

Reviewed on February 20, 2021

Ive rented a few storages units in the past,and this is far the best place ive rented from,the managers dina and her husband dave are very sweet,&very friendly,ive rented from them twice now,after my mom passed away,i really needed a small unit to store her things,and they were more then accomadating to my needs,i would refer the storage to anyone,that needed storafe

Taylorisgayyy13 Webb

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

We have used this storage facility for a couple months now and they are always so welcoming when we see them in office or even around town. I feel 100% safe and secure using their facility. Would recommend to anyone!

Matthew Holland

Reviewed on February 15, 2021

Great place to store away all the extra stuff

J Kay

Reviewed on August 01, 2020

This has been the best storage place I have rented ever. The managers go above and beyond to help in whatever way they can. They are friendly, and very professional. I highly recommend people come here to rent a unit. I am beyond satisfied with their service. Thank you guys very excellent customer service.

Joshua Cruz

Reviewed on July 15, 2020

Love this place. Stuff wonderful. Only place take my thoughts thing store. Thank u for wonderful service

Southern Highlands Self Storage Reviews

ka ca

Reviewed on December 18, 2020

Just got my storage I’m so happy I got the best deal and best representative CAT was so great with helping me

Kamil Dusejovsky

Reviewed on November 19, 2020

They have nice storage units, got charged 2x protection plan fee even though I had insurance, but after 2 months I received a refund. I would come back.

Jessica Allen

Reviewed on December 22, 2020

nice clean safe great storage facility

Joey A

Reviewed on June 25, 2020

Great and friendly staff. New facility. Best storage place I've ever had!

Shane Dipalermo

Reviewed on September 21, 2020

Did a little work there

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Chris Skjellyfetti

Reviewed on January 16, 2021

Old Barn is conveniently located. For years, I have enjoyed seeing their holiday celebration greetings and decorations on the hill off the hwy 49. The property managers keep the facilities maintained and clean. Move in was easy so is access. I appreciate that the units are alarmed. Nice folks run the place and are easy to communicate with.

Jeannie Amato

Reviewed on January 30, 2021

I share a storage unit with my sister. Old Barn is clean and safe - and I love the hillside art. Its the best place in Nevada County to store your belongings!

Matthew Byers

Reviewed on February 02, 2021

My wife and I were looking to buy a house and it was looking like we would be out of our rental before we found a house to buy. We looked at storage units just in case, this place was great. The woman at the desk was very helpful.

Aubrey Byers

Reviewed on February 02, 2021

My husband and I were thinking about renting a storage unit. We went to Old Barn and talked to Carol. She was very helpful and friendly. She answered our questions and showed us the unit we were interested in. Our situation changed and we did not end up needing a unit, but if we ever do, Old Barn will be the place.

Marika Smolensky

Reviewed on September 25, 2020

5-STAR! EXCELLENT!!! SAFE! SECURE! CLEAN! FRIENDLY! Recently moved to a larger storage unit within the same complex which had been very difficult to find. But, the staff (Carol) kept looking and she promptly notified me as soon as one was vacant. During the move in triple-temps she even brought water as we were exhausted from the heat. I can't imagine better service or a cleaner, safer more secure storage for my treasured belongings. Thank you staff at Old Barn!!!

About Space Reviews

Anne Hanenburg

Reviewed on February 10, 2021

We couldn't be happier with About Space for our storage needs. It's conveniently located, the facilities are safe, secure, well lit and maintained. Stan was very helpful and friendly when selecting the right unit for our needs. You'll also see Stan making sure everything is neat and tidy around the facility / grounds -- he always greets you with a friendly smile and warm "Hello!"

Marcia Kay

Reviewed on February 17, 2021

I have been renting an indoor space from this facility since 2008 when I had to move my 92 year old father into an assisted living facility which was to small too accommodate all of my parents beautiful furniture. The staff has been really professional and service minded in every way. What keeps me renting from this facility, however, is the continuing outstanding & personal service that the current manager Stan has continually provided each year. He is very friendly and professional as well as extremely timely in providing written and verbal updates on rate changes, insurance requirements, etc. (I actually deliberately go in to the facility each year to renew my rental contract rather than take care of it electronically or by mail, just to "touch base" with him and see how things are going.) He is usually available during business hours, and if I have to leave a message, always promptly returns my calls and answers any question or concern that I have. The facilities are extremely well maintained and easily accessible (with carts & elevator provided). There are many more storage choices available nowadays in the Spokane area than when I originally needed them in 2008, but the pricing at About Space has stayed competitive and it is still the best choice for my storage needs, especially with such a competent, conscientious and customer-oriented manager handling the premises.... there is only one Stan Wright! Thanks "About Space" for continuing to provide such great facilities and helpful staff.

samuel grashio

Reviewed on February 08, 2021

I have been using this facility to store my extra furniture and other personal belongings for the past seven plus years. The facility is always very clean and well lighted. Also I believe that it is climate controlled which is a real bonus. There is access to all units with wide hallways to make storing whatever you have easy. i would highly recommend this facility to all who need some extra space to store whatever you have.

Ann Murphy

Reviewed on February 16, 2021

Just a first class experience. Stan was super helpful and efficient. The place is so clean. It is very accessible and they have all the moving supplies available to purchase to keep your items safe a clean. Would highly recommend ! Ann Murphy

Tristan Anderson

Reviewed on February 11, 2021

Best place in the area! Trust me, I have looked around on south hill. Very well maintained and managed. Super easy to work with. 24hr a plus.

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Lin Frederick

Reviewed on February 17, 2021

Janice is The Best! She helped my sister and I when my mom passed away. She was so helpful and flexible and was such a great listener. She knew what we needed and took care of us quickly and so efficiently! I am very thankful for Janice and South Hill Mini Storage for helping us to organize and care for my mom’s things!

MrMCarpe

Reviewed on February 02, 2021

Absolutely the best mini-storage company in town! I've been a client of SHMS for over 5 years now and have continually been impressed with the entire operation. The units are clean and the facility is well maintained. Very secure and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing storage of everything from classic cars to old furniture.

Tim Kurth

Reviewed on January 15, 2021

I have been a customer at south hill mini storage for over a year now, the manager has always gone above and beyond to help me with my current unit and is helping me getting a bigger one. The manager is top notch, I would highly recommend this facility to everyone looking for a storage unit. The facility is kept up very nice and is always clean. Respectfully, Tim Kurth

J Pratt

Reviewed on January 31, 2021

Janice was super friendly and helpful. She helped me get set up and I went very smoothly. I recommend highly this storage facility..

Parker Hill

Reviewed on September 18, 2020

Janis was amazing, really made my stress about moving vanish! Got there, saw the units, got the perfect size with her help. She was willing to show me multiple units and never gave me a hard time at all about it. Seemed genuinely interested in me having a good experience. I ask tons of questions! She was patient with me and was a problem solver throughout the entire process. I've had a number of units over my lifetime, but so far South Hill Mini Storage is my favorite storage experience. Thank you again, Janis!!!

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Kayla Najar

Reviewed on September 19, 2020

Nice clean facility and friendly management!

Acacia Fieri

Reviewed on July 06, 2020

I would give 0 stars if I could! I highly recommend NOT to store your stuff at this storage facility. They have been raising the prices nonstop since we got a unit there, because they are in "high demand" so not only are they full or almost full they want to rip off their loyal customers. It also always has nails/screws where you have to drive to get to your unit. Steer clear of this place! Also all the good reviews were paid for by giving a discount for you if you write a 5 star review.

Nicole Kuper

Reviewed on February 15, 2021

Staff has been very easy to work with. Fair rates, and clean grounds. Easy location to access right in town.

andrew green

Reviewed on February 10, 2021

Great storage unit facility with great management. Very clean, safe, and reasonable rates. Best place to go in Placerville.

Katie Owen

Reviewed on January 30, 2021

Very friendly and professional service from staff and owners, the security and safety of my belongings is above average and it really gives me a piece of mind knowing that my stuff is not going to be messed with or damaged. I highly recommend this storage facility.

Shield Storage of Craig Rd Reviews

Shay Tinglof

Reviewed on February 12, 2021

Very professional, when I was in a risk and didn't put my lock on my unit properly, they called to let me know. Very grateful for the staff at shield! Thank you

Jacqueline Donnelly (Jackie)

Reviewed on January 02, 2021

Cat was awesome. She was professional, understanding, and patient. She also gave me a heck of a deal and was very caring. I recommemd this storage.

Robert Smith

Reviewed on February 17, 2021

Shield storage is great...great facility..clean. staff is friendly and helpful..will definitely recommend....

Gretchen Washington

Reviewed on November 26, 2020

Friendly, professional staff. Clean safe facility .

Pat Breezy

Reviewed on January 03, 2021

They said I'd get a month free and didnt.

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Jim & Amber Moreno

Reviewed on October 28, 2020

This is the only location that I will rent a storage unit from in Las Vegas. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. The units are clean and competitively priced. The access hours are generous. The only caveat is that KAT needs to be there full time. She is the standard that all others should be measured by.

Paulette Poyneer

Reviewed on October 21, 2020

What a superlative team you have in John and Kat at Shield Storage at North Jones. Their telephone and in person service is exceptional and refreshing as is their folliw thru. Excellent job in hiring these two people.

Kristian Lamb-Griffith

Reviewed on September 09, 2020

Kat was awesome!!! Appreciate your help! Thank you!

J R

Reviewed on May 19, 2020

Irene was awesome! helped us with every concern we had since it is going to be our first time storing easier process then we had imagine

William Jeorgesen

Reviewed on September 08, 2020

Kat is awesome and very helpful!! The best!

Shield Storage of West Craig Road Reviews

terrysimone ramsey

Reviewed on January 16, 2021

Kat is so amazing!! She went out of her way to help my sister when her truck reservation was messed up. She made sure to send her to another location that could definitely get her truck rental taken care of in a timely manner.

Sean Le

Reviewed on October 05, 2020

Can not recommend this place based on the lousy and poor customer service. The staff does not know what they're talking about, no response from the managers when emailing them, and unreliable. Better off going to a business that prides themselves on quality service.

brandon bradley

Reviewed on December 05, 2020

Kat helped me with my gate code an was super friendly an helpful.

The Brody Mane

Reviewed on November 14, 2020

Thank you Kate for helping me with my move out!

Phx

Reviewed on July 06, 2020

This facility is clean and hassle free. The climate control top notch. I appreciate the ease I have in accessing my belongings, hours of access are great compared to others. I hope ghly recommend this business!

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Winston Tang

Reviewed on February 01, 2021

Nice and clean facility. Never had any issues. Conveniently located near freeways. Would gladly recommend.

K A H N A

Reviewed on December 31, 2020

SUPER CLEAN, Very nice service. Very spacious too recommended!!!!!!

Elsa Santos

Reviewed on October 01, 2020

Had to go my storage unit to retrieve some items and sadly due to COVID the bathrooms are no longer available for customers the person in the office was not nice about it he clearly saw that I was disabled yet he had no regard I will soon leave this business. An exception could have been made I was wearing a face cover and had my sanitizing items to keep it clean. So disappointing.

ANA Garnica

Reviewed on September 23, 2020

Good customer service nice clean place

Briana Trujillo

Reviewed on September 23, 2020

Very happy with my experience here