Shield Storage of Provo Reviews

Reviews are not available

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Darlene Kemens

Reviewed on May 07, 2019

Moving is never fun :) but these folks made renting a storage unit really easy. The facility is secure and clean and the staff are very helpful! Edited review: Only gave 3 stars due to the fact that they keep your $25 deposit and call it an administration fee. I call BS!

Morgan W.

Reviewed on April 29, 2019

I couldn't be happier with my choice to rent a unit at Old Barn. The staff have been extremely friendly, helpful and clear. The facility is clean, and I feel safe storing my belongings there. Getting to use their moving truck for free on short notice was an excellent bonus!

Lynn McDaniel

Reviewed on April 22, 2019

Soroptimist International of the Sierra Foothills would like to give a shout out to Grass Valley's Old Barn Self Storage for once again displaying our Annual Garden Tour banner. Thanks for always supporting our local community.

Ryan Beck

Reviewed on February 25, 2019

Very helpful and accommodating staff. And the complimentary move in truck was a lifesaver. Nice clean well run operation.

Donald Parrack

Reviewed on January 03, 2019

They are friendly, helpful and affordable and clean!

About Space Reviews

Cristi Caston

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Over the past 2.5 years my family has used About Space and it’s been a great experience! Stan and the entire staff there have been so kind and helpful, especially when working with us living so far away for now. I highly recommended About Space! And if you do go there, ask for Stan. He’s the kindest, most positive guy! :)

Susan Curtis

Reviewed on May 13, 2019

I was able to rent a unit at this facility even though the mgr was not available that day thanks to janis from south hill mini storage. Janis made sure i got the unit i needed. She was very friendly and her customer service was exceptional. i would recommend renting a storage unit from either one of these facilitys.

Kimberley Taylor

Reviewed on March 04, 2019

I'm a long term tenant. There was approx. a 9-month period of time in which rates were raised 4-6 different times for a combined total of over 50% increase, During Winters, snow removal is poor. Right now, there are rows of units that are completely inaccessible because of more than 1 foot of snow and solid ice blocking the units. The company has been unresponsive to complaints.

ryan hope

Reviewed on March 27, 2019

Great storage facility. Clean, easy access and good people to deal with.

Kelly Barnett

Reviewed on June 07, 2018

Stan, the Manager, made the experience of selecting a unit and setting up with the paperwork and payment very quick and easy. He took me personally to see and compare the units. The facility is clean, organized, secure, and well lit. I am pleased with the service and my choice of About Space. Kelly Barnett (Spokane)

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Christine Reveal

Reviewed on June 15, 2019

Reserved online lady that was running the place was super nice...I made her giggle at wanting to write the code on my hand. Clean & over all good atmosphere & vibe. Love how u have til 11pm to be in there. Liking the security of the place. Would recommend this place to all my friends & family.

Robert Mick

Reviewed on May 07, 2019

I have been a customer for nearly 20 years. I have seen a few managers come and go. The current manager, Stan, is the best one. He is courteous and helpful. He maintains a clean and useful facility. As a retired military member it's reassuring to know this business is dependable and oriented toward true customer service.

Timothy Olofson

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Love em, very clean and convenient, and this is my second time using their mini-storage unit. Received one in the newer area which is much more secure and accessible. I highly recommend anyone in Spokane to go through them for your storing needs, because the place is in A nice neighborhood as well.

Alyse Guillemette

Reviewed on May 16, 2019

Very friendly and great customer service! The facility I got is very nice and clean. It is close to my university and the unit is priced very reasonably. I would definitely recommend this facility to all college students who are leaving Spokane for the summer!

Emily Smedley

Reviewed on May 10, 2019

Great storage place! Friendly service and affordable prices. Can’t beat, good location for the college students in town

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Gunilla Wentworth

Reviewed on May 21, 2019

We just started renting and so far everything is great, nice area, friendly staff and the availability to pay your rent online is great. It is also very secure, it's hard to stop people from following you in, but if they do they can't get out without putting a valid code in. That's really cool.

Shellie Knowles

Reviewed on March 21, 2019

I have rented here for a long time. Great people very clean and safe. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you placerville storage for being so kind

Lisa Sumrall

Reviewed on March 23, 2019

This is the best storage unit I have ever had, great customer service and Mayra is a great manager. Thanks for always making me feel like a customer.

Maylene Duenas

Reviewed on October 06, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff (Manager, Mayra) made it easy to choose the best storage unit. Nice, clean facility! Like that the Manager lives on site and the security system is new and the grounds are clean and safe.

Nellie Belle

Reviewed on October 08, 2018

Nice location. Safe. Secure. Great unit. Everything is clean. Easy move in. Friendly staff. Definitely a recommendation from me.

Shield Storage of Craig Rd Reviews

Simon Diaz

Reviewed on June 10, 2019

Very easy and accessible information online. Reserved it and was attended very well when arriving at the storage facility. Greeted very nicely and haven a tour of our storage. Highly recommended!!

Tony Gman

Reviewed on May 28, 2019

Good Customer service. Nice people to meet. Good Location.. nice place Overall .

Christopher Huerta

Reviewed on May 21, 2019

Simply won't use them again nor do I recommend them. Not this location anyhow.

Roxanne Vere

Reviewed on March 21, 2019

Highly recommend. Service was awesome and very helpful. Answered all my questions. Was very friendly! Fast and easy to set up.

Moises Juarez

Reviewed on April 20, 2019

Awesome service, great prices. Highly recommend this place for all your storage needs!

Shield Storage of North Jones Blvd Reviews

Stacy Clark

Reviewed on June 12, 2019

RENTERS BEWARE Their communication is poor and they charge and/or sell your items saying they reached out but then provide no documentation of their alleged communication attempts. As a business owner myself I have a certain responsibility to my customers. They do not value customers and simply want to manipulate situations for their financial gain.

Wiki Monk

Reviewed on March 22, 2019

Great facility. Great service. Top notch security. On site manager was quick to notify me when I left my locker unsecured.

Briana Truex

Reviewed on March 30, 2019

It's everything a storage place should be. Easy, freindly, and you're going to be treated like a person. No hidden fees, no extra paperwork. Love it.

John K

Reviewed on February 21, 2019

Whole process of renting a space was smooth as butter. Great service, great prices and they are willing to go out of their way to help. Thanks a bunch.

Tayler Flory

Reviewed on April 29, 2019

The facilities are clean and well-maintained, and the lady at the front was cheerful and informative, even while running with me through the pouring rain to check the storage unit!! I’m very glad I chose this location for my storage needs!

Shield Storage of West Craig Road Reviews

Chantanee Chaney

Reviewed on April 16, 2019

Thanks to the staff at Shield Storage on West Craig. The service was exemplary from the customer service on the phone making sure all my needs and concerns were addressed. Jasmine addressed all questions accurately and professionally. She even addressed the documents I needed to bring in to make sure my appointment was speedy. I immediately received a text message from Robert, which was a pleasant surprise, thanking me for inquiring about them and wanted to know what was a good time to come in so they could efficiently have me in and out with no worries. When I came in later that day, the next level of customer service sealed the deal for me. The young lady at the desk made my transaction run smoothly and she was very nice. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. She was very thorough...so needless to say I definitely will continue to recommend Shield Storage West Craig location to anyone. Thank you.

alicia gallaway

Reviewed on April 29, 2019

Love the pricing I got for my unit. I forget the ones name, but there is a woman who works there at is just a peach in a plum world who made the transaction painless. I absolutely recommend using shield storage!

Noble 3D Printers, LLC

Reviewed on December 27, 2018

This is THE ABSOLUTE BEST place in Las Vegas if you need to store things. Security and privacy are evident here. The place is very secure, well lighted, clean and maintained to a military degree. Impressive. But most importantly, the staff is fair, polite, and they are always willing to work with you. Unlike most other storage places in the valley. Shield Storage also gives businesses who need it, 24/7 access, which comes in really handy at times. As a business owner, I appreciate a great business that delivers great service and value. Shield Storage is the only place we will every use, hands down, period. Thank you Shield Storage!

Mike Dye

Reviewed on April 30, 2019

Very nicely maintained facility. Rents and specials are outstanding. Manager is helpful, friendly, and professional. In the future I will always look to Shield Storage as a place, and brand, that I trust, and can recommend.

Paper Dreams

Reviewed on November 30, 2018

Sabrina made the process super easy! I was done less than 15 minutes! My movers were outside so I really appreciate her. They have flat carts to use and I got a great discount, will tell all my family to come here. You can tell she keeps the facility really clean too.

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Billy Johnson

Reviewed on March 02, 2019

1of the best place's around & Guaranteed not burglary great place&nice'ly ran 5☆☆☆☆☆

Stephanie McClain-Bollinger

Reviewed on November 16, 2018

Super clean, wonderful service and affordable rates! S. Bollinger and B. Mcclain

David Paulson

Reviewed on December 07, 2018

Great place. Clean and very secure.

Jill Drennan

Reviewed on May 04, 2018

Great facility-- always super clean and feels very secure. Prices very fair for downtown location. Management really curteous and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.

Jamie E Stowell

Reviewed on February 09, 2018

These storage units are exceptionally clean because they are inside a large warehouse-type building. There is plenty of room to park a truck and access is through a tall and wide door. Hand carts are available for use at no charge. I rate 9th & X Self Storage as an excellent storage option.