Storage Boxx of Summerlin Reviews

Reviews are not available

Mother Lode Storage, Inc Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage Downtown Kansas City Missouri Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage Downtown Vancouver Reviews

Reviews are not available

Sun Valley Stor It Reviews

jake boe

Reviewed on August 05, 2020

Hated it. Overpriced x2, dirty, poor security, lacks simple amenities, ridiculius hours, and the staff parks in the way of the entrance on a daily basis. Anywhere else is better, seriously!

Leslie Gwinnup

Reviewed on June 16, 2020

With the covid going around they made it really easy to do everything. Very satisfied

michael binkhurst

Reviewed on November 08, 2019

The girl there who helped us the other day was so nice and inviting. She put our worries aside. She answered all of our questions reassured us and provided the best customer service you could get. She is the one and only reason we decided to rent here. Even on the phone she was great but even better in person...

Lee Hodson

Reviewed on October 28, 2019

The new manager there was amazing. She was very CUSTOMER SAVVY and VERY HELPFUL. She dropped what she was doing to show me a unit and she was friendly and reassuring. Answered all my questions and as soon as there is a unit available I will be back to TAKE IT!!! Thank you Mary

Rod Lee

Reviewed on December 03, 2019

The manager is great we rented a unit over the weekend and she was a tremendous help. She handle all of my concerns reguarding the safety and security of my things. I felt uneasy at first but her reassurance helped my worries. I feel like we made a good choice with renting here. She is the best...

Advanced Mini Storage I- Monte Diablo Reviews

Alvin Hill jr.

Reviewed on August 08, 2020

The management at this facility is very helpful in assiting me with any situation that I may have. The property is well maintained and secured. Not to long ago my storage was broken in to and I was compensated right away for my losses. I really appreciate that.

David Galvan

Reviewed on July 30, 2020

These guys are Great!! Friendly & hassle-free, always courteous & professional. Happy to store my items here; they are much better than other places I’ve had in the past. THANK YOU!!

Xavier Lucero

Reviewed on July 17, 2020

I had no problem making payments on a monthly basis, the storage fees were reasonable and there are multiple options available. The storage facility is conveniently located and accessible during business hours.

MF Comedy

Reviewed on July 14, 2020

Best prices and great service ! Hassle free and awesome

Chris Bush

Reviewed on February 07, 2020

Brittani and Ashley saved my life. I was dealing with a maniacal situation where I didn't know what to do about it. They gave me the fortitude to get back my belongings and move past the nemesis that had been a righteous inflection of retribution manifested by an appropriate agent... in this case my roommate. Thanks to the wonderful people at this business my belongings are safe and all is well Thank you!!

Advanced Mini Storage II- Murray Reviews

Alyssa Deleon

Reviewed on August 06, 2020

Kristina and Mary are the sweetest things to happen to storage since the disc lock! They do not mind helping tenants with issues. We had never used storage before and after going around to a couple places we were just going to buy a shed because the other locations we visited were so rude. They changed our whole perspective on storage units! Thank you!

ACE- DUECE

Reviewed on July 25, 2020

I love it its affordable and close to home.i haven't had any problem with this facility yet.

Gaby Munoz

Reviewed on July 22, 2020

Mary and Kristina have been so awesome. They made the process so easy. I will recommend this place to anyone looking for extra space.

Melinda Geren

Reviewed on July 22, 2020

Mary was awesome great experience

A Boren

Reviewed on May 31, 2020

I rented here for about 6 months, from August 2019 to February 2020. They were always helpful when I had a question or needed help. They were making improvements while I was there, so obviously they were making it a better place. It was always clean, and I never felt unsafe. The prices were reasonable too.

Garden Highway Self Storage Reviews

Adam Belanger

Reviewed on January 24, 2020

Great place to deal with. Staff, especially Alicia is straight forward and to the point of what to do. Easy to pay by automated phone, in person or online. Will go back there if and when I need storage. Thank you for all your help.

Chris Bush

Reviewed on September 12, 2019

Alicia is the best. She helped me find the right size space and even got me a discount on the first month.

John Russett

Reviewed on November 23, 2019

Life savers !!! We had to relocate to Southern California and left some furniture in Garden Hwy self storage. The manager, Alicia, was so helpful and went out of her way to make things easier. I can’t say enough good things about the facility and the people that work there. They made picking up our storage so easy when it could have been a struggle. So glad we chose Garden Hwy self storage. Thank you Alicia !!!

Janice Farrell

Reviewed on March 12, 2020

Mgr. Alicia is always on top of things needed. Professionally adheres to rules of storage facilities.

Michael Stoffal

Reviewed on July 10, 2019

This is hands down the best experience i have ever had with a storage facility. Not only are the staff very easy to get along with and more than willing to work with you on late payments, but their pricing is more then reasonable and below industry standards. The staff never made me feel like they simply wanted my money and treated me more as if I was a friend or family member who they were willing to help in any way that the could. I would recommend this facility over and over again and i couldnt be happier i made the decision to keep my belongings which are very important to me here where i know they are safe!!!

Yuba City 99 Self Storage Reviews

Gary Creekbaum

Reviewed on August 07, 2020

Been renting 2 units since 2007. Storage facility has always been clean and safe to keep your stuff. Recommend this place.

Nicole Cruise

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

I have been renting with Yuba City 99 Self Storage since 2014. This place is very secure and storage rental rates are very reasonable. The manager Bruce was always helpful every time I called him. I would recommend renting from Yuba City 99 Self Storage

Mario Solis-Limon

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

Great experience with Bruce the manager and storage facility. Easy rental and very clean place. Would recommend this place to store your stuff.

Bob Waters

Reviewed on July 19, 2020

Walked in because this place never answers the phone. Notified the manager (Bruce) that I planned to move out. Manager pulled up my account and told me I was paid until the end of the month. Turns out that was a lie. I was notified by mail 18 days later that the unit was under a lean. I was shocked. I've been using self-storage units for years. No attempts were made by phone to notify me of the account issue. I've used 6 self-storage unit companies just in the last year and I've never experienced such criminal business practices.

Kenneth Cook

Reviewed on August 10, 2020

Easy rental, great specials on lockers. Place is well maintained

Desert Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Mike Smith

Reviewed on May 28, 2020

Friendly staff. Best prices in the area. Convenient. Only complaint is that location is on a hill. The units are level but the paths are bumpy

Gerry Chiasson

Reviewed on May 24, 2020

Very well taken care.

Debbie Anderson

Reviewed on October 03, 2019

We've stored our travel trailer here for over 6 years . Now we have 2 storage units . Very clean and safe ! Friendly , friendly employees. I'd recommend Desert Highlands to anyone looking for store .

star11struck

Reviewed on April 22, 2020

Not very level hard to drive. Gate takes forever to open

Diana Hartley

Reviewed on October 28, 2019

The office workers, Jan and Lee are amazing!!

Vista Park Self Storage Reviews

ricardo irizarry

Reviewed on July 17, 2020

Rented a unit as I was moving out of state for work, which was already stressful. The process was seamless, great location and the manager had a great attitude, gave me a great deal and the whole experience made me feel a lot better about having to move and only take a small amount of my stuff. I highly recommend this location!

Susan Tolley

Reviewed on July 09, 2020

My mom uses this location. They always are great with her. It’s nice to know that even with me not being able to help my mom in Reno all the time a business makes efforts to help out elderly customers. Thanks for making things easier on my mom.

Amber Trujillo

Reviewed on July 17, 2020

I recently stopped in and search of a storage unit and was greeted by very friendly manager. I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and well-kept the grounds were. I will definitely be coming back to rent very soon.

Sara Calvert

Reviewed on July 16, 2020

Friendly employees, clean safe environment. Thank you for helping me find a place to store my stuff so quickly. These are trying times for everyone so I appreciated the pleasant, efficient experience!

Jeff Grace

Reviewed on July 16, 2020

I could not have found a better place. Did everything via the internet and then went to the property to find my unit. The managers made it safe and easy. Thanks for the help!

Shield Storage Reviews

J Kay

Reviewed on August 01, 2020

This has been the best storage place I have rented ever. The managers go above and beyond to help in whatever way they can. They are friendly, and very professional. I highly recommend people come here to rent a unit. I am beyond satisfied with their service. Thank you guys very excellent customer service.

Taylorisgayyy13 Webb

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

We have used this storage facility for a couple months now and they are always so welcoming when we see them in office or even around town. I feel 100% safe and secure using their facility. Would recommend to anyone!

Joshua Cruz

Reviewed on July 15, 2020

Love this place. Stuff wonderful. Only place take my thoughts thing store. Thank u for wonderful service

Bill Porta

Reviewed on July 20, 2020

Great customer service, great location. Awesome units.

Southern Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Joey A

Reviewed on June 25, 2020

Great and friendly staff. New facility. Best storage place I've ever had!

Thomas Larsen

Reviewed on May 10, 2020

Great storage facilities

855 HAUL-YOU

Reviewed on January 01, 2020

A W

Reviewed on December 19, 2019

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Hari Khalsa

Reviewed on July 26, 2020

Setting up a new rental. Easy to secure online, got a follow-up call the same day. Move in was easy, paperwork can be a bit tedious. Place feels secure and the staff was nice. I lost my brand new lock and keys (get one elsewhere, so expensive here) and they kindly gave me a new one. I don't remember hearing about the $21 mandatory state fee that brought an advertised 159$ to a even 180$ unexpectedly. I've never rented storage in California so let's call it my own oversight. Clean and spacious and seems secure.

Michael Adel

Reviewed on June 13, 2020

Carol was very helpful.

Marika Smolensky

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

Excellent customer service from Carol. Old Barn is the safest, most secure, well-built self storage on the planet! Not to mention extremely clean! Competitive rates and climate controlled units. Outstanding!

Eryn Conner

Reviewed on July 20, 2020

Lloyd is awesome... He walked us through everything and was very nice and made sure we were taking care of.i definitely recommend this storage for security and customer service!

Denise Crawford

Reviewed on April 14, 2020

Good, professional management team. I appreciate the live, in-house service as opposed to having to play phone tag. They are there to help find solutions in the moment. When there was a problem with the keypad Carol or Lloyd were there to help me get in and out. The grounds are well maintained and clean and I feel safe about myself and my stored items.

About Space Reviews

Nora Vralsted

Reviewed on July 16, 2020

From the inquiry phone call I made to the actual use of the storage, our interactions and experiences with About Space has been excellent. I was suprised and pleased when the property manager advised me to move forward with renting my unit when I was ready to move in, therefore saving me money. This sort of customer service has continued throughout our time with About Space. The units are clean and easily accessible--this has been the smoothest move into a storage unit by far. I'd highy recommend the business for anyone who is wanting a secure, convenient, and aimiable place to store their belongings.

Ashley Ellingsen

Reviewed on January 24, 2020

I have leased a unit from this facility two times and the experience has been pleasant both times. Staff is super easy to work with, facility is clean and well taken care of, and the automatic billing is a dream. Highly recommend.

Michelle Lee

Reviewed on September 30, 2019

Every time I come home, I always rent a storage unit from About Space...4x now. The customer service is exceptional...I am always greeted with a smile. I have recommended About Space to friends and family. I have never been disappointed.

S G

Reviewed on December 13, 2019

Just rented a unit here. Stan was incredibly helpful and accommodating. Unit is clean and I feel good about leaving a few things here. Thanks for the help, Stan!

Cristi Caston

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Over the past 2.5 years my family has used About Space and it’s been a great experience! Stan and the entire staff there have been so kind and helpful, especially when working with us living so far away for now. I highly recommended About Space! And if you do go there, ask for Stan. He’s the kindest, most positive guy! :)

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Cynthia Flora

Reviewed on August 01, 2020

My experience with the manager, Janice, was the best customer service I have had since the 1980's. She was competent, organized, patient, and cheerful. Give the gal a raise. I had somehow made it to the ripe old age of 67 without renting a storage unit and she smoothed it all out for a tech challenged gal. Can I give her ten stars?

Gabrielle Ryan

Reviewed on August 01, 2020

I needed a storage unit ASAP on a Saturday afternoon and Janis worked with me to make sure I was able to move in the same day. Above and beyond customer service to work with a new customer on such a tight turnaround, I appreciate them being kind and flexible! Can’t wait to start moving stuff into my unit. Janis, thank you for being wonderful!

Chris Bush

Reviewed on May 18, 2019

Been a customer here for almost a year now. Janis is always a pleasure to see when I come in. I needed to down size my unit and she helped find the right size for the right price.

Karissa Whitsett

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

Janis was so sweet and quick to get us into our storage unit! She was understanding when we were unable to move in on our initial moving day. The whole process was seamless and I would recommend South Hill Mini Storage for anyone looking to store their belongings both long term and short term. Thank you for contributing to a stress free move!

Alisha Sorensen

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

Janis at South Hill Mini Storage was excellent to work with! She made the experience of moving less stressful with her charming customer service. The storage unit provides grade A security too, which brings definite peace of mind.

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Acacia Fieri

Reviewed on July 06, 2020

I would give 0 stars if I could! I highly recommend NOT to store your stuff at this storage facility. They have been raising the prices nonstop since we got a unit there, because they are in "high demand" so not only are they full or almost full they want to rip off their loyal customers. It also always has nails/screws where you have to drive to get to your unit. Steer clear of this place! Also all the good reviews were paid for by giving a discount for you if you write a 5 star review.

Christopher McCuddy

Reviewed on July 20, 2020

Due to the pandemic, everything was contactless and done over the phone. It was all so easy, they were very helpful, and I was pleased to receive the promotional offer I inquired about. Glad to have a place to keep some extra stuff now.

Ashley Slaton

Reviewed on August 18, 2019

Nice, honored online prices. Clean and air conditioned office was relaxing to do business in.

Stacey White

Reviewed on August 07, 2020

Jason and Mayra have been really great, are always available to explain if we have questions. Im very thankful that we choose here to store our thiings

D H

Reviewed on February 26, 2017

Super amazing staff, I had an emergency and had to access my unit but it was past closing time but the on site staff told me to swing by anyway and they would let me in. You can't beat good service, 5 stars all the way!

Shield Storage - 4430 Simmons Street Reviews

B Alamillo

Reviewed on June 20, 2020

First time here and absolutely loved the service! Ashley was amazing, friendly and so helpful! Recommending this place and look for Ashley!

Laura Inzunza

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

The front desk girl was very thorough in explaining everything. The space is much higher than I expected so that's a good thing. The place looks clean and the security seems good.

Allen Brown

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

I am truly disappointed in the gate issue. I have 2 storage units and I store my tools there which I make my living with. I choose this storage because of the hours of entry and exit. I have been unable to gain access to units until 9AM and out by 5PM. This is unacceptable. Other than that the units are clean and Pam is a great manager. Something must be done ASAP PLEASE.

Seth Snare

Reviewed on September 04, 2018

Its great, clean and spacious. Totally worth the money.

jennifer phillips

Reviewed on September 17, 2019

The staff was really nice when I walked in and reserved a unit, i was able to get a unit right away without any problem, I even received a discount for my first month, however I cannot EVER seem to get ahold of anyone over the phone, I have to speak to someone and I cannot get anyone on the phone!! It’s really frustrating! After a few hours after making this review, the owner got a hold of me and we were able to sort everything out, he was very nice and listened to my concerns! Thank you so much, it’s very much appreciated!

Shield Storage - 4850 N Jones Blvd Reviews

J R

Reviewed on May 19, 2020

Irene was awesome! helped us with every concern we had since it is going to be our first time storing easier process then we had imagine

Tyji Lawson

Reviewed on May 20, 2020

Came to make a payment for my uncle and Irene was so helpful easy breezy errand day thank you Irene

Not a Real YouTube Channel

Reviewed on June 29, 2020

Terrible service. I took me 30 minutes to get someone on the phone for pricing and they didn't know what was available if anything at all. The lady in the phone rude and interrupted me several times with what they couldn't do. Very negative call. I wanted to know what they could do but the representative want qualified to do her job apparently. I'll take my business elsewhere.

Amanda Bruner

Reviewed on May 29, 2020

Clean, climate controlled facility with working lights, convenient business hours and competitive rates.

Shield Storage - 4680 W Craig Rd Reviews

Phoenix LV

Reviewed on July 06, 2020

This facility is clean and hassle free. The climate control top notch. I appreciate the ease I have in accessing my belongings, hours of access are great compared to others. I hope ghly recommend this business!

Noble 3D Printers, LLC

Reviewed on December 27, 2018

This is THE ABSOLUTE BEST place in Las Vegas if you need to store things. Security and privacy are evident here. The place is very secure, well lighted, clean and maintained to a military degree. Impressive. But most importantly, the staff is fair, polite, and they are always willing to work with you. Unlike most other storage places in the valley. Shield Storage also gives businesses who need it, 24/7 access, which comes in really handy at times. As a business owner, I appreciate a great business that delivers great service and value. Shield Storage is the only place we will every use, hands down, period. Thank you Shield Storage!

Patricia Schumaker

Reviewed on July 20, 2020

We are new storage renters and are sad to say we have tried calling the facility to speak with someone and no one picks up. There is no way to leave a message. We tried paying our bill over the phone and the system took all the information stating to wait for confirmation code and it gave nothing. I called again to check the status of the account and it said we owed the money. I finally emailed them on 7/20/2020 with the hopes they will read their email and call us. I tried calling one of their other facilities to see if they can contact them and they don't have my storage location on their list. I was told there is no corporate office to speak with either. I don't understand why calling someone is so difficult.

Charlie Hustle

Reviewed on January 21, 2020

I want to make it clear that when Pam was there I had no issues. I've had a couple issues with this place. The last straw was today. I called them & let them know about a medical emergency I had on Saturday. I was already in the process of moving my stuff out but I have 1 or 2 more trips. Due to the emergency I had on Saturday I cannot physically or medically move anything for a few weeks. I was told I would have to get the remainder of my stuff out or be charged. That's bad business. Clearly they are focused on their money. It is a business but sometimes you have act like an actual human being.

Chris Bush

Reviewed on September 11, 2018

Shield Storage has been great. I was coming in and Google maps prompted me to review the busines. I started reading some of the reviews and they are laughable. For one the administration fee is told to you when youale the reservation. It was never hidden from me. I'm not sure abou tthe rest of this stuff. I know they have late fees but I pay my bill on time and do not make up excuses so I haven't had to pay any yet. It seems like everyone on here complaining is all just people who agreed to rent here and then didn't pay their Bill's. My bill is $145 and has been that amount each time. Which is what I agreed to. Sahrina rented me my space and was up front about everything. I cannot imagine she told me about everything and I got a copy of my lease yet a few people claim they had no idea about their price? Its printed on your lease. Who files out paperwork with out reading it? Also you had to agree to rent here. Seems very strange that someone would rent at a place agree to the terms then go online and complain like they were cheated when they had to agree to it in the first place. I have had nothing but the best service here. O ly issue I have had was when I first came there was a bunch of people trying to hang out in their units and maybe live in them. However Sahrina and the man in the office said they were getting rid of them. They were allowed to do what they were doing. So they had to leave. Again if you follow the very basic rules you should have any issues. I know I haven't had any and I've been here now almost 4 months.

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Elsa Santos

Reviewed on February 21, 2020

Clean storage unit feels safe.

Ruth Lane

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Real Cool Folks very concerned. Clean place to store your property. Safe environment

Billy Ray

Reviewed on October 26, 2019

There good people there & he is a FREIND & I've rented a unit there be for nice facility & 2Of the best Sacramento Men Run the place both very nice Gentapmen try It you'll like it Billyg

Billy Johnson

Reviewed on March 02, 2019

1of the best place's around & Guaranteed not burglary great place&nice'ly ran 5☆☆☆☆☆

Jill Drennan

Reviewed on May 04, 2018

Great facility-- always super clean and feels very secure. Prices very fair for downtown location. Management really curteous and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.