Storage Boxx of Summerlin Reviews

Reviews are not available

Mother Lode Storage, Inc Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage Downtown Kansas City Missouri Reviews

Reviews are not available

Shield Storage Downtown Vancouver Reviews

Reviews are not available

Sun Valley Stor It Reviews

jake boe

Reviewed on August 05, 2020

Hated it. Overpriced x2, dirty, poor security, lacks simple amenities, ridiculius hours, and the staff parks in the way of the entrance on a daily basis. Anywhere else is better, seriously!

Leslie Gwinnup

Reviewed on June 16, 2020

With the covid going around they made it really easy to do everything. Very satisfied

michael binkhurst

Reviewed on November 08, 2019

The girl there who helped us the other day was so nice and inviting. She put our worries aside. She answered all of our questions reassured us and provided the best customer service you could get. She is the one and only reason we decided to rent here. Even on the phone she was great but even better in person...

Lee Hodson

Reviewed on October 28, 2019

The new manager there was amazing. She was very CUSTOMER SAVVY and VERY HELPFUL. She dropped what she was doing to show me a unit and she was friendly and reassuring. Answered all my questions and as soon as there is a unit available I will be back to TAKE IT!!! Thank you Mary

Rod Lee

Reviewed on December 03, 2019

The manager is great we rented a unit over the weekend and she was a tremendous help. She handle all of my concerns reguarding the safety and security of my things. I felt uneasy at first but her reassurance helped my worries. I feel like we made a good choice with renting here. She is the best...

Advanced Mini Storage I- Monte Diablo Reviews

Steven Lopez

Reviewed on August 11, 2020

Advanced mini storage is a neighborhood storage institution. The grounds at advanced mini storage are well kept, spearheaded by the property manager Ashley. Ashley rocks! Ashley and the rest of the staff are professionals that ensure the grounds are secure and well kept. If there are any concerns to be addressed speak with Ashley, she listens and answers wisely. The staff ensures that this is a 5- star storage business. Keep up the awesome job and thank you for your patience.

CALILOOT

Reviewed on August 27, 2020

Ashley and Chris was very helpful and professional how they handled the situation when I thought I could paid in person but they had me confirm a couple things on my email and a quick payment and I had my storage in no time and dont forget about the reasonable prices I’m pretty sure the best in the city if they have room you better get yours before it fills up because I got mines

Alvin Hill jr.

Reviewed on August 08, 2020

The management at this facility is very helpful in assiting me with any situation that I may have. The property is well maintained and secured. Not to long ago my storage was broken in to and I was compensated right away for my losses. I really appreciate that.

David Galvan

Reviewed on July 30, 2020

These guys are Great!! Friendly & hassle-free, always courteous & professional. Happy to store my items here; they are much better than other places I’ve had in the past. THANK YOU!!

Xavier Lucero

Reviewed on July 17, 2020

I had no problem making payments on a monthly basis, the storage fees were reasonable and there are multiple options available. The storage facility is conveniently located and accessible during business hours.

Advanced Mini Storage II- Murray Reviews

ACE- DUECE

Reviewed on July 25, 2020

I love it its affordable and close to home.i haven't had any problem with this facility yet.

Alyssa Deleon

Reviewed on August 06, 2020

Kristina and Mary are the sweetest things to happen to storage since the disc lock! They do not mind helping tenants with issues. We had never used storage before and after going around to a couple places we were just going to buy a shed because the other locations we visited were so rude. They changed our whole perspective on storage units! Thank you!

Melinda Geren

Reviewed on July 22, 2020

Mary was awesome great experience

A Boren

Reviewed on May 31, 2020

I rented here for about 6 months, from August 2019 to February 2020. They were always helpful when I had a question or needed help. They were making improvements while I was there, so obviously they were making it a better place. It was always clean, and I never felt unsafe. The prices were reasonable too.

Garden Highway Self Storage Reviews

shellie West

Reviewed on September 09, 2020

Went to pick up my sisters bed and dresser she had stored at this unit .. Her box spring had water damage and the unit had obviously leaked during the rain season causing damage she has insurance but the purple haired old lady left before she could get the claim form..hmm

Adam Belanger

Reviewed on January 24, 2020

Great place to deal with. Staff, especially Alicia is straight forward and to the point of what to do. Easy to pay by automated phone, in person or online. Will go back there if and when I need storage. Thank you for all your help.

Dr Dre& scott Woodrow

Reviewed on August 18, 2020

Was a great day out here at the auctions

Chris Bush

Reviewed on September 12, 2019

Alicia is the best. She helped me find the right size space and even got me a discount on the first month.

John Russett

Reviewed on November 23, 2019

Life savers !!! We had to relocate to Southern California and left some furniture in Garden Hwy self storage. The manager, Alicia, was so helpful and went out of her way to make things easier. I can’t say enough good things about the facility and the people that work there. They made picking up our storage so easy when it could have been a struggle. So glad we chose Garden Hwy self storage. Thank you Alicia !!!

Yuba City 99 Self Storage Reviews

Nicole Cruise

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

I have been renting with Yuba City 99 Self Storage since 2014. This place is very secure and storage rental rates are very reasonable. The manager Bruce was always helpful every time I called him. I would recommend renting from Yuba City 99 Self Storage

Gary Creekbaum

Reviewed on August 07, 2020

Been renting 2 units since 2007. Storage facility has always been clean and safe to keep your stuff. Recommend this place.

Mario Solis-Limon

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

Great experience with Bruce the manager and storage facility. Easy rental and very clean place. Would recommend this place to store your stuff.

Bob Waters

Reviewed on July 19, 2020

Walked in because this place never answers the phone. Notified the manager (Bruce) that I planned to move out. Manager pulled up my account and told me I was paid until the end of the month. Turns out that was a lie. I was notified by mail 18 days later that the unit was under a lean. I was shocked. I've been using self-storage units for years. No attempts were made by phone to notify me of the account issue. I've used 6 self-storage unit companies just in the last year and I've never experienced such criminal business practices.

Daniel Rowley

Reviewed on August 24, 2020

It was super easy to get a storage space and Bruce the manager was super pleasant to deal with and explained everything perfectly

Desert Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Eli Rohl

Reviewed on September 03, 2020

I found a screaming deal on a 10x20 unit for my girlfriend last Friday. The Shield Storage website shows 50% off a 10x20 unit for the first month. Sold! We booked it online and waited for the call. Plot twist: it was an RV space. Nowhere on the site was this mentioned. The gentleman that called us on Friday said he’d give us a call back once he could figure out whether there was another actual unit available. Lo and behold, there was no call. We waited through the weekend and called this morning. The gal at the desk had a great attitude and understanding of the situation and said she was just getting back from vacation, she’d check on the vacant units and give us a call back. Six hours later, still no call. We called them. Nobody picked up the phone. We called again a few minutes later. No answer. We called again a few minutes after that - guess what? Still no answer. We drove over there to try and get a refund because we were tired of dealing with it. We arrived at the door and said “Hi! We called earlier about a refund for (girlfriend).” She was immediately antagonistic and ready with excuses. “I said I’d call you,” “I’ve been alone and busy all day with single coverage,” “If you didn’t pay cash I have to have someone else deal with it,” and “I can’t make that decision without guidance from my district manager.” No effort to *call* the DM, no apology for not following through, no effort to try and make the situation better. Just “I’ll call you later.” I work in the service industry. I get it. People have been rough since COVID started. It’s hard to get stuff done. I’m not upset that we made a mistake or that there was a miscommunication - but don’t make excuses for poor service and just process the refund. It’s not hard. When the only thing you have to offer over your competition is your word and great customer service, you should make an effort on both fronts. Desert Highlands clearly doesn’t put much emphasis on either. StorQuest just up the road was great! I’d recommend them any time. Update 9/2/20: Just got another call from Desert Highlands. Apparently it takes their District Manager literal days to give approval for a refund for a space we have never used and will never use - a fact which was acknowledged within an hour of payment.

Mike Smith

Reviewed on May 28, 2020

Friendly staff. Best prices in the area. Convenient. Only complaint is that location is on a hill. The units are level but the paths are bumpy

Debbie Anderson

Reviewed on October 03, 2019

We've stored our travel trailer here for over 6 years . Now we have 2 storage units . Very clean and safe ! Friendly , friendly employees. I'd recommend Desert Highlands to anyone looking for store .

Gerry Chiasson

Reviewed on May 24, 2020

Very well taken care.

star11struck

Reviewed on April 22, 2020

Not very level hard to drive. Gate takes forever to open

Vista Park Self Storage Reviews

ricardo irizarry

Reviewed on July 17, 2020

Rented a unit as I was moving out of state for work, which was already stressful. The process was seamless, great location and the manager had a great attitude, gave me a great deal and the whole experience made me feel a lot better about having to move and only take a small amount of my stuff. I highly recommend this location!

Susan Tolley

Reviewed on July 09, 2020

My mom uses this location. They always are great with her. It’s nice to know that even with me not being able to help my mom in Reno all the time a business makes efforts to help out elderly customers. Thanks for making things easier on my mom.

Amber Trujillo

Reviewed on July 17, 2020

I recently stopped in and search of a storage unit and was greeted by very friendly manager. I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and well-kept the grounds were. I will definitely be coming back to rent very soon.

Sara Calvert

Reviewed on July 16, 2020

Friendly employees, clean safe environment. Thank you for helping me find a place to store my stuff so quickly. These are trying times for everyone so I appreciated the pleasant, efficient experience!

Jeff Grace

Reviewed on July 16, 2020

I could not have found a better place. Did everything via the internet and then went to the property to find my unit. The managers made it safe and easy. Thanks for the help!

Shield Storage Reviews

J Kay

Reviewed on August 01, 2020

This has been the best storage place I have rented ever. The managers go above and beyond to help in whatever way they can. They are friendly, and very professional. I highly recommend people come here to rent a unit. I am beyond satisfied with their service. Thank you guys very excellent customer service.

Taylorisgayyy13 Webb

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

We have used this storage facility for a couple months now and they are always so welcoming when we see them in office or even around town. I feel 100% safe and secure using their facility. Would recommend to anyone!

Joshua Cruz

Reviewed on July 15, 2020

Love this place. Stuff wonderful. Only place take my thoughts thing store. Thank u for wonderful service

Bill Porta

Reviewed on July 20, 2020

Great customer service, great location. Awesome units.

Southern Highlands Self Storage Reviews

Joey A

Reviewed on June 25, 2020

Great and friendly staff. New facility. Best storage place I've ever had!

Thomas Larsen

Reviewed on May 10, 2020

Great storage facilities

855 HAUL-YOU

Reviewed on January 01, 2020

A W

Reviewed on December 19, 2019

Old Barn Self Storage Reviews

Blossom and Rise

Reviewed on September 15, 2020

The property manager Carol was the perfect person to work with after a hard day. Everything ran well and the office is so..... homey!

Hari Khalsa

Reviewed on July 26, 2020

Setting up a new rental. Easy to secure online, got a follow-up call the same day. Move in was easy, paperwork can be a bit tedious. Place feels secure and the staff was nice. I lost my brand new lock and keys (get one elsewhere, so expensive here) and they kindly gave me a new one. I don't remember hearing about the $21 mandatory state fee that brought an advertised 159$ to a even 180$ unexpectedly. I've never rented storage in California so let's call it my own oversight. Clean and spacious and seems secure.

Michael Adel

Reviewed on June 13, 2020

Carol was very helpful.

Marika Smolensky

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

Excellent customer service from Carol. Old Barn is the safest, most secure, well-built self storage on the planet! Not to mention extremely clean! Competitive rates and climate controlled units. Outstanding!

Denise Crawford

Reviewed on April 14, 2020

Good, professional management team. I appreciate the live, in-house service as opposed to having to play phone tag. They are there to help find solutions in the moment. When there was a problem with the keypad Carol or Lloyd were there to help me get in and out. The grounds are well maintained and clean and I feel safe about myself and my stored items.

About Space Reviews

Nora Vralsted

Reviewed on July 16, 2020

From the inquiry phone call I made to the actual use of the storage, our interactions and experiences with About Space has been excellent. I was suprised and pleased when the property manager advised me to move forward with renting my unit when I was ready to move in, therefore saving me money. This sort of customer service has continued throughout our time with About Space. The units are clean and easily accessible--this has been the smoothest move into a storage unit by far. I'd highy recommend the business for anyone who is wanting a secure, convenient, and aimiable place to store their belongings.

Ashley Ellingsen

Reviewed on January 24, 2020

I have leased a unit from this facility two times and the experience has been pleasant both times. Staff is super easy to work with, facility is clean and well taken care of, and the automatic billing is a dream. Highly recommend.

Michelle Lee

Reviewed on September 30, 2019

Every time I come home, I always rent a storage unit from About Space...4x now. The customer service is exceptional...I am always greeted with a smile. I have recommended About Space to friends and family. I have never been disappointed.

S G

Reviewed on December 13, 2019

Just rented a unit here. Stan was incredibly helpful and accommodating. Unit is clean and I feel good about leaving a few things here. Thanks for the help, Stan!

Cristi Caston

Reviewed on May 01, 2019

Over the past 2.5 years my family has used About Space and it’s been a great experience! Stan and the entire staff there have been so kind and helpful, especially when working with us living so far away for now. I highly recommended About Space! And if you do go there, ask for Stan. He’s the kindest, most positive guy! :)

South Hill Mini Storage Reviews

Marcia Reynolds

Reviewed on September 10, 2020

Stole all my sons belongings that him and his girlfriend had in one of there storage unit i guess they go by what one guest thought she saw instead of talking to the person and getting to the bottom of it. Made his girlfriend sign a release to keep all of his/ there belongings or they were gonna make a phony police report. All because he forgot his key and had to cut the lock off his own storage unit, his own lock mind you. I will never recommend such a place and I will be letting the word out about what schiesty, empathetic, low life "business owners" you are.

Chris Bush

Reviewed on May 18, 2019

Been a customer here for almost a year now. Janis is always a pleasure to see when I come in. I needed to down size my unit and she helped find the right size for the right price.

Karissa Whitsett

Reviewed on July 24, 2020

Janis was so sweet and quick to get us into our storage unit! She was understanding when we were unable to move in on our initial moving day. The whole process was seamless and I would recommend South Hill Mini Storage for anyone looking to store their belongings both long term and short term. Thank you for contributing to a stress free move!

Tony Gonzalez

Reviewed on September 12, 2020

Incredibly helpful, made getting in really easy. Clearly explains options. Great place!

Kim Taylor

Reviewed on March 07, 2019

Despite a statement on the website that purports "Professional Snow Removal All Winter", this has not taken place. Over the last 2 weeks or so (perhaps prior to that), at least half of 500 or so units have been completely inaccessible because of accumulated snow and ice. I have complained about this several times over the last week or so. I was informed that "a guy" had been hired remove the snow and ice so that customers could access their belongings. I saw this man on the premises. He was removing ice/snow from in front of each door by hand (1 guy with a snow shovel for 500 units). I returned to the facility 24 hours later. He had completed less than 12 units. In today's mail, there was a letter from the facility stating that rates would be increased starting in April "because of increased demand and our commitment to invest in the maintenance of the property". This rate increase, in light of the businesses failure to keep units accessible for paying customers is unconscionable. This is approximately the 6th rate increase in the last 12-16 months.

Placerville Self Storage Reviews

Acacia Fieri

Reviewed on July 06, 2020

I would give 0 stars if I could! I highly recommend NOT to store your stuff at this storage facility. They have been raising the prices nonstop since we got a unit there, because they are in "high demand" so not only are they full or almost full they want to rip off their loyal customers. It also always has nails/screws where you have to drive to get to your unit. Steer clear of this place! Also all the good reviews were paid for by giving a discount for you if you write a 5 star review.

Ashley Slaton

Reviewed on August 18, 2019

Nice, honored online prices. Clean and air conditioned office was relaxing to do business in.

L

Reviewed on February 26, 2017

Super amazing staff, I had an emergency and had to access my unit but it was past closing time but the on site staff told me to swing by anyway and they would let me in. You can't beat good service, 5 stars all the way!

Cathy Smith

Reviewed on July 28, 2020

Wonderful and helpful staff. I have been treated with kindness and patience while working with this company. Especially Myrna

Anne Valentine

Reviewed on April 20, 2020

Very Happy with Placerville Self Storage- was in a pinch & needed a large storage unit and was having a hard time finding one until we came across Placerville self Storage- was able to secure a unit quickly and easy online at a great price, drove in that same day & the manager on duty (can't remember his name =/) but a very nice & helpful young man) took his time & showed us a few units that we could choose from- was in & out with paperwork very quickly! Facility is very clean, many security cameras, and great gate hours that make it easy to access our stuff when need be! Highly recommend Placerville self storage.

Shield Storage - 4430 Simmons Street Reviews

B Alamillo

Reviewed on June 20, 2020

First time here and absolutely loved the service! Ashley was amazing, friendly and so helpful! Recommending this place and look for Ashley!

Steven Chavez

Reviewed on September 01, 2020

Reasonable priced storage definitely recommend

Laura Inzunza

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

The front desk girl was very thorough in explaining everything. The space is much higher than I expected so that's a good thing. The place looks clean and the security seems good.

Allen Brown

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

I am truly disappointed in the gate issue. I have 2 storage units and I store my tools there which I make my living with. I choose this storage because of the hours of entry and exit. I have been unable to gain access to units until 9AM and out by 5PM. This is unacceptable. Other than that the units are clean and Pam is a great manager. Something must be done ASAP PLEASE.

Seth Snare

Reviewed on September 04, 2018

Its great, clean and spacious. Totally worth the money.

Shield Storage - 4850 N Jones Blvd Reviews

Chris Bush

Reviewed on April 28, 2018

Rented here a year ago under StorageOne came back and it's now a Shield Storage. The gate hours are better. The prices are better and service seems to be better as well. They held my reservation for a week and when I came I had reserved the wrong spot. The manager said it wasn't an issue and didnt even charge me for switching after making them wait. The facility was super clean. The units are made out of steel. I had never seen a steel walled unit before so that was neat. He showed me how the alarms worked on the unit. We get a code that unlocks the gate and turns our alarm off at the same time. Then when we leave the alarm turns back on. I thought that was super cool as I never had that before. I thought maybe ninjas would pop out. I wasnt being nefarious so I certainly hoped not. The manager showed also showed me how I could stack my stuff up to use the space correctly. This way I dont have to have three units for no reason. Its smarter to use the space correctly and not just put a small amount in multiple units like some kind of idiot. That saved me money too. They also have these circle locks that every unit uses. It's part of the security as well. This way everyone's unit is locked tight and you dont have to wonder if your lock is good enough. My unit has a light in it with a timer too. So they are energy smart and not wasteful. That might actually save them money but it still saves the environment over all so that's good right? The area outside has plenty of room to park and seemed safe they have cameras which adds to security. All that's missing from this place is a Star Bucks and it might be heaven. Then again they did have all the packing supplies I could carry so it might just be. I was going to have to stop at Walmart and get some of those smelly food boxes but I didnt have to as they had boxes, bubble wrap, stuffing paper, dish holders, tape abounding over. Who knew storage places carried all this stuff. He even helped me find a UHaul dealer and offered to help me find some movers. They dont actually do any of that but he said he knew some companies that I could check out and other customers have used them before. The cell coverage here is great too. They have cell towers and an American flag. Most companies aren't patriotic anymore. Not Shield Storage. 50 ft flag pole complete with giant flag. The other pole looks like a giant tree and actually have bark on it. I liked that you dont have to stars at ugly cell poles like other places. As for the price you'd think you'd have to pay millions of dollars for service like this but.its actually one of the least expensive places around the area. I got a 10x15 with climate control for less than I paid for a 10x10 at Uhaul. Moving in was super easy. We did it today. The gate held its self open for our two trucks and we drove right up to the first door. Carts were righ inside and we were able to put everything inside quickly. It wasnt too hot today so I'm glad the air isnt on yet. I cant imagine freezing air blowing on you when it's only 75 degrees outside. The manager said they dont turn them on till it gets warm. This way no one will be too cold. Makes sense to me. I dont get excited about much and it's usually not storage but I'm glad my move when easy and the staff here made their part so much easier than I have experienced in the past. Oh the manager rescues dogs too. Which I used to do a while back. He gave me info on how to reconnect with some of the groups in Las Vegas.

Rick Reich

Reviewed on August 26, 2020

Kat great help on all units I have

William Jeorgesen

Reviewed on September 08, 2020

Kat is awesome and very helpful!! The best!

Kristian Lamb-Griffith

Reviewed on September 09, 2020

Kat was awesome!!! Appreciate your help! Thank you!

Melinda D

Reviewed on September 15, 2020

Kat was friendly and very helpful!

Shield Storage - 4680 W Craig Rd Reviews

George Gay

Reviewed on September 15, 2020

The staff working there we're very helpful

Chris Bush

Reviewed on September 11, 2018

Shield Storage has been great. I was coming in and Google maps prompted me to review the busines. I started reading some of the reviews and they are laughable. For one the administration fee is told to you when youale the reservation. It was never hidden from me. I'm not sure abou tthe rest of this stuff. I know they have late fees but I pay my bill on time and do not make up excuses so I haven't had to pay any yet. It seems like everyone on here complaining is all just people who agreed to rent here and then didn't pay their Bill's. My bill is $145 and has been that amount each time. Which is what I agreed to. Sahrina rented me my space and was up front about everything. I cannot imagine she told me about everything and I got a copy of my lease yet a few people claim they had no idea about their price? Its printed on your lease. Who files out paperwork with out reading it? Also you had to agree to rent here. Seems very strange that someone would rent at a place agree to the terms then go online and complain like they were cheated when they had to agree to it in the first place. I have had nothing but the best service here. O ly issue I have had was when I first came there was a bunch of people trying to hang out in their units and maybe live in them. However Sahrina and the man in the office said they were getting rid of them. They were allowed to do what they were doing. So they had to leave. Again if you follow the very basic rules you should have any issues. I know I haven't had any and I've been here now almost 4 months.

Phoenix LV

Reviewed on July 06, 2020

This facility is clean and hassle free. The climate control top notch. I appreciate the ease I have in accessing my belongings, hours of access are great compared to others. I hope ghly recommend this business!

Noble 3D Printers, LLC

Reviewed on December 27, 2018

This is THE ABSOLUTE BEST place in Las Vegas if you need to store things. Security and privacy are evident here. The place is very secure, well lighted, clean and maintained to a military degree. Impressive. But most importantly, the staff is fair, polite, and they are always willing to work with you. Unlike most other storage places in the valley. Shield Storage also gives businesses who need it, 24/7 access, which comes in really handy at times. As a business owner, I appreciate a great business that delivers great service and value. Shield Storage is the only place we will every use, hands down, period. Thank you Shield Storage!

Patricia Schumaker

Reviewed on July 20, 2020

We are new storage renters and are sad to say we have tried calling the facility to speak with someone and no one picks up. There is no way to leave a message. We tried paying our bill over the phone and the system took all the information stating to wait for confirmation code and it gave nothing. I called again to check the status of the account and it said we owed the money. I finally emailed them on 7/20/2020 with the hopes they will read their email and call us. I tried calling one of their other facilities to see if they can contact them and they don't have my storage location on their list. I was told there is no corporate office to speak with either. I don't understand why calling someone is so difficult.

9th & X Self Storage Reviews

Kelly Cruz

Reviewed on August 22, 2020

Great customer service

Ruth Lane

Reviewed on July 30, 2019

Real Cool Folks very concerned. Clean place to store your property. Safe environment

Elsa Santos

Reviewed on February 21, 2020

Clean storage unit feels safe.

Billy Ray

Reviewed on October 26, 2019

There good people there & he is a FREIND & I've rented a unit there be for nice facility & 2Of the best Sacramento Men Run the place both very nice Gentapmen try It you'll like it Billyg

Billy Johnson

Reviewed on March 02, 2019

1of the best place's around & Guaranteed not burglary great place&nice'ly ran 5☆☆☆☆☆